the highly paid duplicitous busybodies obsessed with the removal of mingo, myers, lowenfield and others now happily sit back twiddling their thumbs and blaming the lack of key personnel at gecom for lack of progress

recent history tells us the ppp is reluctant to hold local government elections and once again their supporters, tacit and otherwise, turn a blind eye so what's new

guyana is not a real place

@Spugum posted:

the highly paid duplicitous busybodies obsessed with the removal of mingo, myers, lowenfield and others now happily sit back twiddling their thumbs and blaming the lack of key personnel at gecom for lack of progress

recent history tells us the ppp is reluctant to hold local government elections and once again their supporters, tacit and otherwise, turn a blind eye so what's new

Is a real place alright. I hope Black ppl demonstrate their natural decency and make the place livable. Unless they do dat, nobady gonna live there, only Venoes.

@Spugum posted:

I know bai, these were hard working folks doing their jobs of rigging to the best of their abilities and Gecom wicked obsession remove them...sad..hahahahahah [maniacal Laughter]

@sachin_05 posted:

I know bai, these were hard working folks doing their jobs of rigging to the best of their abilities and Gecom wicked obsession remove them...sad..hahahahahah [maniacal Laughter]

You are a poster child for what is wrong in Guyana. So the real or perceived wrongs of one side JUSTIFY a repeat or worse on the other side. Do fuh do nah obeah ought to be our national mantra. What a ***ed up bunch of people, and you are one who exhibits it perfectly.

The PPP had a perfect chance to fix the voters list in their first 23 years. They have the same chance now. Nothing done.

The PPP now has a perfect chance to fix Gecom and get independent or representatives from both parties or whatever in there. Nothing doing.

The PPP never held local elections in 23 years. And judging by current actions have no intention of doing it now either. Then you fcking PPP idiots scream about "democracy". Like I said before, what a fcked up pack of idiots.

The refrain of the Indian bigots who support the PPP, and even the PPP themselves is "PNC used to do the same thing". Or "black man does do this". The truth not withstanding, haven't any of you PPP morons ever bothered to tell Ratman and he rat pack that the goal should be to do BETTER???

Never mind. Abie pan tap is all that matters. Don't worry. Another BLACK Rodney will rise up and fix it fuh alyuh Indians again.

You are a poster child for what is wrong in Guyana. So the real or perceived wrongs of one side JUSTIFY a repeat or worse on the other side. Do fuh do nah obeah ought to be our national mantra. What a ***ed up bunch of people, and you are one who exhibits it perfectly.

The PPP had a perfect chance to fix the voters list in their first 23 years. They have the same chance now. Nothing done.

The PPP now has a perfect chance to fix Gecom and get independent or representatives from both parties or whatever in there. Nothing doing.

The PPP never held local elections in 23 years. And judging by current actions have no intention of doing it now either. Then you fcking PPP idiots scream about "democracy". Like I said before, what a fcked up pack of idiots.

The refrain of the Indian bigots who support the PPP, and even the PPP themselves is "PNC used to do the same thing". Or "black man does do this". The truth not withstanding, haven't any of you PPP morons ever bothered to tell Ratman and he rat pack that the goal should be to do BETTER???

Never mind. Abie pan tap is all that matters. Don't worry. Another BLACK Rodney will rise up and fix it fuh alyuh Indians again.

Of course you don’t see any thing wrong with the actions of mingo, myers, lowenfield, you see something wrong with me. No surprise there. I was on GNI during the 23 years of no local elections  andcalled out the PPP, numerous times. Now, can you fcking PNC idiots point me to one instant where you condemned the rigging?

How does fixing the voters list would stop Mingo and Lolobai from performing a cardboard box and bedsheet charade when you have the whole of the coalition supporters condoning it? Except for Dominic Gaskin and Ramjattan [at one time] no coalition members ever condemned it.
The coalition masses, Spugum and all supporters here maintain that the 2020 elections were rigged by using migrants and dead people votes but none would engage in a debate how these voters gets pass the party, local and international observers undetected.

Even if the PPP called for a new voters list via house to house registration what would stop these coalition supporters to claim that the migrants and jumbies, like on Election Day didn’t show up and re-register? Remember, Except for some anomalies and allegations no proof of migrants or jumbie voters were ever provided..

Last edited by sachin_05
@sachin_05 posted:

The coalition masses, Spugum and all supporters here maintain that the 2020 elections were rigged by using migrants and dead people votes but none would engage in a debate how these voters gets pass the party, local and international observers undetected.

LIAR!

i've called for an investigation that includes the ppp's skullduggery exposed by the recount. what says you?

