October 31 2019

Guyana Elections Commission (GECOM) Chair, (ret’d) Justice Claudette Singh S.C told reporters last Tuesday that she will hold a press conference to address matters related to GECOM’s preparations for the March 2, 2020 General and Regional Elections

This comes after both the political opposition and the Guyana Press Association (GPA) called on her to make herself available to the press to clarify matters before the Commission and the Secretariat.She had told Kaieteur News that she would speak to the press when decisions are being made, and several decisions were made at last Tuesday’s statutory meeting.

That woman’s face looks very evil. Ideal for today given that it is Halloween.

https://s1.stabroeknews.com/images/2016/12/image-25.jpeg

Claudette Singh in her younger days .

That's when she was a PPP, now she is an UGLY PNC Devil.

When was she linked to the PPP ?  refresh your memory

http://www.ipsnews.net/2001/01...ys-high-court-judge/

TKS.    she is the one that said the need for voter ID card to cast a vote is UNCONSTITUTIONAL.  so look what she is saying today, she get bought.

Justice Claudette Singh , haven't changed from her ruling . Seems you are listening to the spinners.

Folks, she is Jagdeo's appointee. Who else has a problem with her? The same way you degrade her ability to conduct a fair election, you should also find fault with Jagdeo and the PPP. 

Prince, was she Jagdeo’s appointee or Jagdeo’s nominee? I have a problem with her because she is corrupt and incompetent not to mention the fac that’s she is the lapdog of Basil Williams and the DAG. I also have a problem with Jagdeo who nominated her and despite the fact that she has exposed her corruption and incompetence since her appointment by DAG, continues to say that he has complete faith in her. Question is this. Does Bharrat Jagdeo have faith in Claudette Singh or has he lost faith in Claudette Singh?

Justice Claudette Singh , haven't changed from her ruling . Seems you are listening to the spinners.

Open that link and read it a few times and you will see what I mean.

Don't have to , i clearly understand her stance currently as GECOM Chairman.

Dondadda posted:

Folks, she is Jagdeo's appointee. Who else has a problem with her? The same way you degrade her ability to conduct a fair election, you should also find fault with Jagdeo and the PPP. 

Prince, was she Jagdeo’s appointee or Jagdeo’s nominee? I have a problem with her because she is corrupt and incompetent not to mention the fac that’s she is the lapdog of Basil Williams and the DAG. I also have a problem with Jagdeo who nominated her and despite the fact that she has exposed her corruption and incompetence since her appointment by DAG, continues to say that he has complete faith in her. Question is this. Does Bharrat Jagdeo have faith in Claudette Singh or has he lost faith in Claudette Singh?

I have to agree with you to a point. But Jagdeo was hoping she is human, decent and honorable. She is just another HO!!!

Under her watch are names of people who have not uplifted their ID cards going to be removed from the voters list or not?

The ID cards in question were issued in 2008, the amount are 25,000 . Those who don't uplift their cards , the names will be struct out from the Voters List  not the NRL.

Attached is the Law.

The ID cards in question were issued in 2008, the amount are 25,000 . Those who don't uplift their cards , the names will be struct out from the Voters List  not the NRL.

Attached is the Law.

Why you asking these stupid questions on FB!  I saw yuh last night making trouble!  It’s not cards from 2008. It’s card for people who have not voted since 2008!  Jagdeo is correct. You don’t need a card to vote! Cards are issued from age 14 for reasons apart from voting!  You can also use your passport or driver’s lic as ID to vote!  So you cannot just delete names because they don’t pick up cards!  This is electoral fraud!

You PNCites trying ever trick to suppress voters!  I don’t care who wins, but it must be free!

Attached is the Law.

Why you asking these stupid questions on FB! I saw yuh last night making trouble!

It’s not cards from 2008.

It’s card for people who have not voted since 2008!

Jagdeo is correct. You don’t need a card to vote! Cards are issued from age 14 for reasons apart from voting!  You can also use your passport or driver’s lic as ID to vote!  So you cannot just delete names because they don’t pick up cards!  This is electoral fraud!

You PNCites trying ever trick to suppress voters!  I don’t care who wins, but it must be free!

Did i ask a question or made a comment ? regarding the ID Cards not uplifted since 2008.

How do you know these people haven't voted or migrated ?

Attached is the Law.

Why you asking these stupid questions on FB!  I saw yuh last night making trouble!  It’s not cards from 2008. It’s card for people who have not voted since 2008!  Jagdeo is correct. You don’t need a card to vote! Cards are issued from age 14 for reasons apart from voting!  You can also use your passport or driver’s lic as ID to vote!  So you cannot just delete names because they don’t pick up cards!  This is electoral fraud!

And Fair. It defeats their objective  to rig.

Attached is the Law.

And Fair. It defeats their objective  to rig.

Claims and Objection ending soon , where are the Haitians ???

Dondadda posted:

Is there any one in Guyana , that fits the trust of PPP supporters ?

Dondadda posted:

Dr Django, you Prapa working hard for this pay check. 

Dondadda posted:

He has to double up, there is no Mitwah  .

Dondadda posted:

My foot !!!! try something else.

Dondadda posted:

Double up !!! LOL

@Django. Your familiarity with various Acts of Parliament could be handsomely rewarded one fine day with an honorary doctorate of Law. And I won't be surprised if those frauds at UWI initiate the award. Keep on trucking.

the slopster is being fed information from a team of pnc back office cronies, he is just the front man.

Dondadda posted:

Double up !!! LOL

Lighten up, people are having fun at your expense. 

@Django. Your familiarity with various Acts of Parliament could be handsomely rewarded one fine day with an honorary doctorate of Law. And I won't be surprised if those frauds at UWI initiate the award. Keep on trucking.

the slopster is being fed information from a team of pnc back office cronies, he is just the front man.

No information from no one and no front man for anyone.