Dondadda posted:

The woman is a STOOGE and a NO GOOD Bastard!!!

We should congratulate Bharat Jagdeo for this. It was his Candidate that Granger appointed as GECOM Chairman. He sold his supporters out.When I first wrote about it, many said give the lady a chance. Now look at her true colours. PNC puppet, as I said before. Jagdeo has been on a mission to support losers for the Presidency. He  selected Ramoutar and recently Irfan. Jagdeo should be kicked out. He loved the Bible Boi.

Who in the party have that power.

Last weekend i asked the PPP protestors in New York , how can they support Jagdeo, two and half term President,  leader of the party and the Marxist /Communist system of electing party leaders. No answer just their usual noisy name calling.

YOU LIE!

Dondadda posted:

We should congratulate Bharat Jagdeo for this. It was his Candidate that Granger appointed as GECOM Chairman. He sold his supporters out.When I first wrote about it, many said give the lady a chance. Now look at her true colours. PNC puppet, as I said before. Jagdeo has been on a mission to support losers for the Presidency. He  selected Ramoutar and recently Irfan. Jagdeo should be kicked out. He loved the Bible Boi.

Last weekend i asked the PPP protestors in New York , how can they support Jagdeo, two and half term President,  leader of the party and the Marxist /Communist system of electing party leaders. No answer just their usual noisy name calling.

Me a try fo undastand this but me a keep scratching me head ... 

You nah like BJ and his supporters.. rite .. gud ..... but you couldn’t pull out the phone and video wah tell a say. And yo know it’s safe in Uncle Sam .. .. it’s not Lepord St ... and NYPD was there too, no fear  .. you said that .

So wah happen man. Like them bhai pick pocket you or them Brooklyn bhai was there and them choke and rob you a the camera and you nah wanna tell .

Dondadda posted:

YOU LIE!

That's ayuh forte !!

Dondadda posted:

Me a try fo undastand this but me a keep scratching me head ... 

You nah like BJ and his supporters.. rite .. gud ..... but you couldn’t pull out the phone and video wah tell a say. And yo know it’s safe in Uncle Sam .. .. it’s not Lepord St ... and NYPD was there too, no fear  .. you said that .

So wah happen man. Like them bhai pick pocket you or them Brooklyn bhai was there and them choke and rob you a the camera and you nah wanna tell

Mentioned i video the protestors , shared with my friends on FB messenger.

Ayuh so untrustworthy with certain stuff cant post here.

Dondadda posted:

YOU LIE!

That's ayuh forte !!

You still LIE.