You mean like how cuzzy Ralphy back-stabbed Dr Jagdeo and the PPP?

Bannas yuh cyant blame ralphy. When de man lose he speaka jab in 2011 dem ppp bais cut off de soup and didn't even give de man lil MP jab. So de man buss dey ass with he pen which turned out to be mightier than the sword as it contributed in some small way to PNC/AFC victory. 

Yes thanks to him we heard all about Jagdeo in Queens screaming " we gun tek back Guyana from black man".  

You mean like how cuzzy Ralphy back-stabbed Dr Jagdeo and the PPP?

Bannas yuh cyant blame ralphy. When de man lose he speaka jab in 2011 dem ppp bais cut off de soup and didn't even give de man lil MP jab. So de man buss dey ass with he pen which turned out to be mightier than the sword as it contributed in some small way to PNC/AFC victory. 

Yes thanks to him we heard all about Jagdeo in Queens screaming " we gun tek back Guyana from black man".  

He’s in order to take the country back, ayo running down the country..

yo black brothers and sisters screaming for for help which is on the way ..

Really?   So why didn't they show up to Babu Jaan in large numbers?

Many commentators who want elections scream that Guyana is seeing more ethnic tensions than it has for a long time. Why if blacks plan to rush out in large numbers to vote PPP?

And I bet they would love to hear all about Jagdeo screaming "We gun tek back Guyana from black man". Where will blacks be in this Guyana run  by and for the benefit of rural Indians, which is how Jagdeo described the PPP base at the same event?

Really?   So why didn't they show up to Babu Jaan in large numbers?

Many commentators who want elections scream that Guyana is seeing more ethnic tensions than it has for a long time. Why if blacks plan to rush out in large numbers to vote PPP?

And I bet they would love to hear all about Jagdeo screaming "We gun tek back Guyana from black man". Where will blacks be in this Guyana run  by and for the benefit of rural Indians, which is how Jagdeo described the PPP base at the same event?

By now even you should know that black don't vote PPP. In fact many miss the "good old days" of the PPP and plan to register their discontent with pnc/afc by staying home from the polls.  And visa versa, the ppp supporters who stayed at home will come out in numbers as they see that their apathy in the last elections hit their pocket books with a crookish/racist pnc/afc purging them from govt jobs.  Even the regular Indo experience a resurgence of pnc bullyism in everyday life as your people got bolder and bolder with their harassment of Indos in general. 

Prashad likes Gail. She is a very intelligent and brave politician. Prashad proposes Order of Rorima for both Gail and Clement Rohee when the PPP is returned to power.

And a bronze monument to Charrandas, our brave brother.

Good that you admit that it was a Charrandas PPP plot. Black people knew that all along.  Continue to run behind black women to try to hug them up and fool yourselves that this impresses.

Bannas, the world doesn't revolve around black people. They are only one of the many people who inhabit the earth. They don't deserve any more care or concern than anyone else. You waste way too much time on black this and black that.