2020-06-04_5

Data on Region 4 from past elections ,one can see the difference of votes between the PPP/C and APNU+ AFC on the East Coast Demerara.

There have to be some kind of magic in the 2020 Elections on the East Coast Demerara ,South Georgetown and North Georgetown.

Also there are data on other sub-district of Region 4

• 2020-06-04_5
@Django posted:

2020-06-04_5

Data on Region 4 from past elections ,one can see the difference of votes between the PPP/C and APNU+ AFC on the East Coast Demerara.

There have to be some kind of magic in the 2020 Elections on the East Coast Demerara ,South Georgetown and North Georgetown.

So what are your thoughts on this, @Django? With the remaining boxes left.

Rochelle
@Django posted:

2020-06-04_5

Hey hey hey...what is yuh sourse? Moses and Khemraj? Hey hey hey...

@Django posted:

2020-06-04_5

The magic ...

1. Focused efforts by the political groups to secure the confidence and vote of the electorate.

2. PPPC seems to be focused with their efforts.

3. Interesting events ahead for the results of Region 4 votes.

Dis time nah lang time like 2015.

The magic ...

1. Focused efforts by the political groups to secure the confidence and vote of the electorate.

2. PPPC seems to be focused with their efforts.

3. Interesting events ahead for the results of Region 4 votes.

Dis time nah lang time like 2015.

That's true ,they recount should finish early next week or perhaps this weekend.

276 Boxes remaining for Region 4.

Yesterday the APNU+AFC strongholds were counted(Plaisance and so on) and now our PPPC strength (Better Hope and onwards).

Folks, as we get to Melanie Daminishna on the EC which was a PNC neighbourhood, this community now has Section C Enterprise, some people called it Non Pariel... North of the EC RD going towards the seawall.. a diverse community.... I will leave it hay. 

And South of the railway embankment going towards Enterprise is Enterprise Garden.

These new communities was opened by PPPC government.

Some of the big houses and fancy cars are owned by Afro who work as hard as Indians, because they were given the opportunity under the PPPC government. 

Long Live Guyana. 

Folks, as we get to Melanie Daminishna on the EC which was a PNC neighbourhood, this community now has Section C Enterprise, some people called it Non Pariel... North of the EC RD going towards the seawall.. a diverse community.... I will leave it hay. And South of the railway embankment going towards Enterprise is Enterprise Garden.

2020-06-05 08

Data on the communities.

• 2020-06-05 08

Banna, I know these neighbourhood very well. Anyhow, what about missing 33 boxes now... help me hay, I lost track of the conversation. 

Look at the PPP copy of their SOPS and tell us how many ballot boxes were used in the election.  Then let's compare how many boxes are being recounted. Very simple. Thank you. 

@Django posted:

Folks, as we get to Melanie Daminishna on the EC which was a PNC neighbourhood, this community now has Section C Enterprise, some people called it Non Pariel... North of the EC RD going towards the seawall.. a diverse community.... I will leave it hay. And South of the railway embankment going towards Enterprise is Enterprise Garden.

2020-06-05 08

Data on the communities.

Django FYI, PPPC is NOT a INDIAN party. You join in insulting Indians, by claiming its propaganda, when they posted videos of the presence in Guyana to dispel the lies of APNU .. how shameful, now you are insulting the Blacks who voted for PPPC. When AYO gone stop.

Lots of garbage in your response.

I can present data of voting pattern in those communities ,there are no mass cross over voting. The propaganda from the PPP/C are to cover up their irregularities.

@Django posted:

Lots of garbage in your response.

I can present data of voting pattern in those communities ,there are no mass cross over voting. The propaganda from the PPP/C are to cover up their irregularities.

Irregularities is AYO lifeline now... Shameful Big nan. Ayo claimed this election was FREE and FAIR, so what happen to that claim. 

Data of voting pattern is inconclusive and has no relevance. Even the current voting slip cannot tell who vote for who because their is no name of ID recorded on these voting slip. Your slip sliding. 

You are assuming every Indian Vote for PPPC and every Afro Vote for APNU, but here you are a perfect example of a collie man who will vote for APNU, so indirectly you are insulting yourself. 

Yesterday the APNU+AFC strongholds were counted(Plaisance and so on) and now our PPPC strength (Better Hope and onwards).

Folks, as we get to Melanie Daminishna on the EC which was a PNC neighbourhood, this community now has Section C Enterprise, some people called it Non Pariel... North of the EC RD going towards the seawall.. a diverse community.... I will leave it hay. 

And South of the railway embankment going towards Enterprise is Enterprise Garden.

Some of the big houses and fancy cars are owned by Afro who work as hard as Indians, because they were given the opportunity under the PPPC government. 

Long Live Guyana. 

What about the PNC strongholds of Buxton/Friendship, Bachelors Adventure and Paradise,  Golden Grove/Nabaclis village, Victoria/Belfield, Ann's Grove, Good Hope and Supply Mahaica?

There are over eleven PNC strongholds left to be counted. From Buxton to Mahaica was my playground.    In the old days there were three constituencies in that area and the PPP never won by more than 2000 total.    Keep your fingers cross.  I am just telling you the facts..

God Bless!

Desperation. 

Django is indicting himself

Dave claimed ,lots of Afro Guyanese voting for the PPP/C , hence my statement of mass cross over.

I have the data ,and confront any nonsense from any one. I don't have to depend on any one for information. I shared this information with a Professors of Universities.

@Django posted:

Dave claimed ,lots of Afro Guyanese voting for the PPP/C , hence my statement of mass cross over.

I have the data ,and confront any nonsense from any one. I don't have to depend on any one for information. I shared this information with a Professors of Universities.

Did you gather the information yourself Django?

@Django posted:

I hope the econometric professor who babbles incessantly is not one of them. Hey! Hey! Hey!

Based on your assumption, the PPP should have gotten 4,257 votes instead of 3,158.  I don't see you making a valid point in this argument.  Please elaborate but don't write a convoluted chapter without making a sensible point

Where were the PPP agents when they counting the votes?  Billy Ram (don't make me use the other word), try to be fair.  When the PNC wins, they cheat.  But when the PPP wins, it's OK! right?

Last edited by Ramakant-P