Amral posted:

I wonder if everything is ok with Django, I see him making amends with all his enemies.  Or is he crossing the floor to join a winner.  Good luck deh, you see the light. Better late than never.

Django playing the political game guys he is a real politician.

He has expressed an interest in taking over ownership of the Forum next July. So yall play nice

Bhai, why you had to leak the interest.

If you tek ova, me gane fuh channa. Yuh friends nah like me.  ðŸ˜€

Amral posted:

I wonder if everything is ok with Django, I see him making amends with all his enemies.  Or is he crossing the floor to join a winner.  Good luck deh, you see the light. Better late than never.

Django playing the political game guys he is a real politician.

He has expressed an interest in taking over ownership of the Forum next July. So yall play nice

Bhai, why you had to leak the interest.

If you tek ova, me gane fuh channa. Yuh friends nah like me.  ðŸ˜€

Naah every one stays !!! 

Django has a model for this site!  He will open up special discussion topics and have people in authority interact with the posters!

You are correct , will send invitations to them for comments.

I may introduce the format of Globespan 24x7 , by setting up a FB link.

Me know!  Me done get yuh drift!

Django has a model for this site!  He will open up special discussion topics and have people in authority interact with the posters!

Which person in authority will come to this cesspool to waste time with old, unemployed people who have nothing else to do with their time but tell lies and denigrate good people?  Several of them already read it and they are disgusted by some of the imposters and scammers who spend their time here all day.

The two or three decent, honest people who post here surely wouldn’t miss it.

Which person in authority will come to this cesspool to waste time with old, unemployed people

who have nothing else to do with their time but tell lies and denigrate good people?  Several of them already read it and they are disgusted by some of the imposters and scammers who spend their time here all day.

Who knows ??  by the way, are there any problems with advanced aged folks.

Stay young !!!

Ow Miss Bibi. Why you so harsh on we ? Not all of us are unemployed. Some of us are successful who are just taking life a bit easier now. Gyal, no do like dat. 

You can start up your own site and cuss people Family whole day.

Miss Bibi, it is wrong for anyone to cuss people family.

Who cuss who ?

Which person in authority will come to this cesspool to waste time with old, unemployed people who have nothing else to do with their time but tell lies and denigrate good people?  Several of them already read it and they are disgusted by some of the imposters and scammers who spend their time here all day.

You don’t need to be so harsh on yourself!

it is indeed the Cretan paradox here. The Cretan calling other Cretans old impostors and whatever. I guess it is the same if you, a member of  this coterie of cesspool denizens were to say there are honest folks here!!!

That’s one loaded comment. I had to read couple times!

Yall rass is cretans, taraaassss   hehehehe

I got this off of Google!

What does it mean to call someone a Cretan?
The word cretin has morphed from Christ, to Christian, to human being, to a poor fellow in the Alps, to its present meaning as a person afflicted with cretinism and also anyone with a marked mental deficiency, and then finally also into the pejorative, an insult meaning the same as a stupid person, idiot, JERK.