I mentioned when everything finalized taking over the FORUM , I am not Moderating any more, the reasons it impede from blogging. There are plans to add another moderator. Ray isn't going anywhere ,he will stay.

Yo backside, of course you will not moderating  anymore because then you will be Admin / owner.. 

Open house for Moderator , must throw your hat in.

How many Moderator you expect to get . 

Amral ,will be Tech Help ,so there will be one or two openings.

I mentioned when everything finalized taking over the FORUM , I am not Moderating any more, the reasons it impede from blogging. There are plans to add another moderator. Ray isn't going anywhere ,he will stay.

Yo backside, of course you will not moderating  anymore because then you will be Admin / owner.. 

Good good, I will throw me hat in.. 2 plus 2 = 5 ... abe can over throw you .. then the matter can find its way to CCJ. We can bring Anta in for his military skills. 

To have some sort of balance I will nominate DAVE as a moderator. You see Ray and Django have openly declared themselves as PNC flag bearers.

I wonder what ever happened to Vish the knucklehead?? has he disguised as one of these so called  obnoxious new poster.???

Mitwah doesn't write like the person currently writing under his handle. I don't think Mitwah can make such a drastic transformation especially when his writing now resembles a former poster.

Now there is a good chance that my suspicion of a few months now that Zara is residing in Mitwah's body is valid. 

He is possessed?

Yes.  This threesome share each other’s handles.  Bizarre people.

Mitwah doesn't write like the person currently writing under his handle. I don't think Mitwah can make such a drastic transformation especially when his writing now resembles a former poster.

Now there is a good chance that my suspicion of a few months now that Zara is residing in Mitwah's body is valid. 

He is possessed?

Yes.  This threesome share each other’s handles.  Bizarre people.

Wow - tell we more nah.. 

Zed posted:

He’s a pot salt, he has no time to figure that one, but he rass knew is Tolaram. 
Remember he asked you to leave Mittwa out of discussion, he’s not here... he was again slow to see the difference in writing. 

Years ago ,i decided to establish the bottom of the ladder business on the internet ,after prying around on the net for some information ,got an idea to DIY. Registered a domain ,did a DIY website ,so far so good .

There are more ,how will people on the internet find the business , the great Google comes in handy ,create an account at Google ,add the website to Google search engine , all free no charges. Bingo people can find the low end business on the net.

Google gives you webmaster tools ,there you view the analytics of the website ,which tells a lot of things ,from which Country the website is viewed ,how many views ,how many clicks ,how long they stayed on a page ..etc. Long story short ,i know from which Country all members , who post on the forum.

Banna, you are a crazy big man ( businessman) only the other day, members express concerns about their privacy and here you are, confirming just that. Do you believe, new members will join this forum ( when you wanna big up yourself, be cautious). 
BTW, regarding google search. A business can be mask from google and have one location appears multiple places. 
You are using FREEBIES from google, hence your limited access to protect someone privacy. 

We are involved in website building and social media marketing, hence I can relate to the gibberish you post. 

Yeah we know ,continue to think you is the only tap daag. You think i man don't know about masking ,geographic location ,all is free ?

Concerning privacy ,tell Django what are there to expose on Social Forums ,the ones like we are on here.

Please lay Django a little ,avoid being a moutha prekeh Johnny come lately.

Ok, we know that people can find out  who poster are,

but what I find reprehensible about you is that you actually search for info on others.

Why? Up to now, your explanation does not resonate with many here. And, every time you respond to concerns, you dig yourself deeper in the hole. Common sense will suggest to you that if you are in a hole and you want to get out, you have to stop digging deeper. 

That's not my interest . To date there are three persons who are concerned about privacy , one of your compadre disclose some info here the other day. I have learned in life ,bad eggs can cause problems, there are simple solutions.

Do not make assumptions. I have no compadre here on GNI. Are you suggesting that I am a bad egg? Simple solutions for simple minds, right? Well, I indicated that I will leave when you assume ownership over the site. If you do not like me questioning your motives and practice and you find it offensive, you may cancel my membership immediately.

Z

Concerning privacy ,tell Django what are there to expose on Social Forums ,the ones like we are on here.

I don't think you are the type who would misuse peoples' identity bai. That is why I listed it the other day to give you an opportunity to assure posters that you are not vindictive to do so. If my memory serves me well, a former poster lost his job and another one got into trouble with his wife so there are always back stabbers lurking here. I adequately exposed one not so long ago and the only reason I withheld mentioning a name is because I didn't want to disclose which former poster was said to be terribly ill.

