Didn't Sheik say that he is related to her? How come the Prince doesn't know this? 

She's my mother in law. And no, Prince is not aware of this. Only Nehru.

I thought you stated this some months ago. I also thought the Prince was looking for either attention or trouble. 

Much respect to your mother in law.

Didn't Sheik say that he is related to her? How come the Prince doesn't know this? 

I thought you stated this some months ago. I also thought the Prince was looking for either attention or trouble. 

She left 3 weeks ago. Came to spend time with us. Real nice lady. I've had some serious conversations with her. But Bai Ksaz, I can't say anything here. I made a promise. I have to keep it.

Please don't post anything personal here. This is a cut throat place. I have pointed this out only recently.

Methinks you mentioned  "Dousing"  not related to AFC.

Of course, a family secret is sacred, but you can expose someone else's secret to the world. That is hypocritical at best. I have never done the same to get back at anyone. 

Why don't u shut yuh pattacake. Yuh like a broken record. Yuh lucky I at wuk or I woulda done saanay yuh like dhall an rice.

Brian. Robert and Traffic skype me from Florida. They say to call them.

Of course, a family secret is sacred, but you can expose someone else's secret to the world. That is hypocritical at best. I have never done the same to get back at anyone. 

I agree.

I'm trying to remember what secret for him I expose. My friend Paul chase me with a cutlass. That's not a secret, that's a fact. If prince is not Paul, then he shouldnt be worried.

I agree.

I'm trying to remember what secret for him I expose. My friend Paul chase me with a cutlass. That's not a secret, that's a fact. If prince is not Paul, then he shouldnt be worried.

My agreement was in general. It was not meant for you in any way as I don't remember you making any comment about anyone's private reality. You are usually more restraint than many. 

You right banna. But hear nuh, you can still say "oi Cain, you right"👌