Yuh think he got paid US$250,000.00 for the show or by his congregation? He is like a clergy himself, he has a following of the ungodly.

Why ppl always want to impose their will on other ppl. Those who believe in god have their rights, why the ridicule. The godly of the jews, muslims, hindus and christians know there is a God. Perhaps, more than 50% of the world.

A person chooses to tell another of god because they feel dey want to share something awesome. 

The only reason an ungodly person publicize the likes, simply he is saying there is no god. Who is that person trying to convince? He already doan believe there is a god. Suh what is the point.

Carlin is a jew, dem ppl dat have a special arrangement. Typical, he tells jokes about god for big money. Yuh see the irony?

A person chooses to tell another of god because they feel dey want to share something awesome. 

The only reason an ungodly person publicize the likes, simply he is saying there is no god. Who is that person trying to convince? He already doan believe there is a god. Suh what is the point.

Carlin is a jew, dem ppl dat have a special arrangement. Typical, he tells jokes about god for big money. Yuh see the irony?

Religion is a control tool. George Carlin and others seek to bring attention to the abuse of this tool and its hypnotic effect that have people such as you in mental slavery, and to warn potential victims that this "something awesome" you're preaching is nothing but mental slavery. Freeing the innocent is far superior to your "something awesome." George Carlin has the platform to reach people.

Last edited by antabanta
antabanta posted:

God is real. Doan tempt the lord thy god.

Why ppl always want to impose their will on other ppl.

I know God is real.

Neither am I trying to convince anyone of it.

All I doing is joyfully meking a contribution to the topic. 

Facebook and all other social media is proof that the world must end and renewed. The billions of deranged minded ppl in the world is enough proof of that.

A new beginning. 

This time around, nobady gweing to sey that God is ficticious. Only Godfearing, Righteous, Honoring and Centered ppl will be dwelling in Jerusalem, the City of God and His Glorious Inbabitants. The rest of humanity will have to contend wid the beast of life. 

antabanta posted:

Religion is a control tool. George Carlin and others seek to bring attention to the abuse of this tool and its hypnotic effect that have people such as you in mental slavery, and to warn potential victims that this "something awesome" you're preaching is nothing but mental slavery. Freeing the innocent is far superior to your "something awesome." George Carlin has the platform to reach people.

Suh Carlin is an evangelist too. Among jewish ppl the devil roams to and fro. Being anti-God is pro Lucifer. As a jew Carlin knows it is no laughing matter when he croaks.  

antabanta posted:

Suh Carlin is an evangelist too. Among jewish ppl the devil roams to and fro. Being anti-God is pro Lucifer. As a jew Carlin knows it is no laughing matter when he croaks.  

No one threatens you with hellfire for not listening to Carlin or not believing what he says. Carlin already croaked ten years ago and we haven't received an update on the state of his soul. So he is beyond reach of your fear-mongering. Are you saying that God and the devil are only present among Jewish people?

antabanta posted:

I know God is real.

Facebook and all other social media is proof that the world must end and renewed. The billions of deranged minded ppl in the world is enough proof of that.

A new beginning. 

This time around, nobady gweing to sey that God is ficticious. Only Godfearing, Righteous, Honoring and Centered ppl will be dwelling in Jerusalem, the City of God and His Glorious Inbabitants. The rest of humanity will have to contend wid the beast of life. 

You wishful all kindsa wickedness upon your fellow man, just because he doesn't buy the BS you do. tsk.tsk.tsk. Pure evil.

antabanta posted:

No one threatens you with hellfire for not listening to Carlin or not believing what he says. Carlin already croaked ten years ago and we haven't received an update on the state of his soul. So he is beyond reach of your fear-mongering. Are you saying that God and the devil are only present among Jewish people?

I listen to anything on God, those who believe, those that daon believe, those who ridicule Him and those who claim that dey have a better god. I am amused of it all.

Who wishes to live a dangerous life? So, it always good have a little fear in life, it could keep a person safe.

antabanta posted:

I listen to anything on God, those who believe, those that daon believe, those who ridicule Him and those who claim that dey have a better god. I am amused of it all.

Who wishes to live a dangerous life? So, it always good have a little fear in life, it could keep a person safe.

Right... but George Carlin has still been dead over 10 years and we still have no update on this terrible state you wished upon him. Since you appreciate being amused so much you must miss the humor of George Carlin.

antabanta posted:

I know God is real.

A new beginning. 

Hehehe so you rhink dah is why Trump moved the embassy to Jerusalem...to wait for God?

God dah stupid he gonna accept that dam pathetic lying sleazebag into his fold?

Open question... If a belief is drilled into your head for an extended period, or if, at a time of vulnerability, a belief system that offers succor is presented, and you latch onto to that belief, aren't you allowing yourself to be brainwashed? Isn't a person's belief that he/she will be saved by a supreme being, steeped in conceit that that person is of such value as to warrant saving?

Most people end up β€˜believing’ what they have been exposed to from a very early age. While there are some real cases of people becoming believes through some new phenomenon, most people maintain not much more than they are taught. This explains why people who claim to have died and been to heaven always see a pearly gate for example.