You might not be correct. He and I were having an intense exchange and out of nowhere he posted that he knew my identity, that he looked for it. What? Was he expecting to scare me out of continuing? And then later he denied that he looked for it. He is a liar and hypocritical and that is why when he assumes ownership, I asked Amral to delete my membership.

Z

Make it three. You should fire Sunil because he is never on the job.  He operates like dem people in Guyana. 

Zed posted:

I don't think you are the type who would misuse peoples' identity bai. That is why I listed it the other day to give you an opportunity to assure posters that you are not vindictive to do so. If my memory serves me well, a former poster lost his job and another one got into trouble with his wife so there are always back stabbers lurking here. I adequately exposed one not so long ago and the only reason I withheld mentioning a name is because I didn't want to disclose which former poster was said to be terribly ill.

You might not be correct. He and I were having an intense exchange and out of nowhere he posted that he knew my identity, that he looked for it. What? Was he expecting to scare me out of continuing? And then later he denied that he looked for it. He is a liar and hypocritical and that is why when he assumes ownership, I asked Amral to delete my membership.

I trying to give the brother the benefit of doubt regarding that although he did not really respond to my specific question on it hence your continued distrust. It would have been clearer if he had but he said that he is done talking about that and I have to respect his right to not talk about what he does not want to talk about.

Dave still posting here? thought he left this lousy forum arready

I decided to stay, since you have a few days left 

I'll take you out before I go

Is that a threat? It's called internet BULLY.

I can bully yuh rass too, I am Burnham god son

Is that .....

Burnham's son of god.

Burnham's good son

Burnham's one and only son -- Kamana Burnham  

Zara posted:

Comrade Django why make dates forum for bring more female lady comrade. Now not many choosing of feminines of all 7 Guyana people race.

Skont - female lady ... like you start drinking Bush rum now . 

Dave, from the posts in the past few days, it appears that Zara is a male, female, both male/female, or something like the latter.

Zed posted:

You might not be correct. He and I were having an intense exchange and out of nowhere he posted that he knew my identity, that he looked for it.

What? Was he expecting to scare me out of continuing? And then later he denied that he looked for it.

He is a liar and hypocritical and that is why when he assumes ownership, I asked Amral to delete my membership.

Thankfully i have good memory in most of my conversation ,with members on this forum. To confirm my memory is correct ,went in to the archives ,way back to 2017 ,to review the conversations we had ,which was not many. Will deal with this later tomorrow .I usually take accusations seriously ,especially from ones behind keyboards.

Zed posted:

You might not be correct. He and I were having an intense exchange and out of nowhere he posted that he knew my identity, that he looked for it.

What? Was he expecting to scare me out of continuing? And then later he denied that he looked for it.

He is a liar and hypocritical and that is why when he assumes ownership, I asked Amral to delete my membership.

Thankfully i have good memory in most of my conversation ,with members on this forum. To confirm my memory is correct ,went in to the archives ,way back to 2017 ,to review the conversations we had ,which was not many. Will deal with this later tomorrow .I usually take accusations seriously ,especially from ones behind keyboards.

Not 2017, in 2019. Your memory if off on this.

Z
Zed posted:
Zed posted:

Not 2017, in 2019. Your memory if off on this.

I know the year ,don't worry later tomorrow , will show how you joined the bandwagon. I went back to 2017 ,to figure when the animosity started in our conversation , i can recall we had cordial conversations.

Zara posted:
Katahar posted:

Django is the least educated and accomplished poster on GNI.  

Like edukashan mek yuh stewpid...what resanable edukated persun would mek de above statement.  Smh

Comrade Bibi nice woman lack good man lovingly care make smiley morning. Early morning fite why comrade Zara thinking is.

How can the admin allow this crap? Isn't this getting personal. This Zara dude has been testing his limits here.

@Former Member

Banna, shut your stupid ass! Who gets more personal on this forum than you?????? You reference your opponents' wives in your post. Which is why I often remind you of the fat white wildebeest that rescued you from the mud.

Zara is not black. He puts on a good act, funny at times, and drives alyuh Indo KKK crazy. He sounds like one of those indian dudes fed up with cowardly indians. Kinda like how Prince used to be, no wonder he gets the same reaction Prince used to get.