@sachin_05 posted:

Of course you don’t see any thing wrong with the actions of mingo, myers, lowenfield, you see something wrong with me. No surprise there. I was on GNI during the 23 years of no local elections  andcalled out the PPP, numerous times. Now, can you fcking PNC idiots point me to one instant where you condemned the rigging?

How does fixing the voters list would stop Mingo and Lolobai from performing a cardboard box and bedsheet charade when you have the whole of the coalition supporters condoning it? Except for Dominic Gaskin and Ramjattan [at one time] no coalition members ever condemned it.

Even if the PPP called for a new voters list via house to house registration what would stop these coalition supporters to claim that the migrants and jumbies, like on Election Day didn’t show up and re-register? Remember, Except for some anomalies and allegations no proof of migrants or jumbie voters were ever provided..

You definitely have a problem reading and understanding. I clearly stated that Guyana is a place where

the real or perceived wrongs of one side JUSTIFY a repeat or worse on the other side

How does that translate to justifying whatever is attributed to Mingo and Lowenfeld???????? Did I say I agree with this current state? No.

I'm not sure whether you struggle to understand what you read or whether you're just dishonest. I'm beginning to think it may be the latter. You cannot be this stupid.

So there is no value to fixing the voters list because it may be misused? Are you for real? Do you leave your door open at night because criminals may be able to break and enter anyway? This is plain foolishness and a deliberate evasion of law and order.

Your sidestepping of the PPP's unwillingness to hold elections and fix Gecom is duly noted. Shows you cannot be less interested in law and order.

@Spugum posted:

LIAR!

i've called for an investigation that includes the ppp's skullduggery exposed by the recount. what says you?

Shakebatty experience when he went to Evleary and to file a complaint:

Spagum: Good day sir, I am here to request an investigation into ppp skullduggery expose by the recount.

Officer: Hmmâ€Ķskullduggery huhâ€Ķlet me google that to make sure its a indictable offense. Ok, so according to google you are requesting an investigation into “Underhanded or unscrupulous behavior; trickery” you know in order to file this request you will need evidence right? do you have any?
Spagum: Sir, the skullduggery was exposed during the recount.
Officer: ok, can you be more specific, didn’tCARICOM, OAS and others task with the recount concluded that the PPP wins?

Spagum: Wat about dem missing statutory documents, irregularities, anomalies and allegations of all dem jumbie votes?

Officer: Sir, the recount team were there to count votes in the boxes to verify the numbers matches the SOPs their team witnessed, signed and have in their possession, these missing documents, anomalies etc apparently didn’t affect the numbers, hence their conclusions.

Spagum: dem fool you too, Jagdeo and dem ppp fool the world wid dem rigging y’all not smaat enough to see da..[Spagum storm out the station] hahahahaha [maniacal laughter]

@sachin_05 posted:

Shakebatty experience when he went to Evleary and to file a complaint:

Spagum: Good day sir, I am here to request an investigation into ppp skullduggery expose by the recount.

Officer: Hmmâ€Ķskullduggery huhâ€Ķlet me google that to make sure its a indictable offense. Ok, so according to google you are requesting an investigation into “Underhanded or unscrupulous behavior; trickery” you know in order to file this request you will need evidence right? do you have any?
Spagum: Sir, the skullduggery was exposed during the recount.
Officer: ok, can you be more specific, didn’tCARICOM, OAS and others task with the recount concluded that the PPP wins?

Spagum: Wat about dem missing statutory documents, irregularities, anomalies and allegations of all dem jumbie votes?

Officer: Sir, the recount team were there to count votes in the boxes to verify the numbers matches the SOPs their team witnessed, signed and have in their possession, these missing documents, anomalies etc apparently didn’t affect the numbers, hence their conclusions.

Spagum: dem fool you too, Jagdeo and dem ppp fool the world wid dem rigging y’all not smaat enough to see da..[Spagum storm out the station] hahahahaha [maniacal laughter]

very amusing! but not the way you think

your ignorance is on steroids

Speaking of frens, yuh still planning fuh Indian utopia in Guyana wid yuh fren Toupee man?????? Yuh gat nice long hair. Toupee man might be willing to speak to Rat Man and give you a position if Toupee Man can get some of yuh hair for a transplant

A federal system is no utopia...but might be bess foh Guyana. MIGHT...

His theory is a FEDERAL SYSTEM based on RACE! Black man in GT and alyuh in de "rich countryside" raising chickens and living in bliss away from black man.

Hold on to yuh hair. Granger kick yuh in yuh arse, Toupee man might pull yuh hair