I met the gentleman when he was in Toronto on two occassions before the elections. It was at a breakfast meeting with many others. He shook every persons hand. Briefly, for about a minute and a half we talked. The conversation probably could have gone on a little longer, but we were interrupted by Nagamootoo's daughter.  He was very serious about making a difference in Guyana-he meant every word he uttered. Even at his swearing in he was still on track.

Then something overwhelmed him towards uselessness. He is not a stupid man and his style of leadership is in line with the military. Generals do not implement anything they are about strategies. That is why he created some many portfolios intent on him just delegating, with Colonel Harmon implementing. I suppose that was his way of neutralizing not the AFC but only Nagamootoo. Nagamootoo said too many wrong things at those breakfast meetings.

He is just a not reclusive because he is shy or cunning. He is uncreative, inane and completely daft. Where has he strategy done anything to benefit us. Smart leaders would placate the people by ridding them of small annoyances first then convince them he can tackle the big ones. This man has not done a damn thing.

I met the gentleman when he was in Toronto on two occassions before the elections. It was at a breakfast meeting with many others. He shook every persons hand. Briefly, for about a minute and a half we talked. The conversation probably could have gone on a little longer, but we were interrupted by Nagamootoo's daughter.  He was very serious about making a difference in Guyana-he meant every word he uttered. Even at his swearing in he was still on track.

Then something overwhelmed him towards uselessness. He is not a stupid man and his style of leadership is in line with the military. Generals do not implement anything they are about strategies. That is why he created some many portfolios intent on him just delegating, with Colonel Harmon implementing. I suppose that was his way of neutralizing not the AFC but only Nagamootoo. Nagamootoo said too many wrong things at those breakfast meetings.

He is just a not reclusive because he is shy or cunning. He is uncreative, inane and completely daft. Where has he strategy done anything to benefit us. Smart leaders would placate the people by ridding them of small annoyances first then convince them he can tackle the big ones. This man has not done a damn thing.

I agree but he is not stupid-perhaps his only aim was to eliminate Indian dominance. And cunningly he did that, even trying to influence GECOM.

Hey hey hey...Freddie turn hero foh we garmount bai...hey hey hey. Ayoo bettah find two pose when he was cussin Freddie nasty befoe 2015...hey hey hey.

Yuh DUMB Skont, Uncle Nehru can recognize FACTS from FICTION, Do not butter batty and kiss it like you!!

Hey hey hey...dem bais seh dem will find all de pose when yuh cuss Freddie...hey hey hey. 

Zara posted:

Cde Gerrymander Ramsaroop cannot be trusted. He must reflect on his ways.  Always smiling and speak polite but with dagger.  Just ask his ex!

The only true course for the people of Guyana is under leaders Cde Granger and Cde Nagamootoo.  They are men of honor and dignity!

Without knowing who you are I am already decided you are as trustworthy as a fox in a hen house. I do not have ex's as character reference. I disagree with Gerhard's position in the letter because I agree that Granger is a devious, fellow with poor integrity. However his position does not diminishes him as a person. I gather most of the people here will agere with that. You extolling honor and shilling for a burnhamite acolyte does not carry much weight her.