When Guyanese blacks talk about war, they mean moe fiah.

And when yuh indo kkk here like Yuji, dave, kp, seignet, nehru de lova of trafficking, ramgoat, et al talk about "buss dem balls" referring to black guyanese what exactly do you mean?

When you constantly "remind" black people of the extra judicial executions of alyuh "frens" roger khan, gajraj, etc I guess yuh mean peace and love. Gwan suh yuh nasty ole bigot!

And Fineman and his Buxton FFs were drunk!!

yeah, poor Sash Sawh

Roger Khan didn't like he, Roger Khan didn't like he, and Bharrat had to staaan easy in a carna when the real president gave orders to out he light

It's a good thing Gajraj and RK protected the people from Fineman PNC mayhem.

yeah poor Sash Sawh

RK vex wid he and order the opposite of "protection" . . . out he and he family light

while Bharrat and Gajraj staan easy and quiet in wan carna

uh huh

When Guyanese blacks talk about war, they mean moe fiah.

And when yuh indo kkk here like Yuji, dave, kp, seignet, nehru de lova of trafficking, ramgoat, et al talk about "buss dem balls" referring to black guyanese what exactly do you mean?

When you constantly "remind" black people of the extra judicial executions of alyuh "frens" roger khan, gajraj, etc I guess yuh mean peace and love. Gwan suh yuh nasty ole bigot!

All Guyanese negroes are altar boys and girls. An avowed racist like you should not try to call other people bigots. Good thing the PNC will not be in office when Rajah Khan returns to Guyana. He will be the protector. Tell your burning building buddies to start digging a hole in the ground.

when Rajah Khan returns to Guyana. He will be the protector.

suh Bharrat will once again be sucking he thumb in wan carna? damn!

rale antiman runnings . . . looking for a savior in all the wrong places

i wonder is who cut yuh balls off, and how long ago that unfortunate sh!t happened

there is testosterone therapy for your condition though

just sayin

https://scontent-lga3-1.xx.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-9/52387472_2092137747542891_4166687136948420608_o.jpg?_nc_cat=110&_nc_ht=scontent-lga3-1.xx&oh=94600a9e15f31968298aee72d5411a82&oe=5CF44858

Yeah! Like the wild African dogs, they get excited before they go out and kill.

look, lookie is who y'all antimen friken?

lol

One palin stave or a cutlass, see how fast a blackman can run. I saw it with my own eyes. Try it.

all i seein here is drunk women you throwing don pan while muttering pseudo-manly bout "palin stave" and "cutlass"

go rent some balls banna

https://scontent-lga3-1.xx.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-9/52387472_2092137747542891_4166687136948420608_o.jpg?_nc_cat=110&_nc_ht=scontent-lga3-1.xx&oh=94600a9e15f31968298aee72d5411a82&oe=5CF44858

Yeah! Like the wild African dogs, they get excited before they go out and kill.

look, lookie is who y'all antimen friken?

lol

One palin stave or a cutlass, see how fast a blackman can run. I saw it with my own eyes. Try it.

all i seein here is drunk women you throwing don pan while muttering pseudo-manly bout "palin stave" and "cutlass"

go rent some balls banna

Your mindless, disjointed and incoherent ramblings are wasting digital space.

PNC was calling for war at Congress Place. Looks as if PNC plans to unleash post election violence but BJ will buss their balls if they try any such nonsense. 

Prove it !!!

Why you took down the video?   It was embarrassing for all you PNC diehards

Dem rass were busted. PNC inciting violence.

They can try to twist and turn but the video does not lie. PNC calls for war, election violence and beating up of ordinary Guyanese ahead of a defeat !

They are openly threatening BJ. He needs to increase his security detail ahead of a PNC defeat. A PNC MP openly threatened to kill Charandass at the NCV !

PNC will NEVER change ! They are a racist and violent bunch.

This is no different than how it started in Rwanda. Approved by the Granger administration at Congress Place.

The international community is taking note !

yeah, poor Sash Sawh

Roger Khan didn't like he

It's a good thing Gajraj and RK protected the people from Fineman PNC mayhem.

BJ anti going to lie down and allow any violence like Cheddi did. PPP has to be very careful ahead of these violent threats coming from the PNC, its senior official and most importantly, Congress Place !

That is a very chilling video of PNC declaring war and threatening to harm ordinary Guyanese in specific regions ahead of an election campaign.

It's very funny how DJ tried to hide and refused to post the Video, I had to make a few calls to get the video.

This video is very, very troubling !

It's very funny how DJ tried to hide and refused to post the Video, I had to make a few calls to get the video.

What  was proven otherwise than what i said ? I saw the clip on a FB post a few days ago , didn't bother about it. There is nothing TROUBLING about the clip.

Yesterday did one search and one click, found it, no calls no help.

She should still come out and explain exactly what iggy said....if that is what she meant.

Reminds me of back in the early 70's we heard the saying.."tings gon change heads gon roll" well things did change but no heads rolled....until during BJ's tenure.

like i said on the closed thread

wan after party set of half-drunk WOMEN ad libbing to Bob Marley's "War"

here is a summary:

"No House to House, No Election

Don't play with the APNU-AFC

Jagdeo we coming

We gonna beat you

War in Region 7

War in Region 6

War in Region 10 [etc]

War we ready"

now, any time you videotape drunk people carrying on . . . the "optics" are not going to be good

but, given that the 'laws' of COMMON SENSE have not yet? been repealed, what exactly does "she" have to explain?

and, no "MINISTER" was singing about War . . . sorry Freedom House

Less than 30% of the population holding over 70% of the country's population in fear. It's a clear picture of what is happening in Guyana. Worse than ISIS. When Guyanese blacks talk about war, they mean moe fiah.

PNC intends to unleash violence and intimidation. The president must apologize and send a clear message to the party to stop inciting violence and threats to ordinary Guyanese in specific regions of Guyana.

Anything short of this will be another endorsement of election violence, no different as to when a PNC minister openly declared that they will only give jobs to blacks with no condemnation from the president.

The buck stops at Granger's desk !