First step accomplished. Let’s see Granger and Jagdeo puts the country FIRST and work on a common ground. 

1. Government should resign and a care taker government manages the affairs of the country until election is held. 

Currently, the government is illegal and election should be held within 3 months, it’s not possible for H2H registration within 3 month .. so comprise is the key word. 

2. Have the H2H registration done in a timely manner.. no one must feel disenfranchised.. hopefully, PNC don’t come up with something new. 

First step accomplished. Let’s see Granger and Jagdeo puts the country FIRST and work on a common ground. 

1. Government should resign and a care taker government manages the affairs of the country until election is held. 

Currently, the government is illegal and election should be held within 3 months, it’s not possible for H2H registration within 3 month .. so comprise is the key word. 

2. Have the H2H registration done in a timely manner.. no one must feel disenfranchised.. hopefully, PNC don’t come up with something new. 

No H2H needed.  GECOM conducted several elections without H2H.  Including the last election in 2015.

That’s them bomb rite now gal .. you have to come to a compromise on condition #1.. government resign. 

How long do you think it will take for Granger to appoint ole man Patterson Director General of GECOM?

Nah, them can’t try that one.. it’s not in the constitution. 

Nothing so far has prevented the wicked PNC from doing any shit so it is possible Granger will try it. After all he is a person lacking scruples.

Your cousin Ralph disagrees with you. 

I don’t have a cousin name Ralph.  Stop stalking me and go drink you rum in peace. You are not my type.  

go scratch yuh goadie. 

What is goadie?  I’m an English speaking woman.  Explain yourself comrade.  

go scratch yuh goadie. 

I am not a comrade. Stop pretending to be a woman. Mits prefer Ladies. 

Always a day late and a dollar short like your Masters 

No dollar short.  In the 20 months Patterson earned $40,000,000 and now he doesn’t have to worry about rigging elections.  How about that?

He slept most of the time and did nothing to collect so much money.

Always a day late and a dollar short like your Masters

No dollar short.  In the 20 months Patterson earned $40,000,000 and now he doesn’t have to worry about rigging elections.  How about that?

They should order him to pay it back as he was illegally appointed in the first place.

Someone needs to bodily lift the whole crew and throw them out of office. πŸ˜€

go scratch yuh goadie. 

I am not a comrade. Stop pretending to be a woman. Mits prefer Ladies. 

You better go and see a pandit.  You starting to see jumble now.

So here is a good idea.  Let the elections be held using the 1992 list.  After all it doesn't matter what list is needed.

The list is based on 2008.  Don't you think that 11 years later it needs an update?  Or do you want a bunch of dead people in Linden and G/T to vote?

How long do you think it will take for Granger to appoint ole man Patterson Director General of GECOM?

Nah, them can’t try that one.. it’s not in the constitution. 

Unilaterally appointing Patterson is also not in the constitution.

Just understand that Granger isn't obligated to pick any person who Jagdeo nominates.  He can say "no". "no". "no", and "no".

The constitution requires BOTH parties to agree.  Whether there is a provision if this doesn't happen is up to the lawyers to battle.  Of course Basil is Jagdeo's best friend, given how incompetent he is.

Just understand that Granger isn't obligated to pick any person who Jagdeo nominates.  He can say "no". "no". "no", and "no".

Granger has an OBLIGATION under the Guyana Constitution to select a person from the list submitted by the Leader of the Opposition.

Indeed, Granger can say .. no, no, no .. no until he is blue in his face with no regard for the process under the constitution..

The President can UNILATERALLY appoint GECOM Chairman WHEN the Leader of the Opposition does not provide a list of candidates.

Granger has an OBLIGATION under the Guyana Constitution to select a person from the list submitted by the Leader of the Opposition.

Indeed, Granger can say .. no, no, no .. no until he is blue in his face with no regard for the process under the constitution..

The President can UNILATERALLY appoint GECOM Chairman WHEN the Leader of the Opposition does not provide a list of candidates.

The president does NOT have an obligation to select any crack pot who Jagdeo selects.  He can refuse to select someone until Jagdeo finds a person who he considers "fit and proper".

Please don't tell me that if Jagdeo selects Roger Khan that Granger will be obligated to agree to him.

So tell your buddy Jagdeo that if he wishes an election he needs to sit down and find an AFRO Guyanese who is amenable to Granger.  Yes just as how the PNC found INDO Guyanese who were amenable to the PPP. Last time his black selections were either PPP stooges or thugs, and you don't expect Granger to agree to this.

While you might worship Lord Bharat the last two elections show that at least 50% of the population doesn't so Jagdeo needs to learn that he cannot get 100% of what he wants.  COMPROMISE is a mindset that he needs to learn!