I have been on GNI for awhile, try posting an article here and there that I find of interest. But today of all days I see the Blatant Political bias and childish immature behaviour on this site.

Posters articles are being tampered and censored , while some would NEVER post but would pounced on to posters attacking with NO relevance to the subject matter.

Just think about it, if NO one posts on the site, there will be no conversation and it will be death. I never promised to leave, be it when Django takes over or after election, but if this charade continues , I promise to leave. I do have a busy life, travel a lot yet find time to read and post.

It is not encouraging to read when illiterate adolescent typing incoherent gibberish, .The admin would then entertain such nonsense and even encourage the tale.

I observed ,just recently some new posters who are recycled old posters, some using others handles to attack incognito . Admin you know who they are, Put a stop to this display of waywardness . One poster accuses me of over and over of lies and even suggest I looking for woman etc. I pointed that out and nothing was done.

Well ,to the many posters that been here I don't ask to share my opinion but to open your eyes, Who cares if it is a PNC or PPP rum shop, but the shop keeper MUST know who are his customers. Everyone  that posts here makes this forum, the attackers can remain and we will leave, Thanks for your Time.

Well said KP.. This forum  has deteriorated within the last month.
No admin or moderator should edit topics and tamper with members post.

Admin allowed a poster to speak of members wife and referring to Indian men as antyman, and nothing was done. 

So what should they do ,when the heading is misleading ? read the rules again ,moderators can do a few things.

Admin allowed a poster to speak of members wife and referring to Indian men as antyman, and nothing was done. 

So what should they do ,when the heading is misleading ? read the rules again ,moderators can do a few things.

According to the boss, it’s call antiman running. 

BTW, that was not my only concern, why are you selective.. oh wait, is Djanjo we dealing with. 

Katahar posted:

You sir..used to make up titles that did not match the posted article ..now all of a sudden yuh find religian when it suit yuh

Yuh shamless..me seh suh..

You got be wan oldie ,to know all of that eh bhai.

Look, the rules should be developed and or revised with input by all stakeholders. Are members stakeholders?The rules are not carved in stone. Common sense should indicate to you that if so many break the rules, that something must be wrong, either with the rules, how they are interpreted, how they are enforced or something is wrong with those who manage the site or owns it. Instead of solving problems, you are part of the problem.

Z
Katahar posted:

You sir..used to make up titles that did not match the posted article ..now all of a sudden yuh find religian when it suit yuh

He is right. Your one-liner does not deny it. Instead, it confirms the veracity of what he posted.

Z
Katahar posted:

Bia, yuh nah figga who dis katahar is yet? Yuh rass slow. 

Katahar posted:

He’s a pot salt, he has no time to figure that one, but he rass knew is Tolaram. 
Remember he asked you to leave Mittwa out of discussion, he’s not here... he was again slow to see the difference in writing. 

Django is the least educated and accomplished poster on GNI.  Amral gives him an opportunity go to a dance where he doesn't belong so he is enjoying himself at the expense of others.  First day he became a moderator he deleted my post.  Dictatorship is a PNC thing.

So you know the level of education of all the members ,that's another great achievement.

Mitwah doesn't write like the person currently writing under his handle. I don't think Mitwah can make such a drastic transformation especially when his writing now resembles a former poster.

Now there is a good chance that my suspicion of a few months now that Zara is residing in Mitwah's body is valid. 

He is possessed?

Mitwah doesn't write like the person currently writing under his handle. I don't think Mitwah can make such a drastic transformation especially when his writing now resembles a former poster.

Now there is a good chance that my suspicion of a few months now that Zara is residing in Mitwah's body is valid. 

He is possessed?

Bai, Mitwah is a strange individual. He has wonderful qualities when he sticks to his Hindu habits but once he steps out of those parameters, he becomes completely unrecognizable. 

Katahar posted:

Django is the least educated and accomplished poster on GNI.  

Like edukashan mek yuh stewpid...what resanable edukated persun would mek de above statement.  Smh

Comrade Bibi nice woman lack good man lovingly care make smiley morning. Early morning fite why comrade Zara thinking is.

@ she likes CumRod Zara

You love it when Kulies are cleaning Blackman toilets and mopping their floors at Congress Place.

hey hey hey

No India comrade important makes for Guyana development.  Comrade Granger feel same on Coalition comrade. We like comrade Nagamootoo.  Comrade Zara feel loveness for all India female comrade no political.

Katahar posted:

He’s a pot salt, he has no time to figure that one, but he rass knew is Tolaram. 
Remember he asked you to leave Mittwa out of discussion, he’s not here... he was again slow to see the difference in writing. 

Years ago ,i decided to establish the bottom of the ladder business on the internet ,after prying around on the net for some information ,got an idea to DIY. Registered a domain ,did a DIY website ,so far so good .

There are more ,how will people on the internet find the business , the great Google comes in handy ,create an account at Google ,add the website to Google search engine , all free no charges. Bingo people can find the low end business on the net.

Google gives you webmaster tools ,there you view the analytics of the website ,which tells a lot of things ,from which Country the website is viewed ,how many views ,how many clicks ,how long they stayed on a page ..etc. Long story short ,i know from which Country all members , who post on the forum.

Years ago ,i decided to establish the bottom of the ladder business on the internet ,after prying around on the net for some information ,got an idea to DIY. Registered a domain ,did a DIY website ,so far so good .

There are more ,how will people on the find you , the great Google comes in handy ,create an account at Google ,add the website to Google search engine , all free no charges. Bingo people can find the low end business on the net.

Google gives you webmaster tools ,there you view the analytics of the website ,which tells a lot of things about the of the website ,from which Country the website is viewed ,how many views ,how many clicks ,how long they stayed on a page ..etc. Long story short ,i know from which Country all members , who post on the forum.

Hey..yuh trying too hard..yuh gats more brain dan dem same one who does call yuh inedumakated....but yuh can still fix me shartwave radio so me can listen news from guyana..but nah try fixin dem budday..dem not fixable