Why does it seems that all them PNC bhias more concern and curious about the PPP and  yet they can't account for Moses Nagga.

They should go to the Movietown opening, there were Ali, Jagdeo and Ramotar. Harmon was giving praise to Mr. Chin and his investment of the massive project on a 10 acre land that the PNC accused the PPP for selling too cheap.What a jackass.

Why does it seems that all them PNC bhias more concern and curious about the PPP and  yet they can't account for Moses Nagga.

They should go to the Movietown opening, there were Ali, Jagdeo and Ramotar. Harmon was giving praise to Mr. Chin and his investment of the massive project on a 10 acre land that the PNC accused the PPP for selling too cheap.What a jackass.

Naga has been irrelevant since after May 15, 2015. 

But not to KP. 

KP falling victim to the scam. The only thing that matters is that because of the PNC's resistance to elections, they are about to become an illegal government next Friday. Who attends meetings and rallies are mostly non-issues.

The pro PNC media will continue to make hay while the sun shines on any lil opportunity that pops up and paint it as "controversy" and trouble in the PPP camp. Meanwhile they ignore the PNC illegal power grab. 

Of note, I see lillyM bounce back in full from his recent challenges. 

He is now writing articles for the PPP.  We should welcome him to the party of the brave.

The pro PNC media will continue to make hay while the sun shines on any lil opportunity that pops up and paint it as "controversy" and trouble in the PPP camp. Meanwhile they ignore the PNC illegal power grab. 

He is now writing articles for the PPP.  We should welcome him to the party of the brave.

I don't trust grasshoppers. They are opportunists who will stab you in the back once the going gets tough. 

You mean like how cuzzy Ralphy back-stabbed Dr Jagdeo and the PPP?

Don't Tek worries we sleeping with one eye open.  The relevant authorities have been briefed with Exhibit A and B.  PPP Intelligence is deep, deep, deep.

How come Dem miss the backstabbing from PPP bloodline cuzzy Ralphy.  

Dem need to watch people like you who just the other day was cussing Bj with no mercy over Irfaan.

How come Dem miss the backstabbing from PPP bloodline cuzzy Ralphy.  

Dem need to watch people like you who just the other day was cussing Bj with no mercy over Irfaan.

Dangerous people exposing themselves.

You need to take your meds at night and sleep with both eyes shut tight so you stable when the sun comes up!!

Prashad likes Gail. She is a very intelligent and brave politician. Prashad proposes Order of Rorima for both Gail and Clement Rohee when the PPP is returned to power.

And a bronze monument to Charrandas, our brave brother.

In that case, we dedicate this tribute to our brave brother. 

Found this comment on that YouTube clip. Rafi should never have to wait for anything. Unless there is a waiting time as when eligible (Django bai, take note ) to enter the Hall of Fame.

One of the greatest man ever to set foot on indian soil. He sang hundreds of songs for every possible occasions. In his short life of 56 years he has delivered more than one can in one thousand years. He found giving and sharing more enjoyable than taking and accumulating. Yet when time comes for him to be given his due the Indian government are denying him his entitlement. It should not take him 37 years after his death to be given the Bharat Ratna. He still has not got it. Shame on all of you. Rafi Saab is in all our hearts, Bharat Ratna or not.

Prashad likes Gail. She is a very intelligent and brave politician. Prashad proposes Order of Rorima for both Gail and Clement Rohee when the PPP is returned to power.

Nothing less than  Diamonds!!! Our great HERO is one of a kind in the Caribbean!!!

Bannas yuh cyant blame ralphy. When de man lose he speaka jab in 2011 dem ppp bais cut off de soup and didn't even give de man lil MP jab. So de man buss dey ass with he pen which turned out to be mightier than the sword as it contributed in some small way to PNC/AFC victory. 

Me agree wid you, cuzzy Ralphy help put the PNC in power!!

And dem ungrateful dwags in pnc/afc didn't even reward de man. Look at what they did to TK, Gerhard,  at least Mitwah and Django got a lil something. 

The Rank is always on the lookout for Top Ranking.

Hmmmm!!!!!

And dem ungrateful dwags in pnc/afc didn't even reward de man. Look at what they did to TK, Gerhard,  at least Mitwah and Django got a lil something. 

True, true.  And look me fambly get national award!

Life’s not fair, for even Scar will not be king!!

Oohh rass, ah foget about dat. You buse down pnc and yuh family get award?  It must be a slap in the face to TK and Gerhard. 

TK and Gerhard were not born and raised in the PNC.  This is a Lifetime Family Achievement Award spanning two generations of dedication and devotion to Burnham and Granger.

My bad, I didn't realize that base had lineage spanning generation in the pnc. Well deserved reward. 

Hey hey hey, that's far short of the 200 years bloodline...which seem to have gone gangrene lately!! 

Ow lard, and abie fambly done get national award!!

Damn right, and look how ayuh get kicked to the curb!!  Eat your heart out!!  Now Irfaan mean the leinage bruk fuh good!!  BJ takes no prisoners!

Good that you admit that it was a Charrandas PPP plot. Black people knew that all along.  Continue to run behind black women to try to hug them up and fool yourselves that this impresses.