Originally posted by Wally:
Reports out of Algeria are saying that the remaining Gaddafi family members will be given refuge in South Africa. I think it is a good move by Mandela. We can never put a price on Gaddafi's support during the anti-Apartheid years.

Gadhafi stupid, he ras should have handed over power and head for SA. Now look wah he stupidness gatt he.
Originally posted by baseman:
Originally posted by Wally:
Reports out of Algeria are saying that the remaining Gaddafi family members will be given refuge in South Africa. I think it is a good move by Mandela. We can never put a price on Gaddafi's support during the anti-Apartheid years.

Gadhafi stupid, he ras should have handed over power and head for SA. Now look wah he stupidness gatt he.

God does not sleep!! Live by the sword, die by the sword!
Originally posted by Chief:
ITS SAD THE WAY HE ENDED UP.
Started out fairly good and deteriorated into a fool and a murderer.

Bai, one need to know to quit when they are ahead. I believe in quiting when you ahead, let someone else pick up and lead, too much power leads to greed and you get what you get. Human nature.
Originally posted by D2:
A bunch of bull about acclaiming ignorance on the part of others and being possessed of a superior knowledge without demonstrating it. If there are competitive tribes and no summoning national culture who are to be blamed for that? This is the usual bunk.

It is divide and rule just like all the other topics on GNI you see daily. Many tribes with different loyalties, not a united stand as they make you believe.
AJ
Originally posted by Abu Jihad:
Originally posted by D2:
A bunch of bull about acclaiming ignorance on the part of others and being possessed of a superior knowledge without demonstrating it. If there are competitive tribes and no summoning national culture who are to be blamed for that? This is the usual bunk.

It is divide and rule just like all the other topics on GNI you see daily. Many tribes with different loyalties, not a united stand as they make you believe.
Gaddafi had 40 years to create a summoning creed. The west is not actively saying there is an interstitial culture between the tribes serving as a nationalistic bond. They actually complain of the local parochialisms and see it as an impediment to a united modern democratic Libya.
Originally posted by D2:
Gaddafi had 40 years to create a summoning creed. The west is not actively saying there is an interstitial culture between the tribe serving as a nationalistic bond. They actually complain of the local parochialism and see it as an impediment to a united modern democratic Libya.

Hi D2.
Originally posted by the new yorker:
Originally posted by D2:
Gaddafi had 40 years to create a summoning creed. The west is not actively saying there is an interstitial culture between the tribe serving as a nationalistic bond. They actually complain of the local parochialism and see it as an impediment to a united modern democratic Libya.
Hi!

Hi D2.
Originally posted by D2:
Hi!

Hi D2.

heart
Originally posted by D2:
Hi!

Hi D2.

heart
I see Mad Max lurking with his cutlass...being a prudent man I will make a hasty retreat. Not that I am not into rescuing damsels in distress. It is that I am certain you are a queen Boudica and well equipped to whip his ass
Originally posted by cain:
So what happen to all dem thick women bodyguards he had?
Where they gone? I wan one.

They are claiming Gaddafi and his sons raped them. But I got a feeling that they cannot put down "Bodyguard of former leader Gaddafi" on their resumes when looking for employment so that is why they are claiming rape.
Wally
Originally posted by D2:

Gaddafi had 40 years to create a summoning creed. The west is not actively saying there is an interstitial culture between the tribes serving as a nationalistic bond. They actually complain of the local parochialisms and see it as an impediment to a united modern democratic Libya.

Did you for one minute stop to think that the Libyans accept the tribal tradition as part of their normal society. Only a person with limited intellectual capacity will begin to berate others for things they themselves know nothing about.
AJ
Originally posted by D2:

Did you for one minute stop to think that the Libyans accept the tribal tradition as part of their normal society. Only a person with limited intellectual capacity will begin to berate others for things they themselves know nothing about.
I think you are not only a bloody dunce, you cannot hold a simple linear argument together. The idiot in the video is claiming the tribal solicitations to the various nations represent a disingenuous modality practiced and encouraged by these nations pursuing distinct ends. As members of the EU France and Britain would not be doing things that harm their economic interests in the community. If they speak to the tribes it is because such is the way business is done because there is no communal or pan-tribal organizations acting in the interest of all Libyans. That is not the EU's fault but the Libyan's fault. Get your damn arguments in order rather than argue simply to satiate your morbid hate for non Islamic states seeking after their own interests. That is what they and every other nation inclusive of Islamic states do. The world of human interaction is not altruistic and never will be. Business among nations are not guided mainly by universal moral imperatives but are of necessity pragmatic arrangements that serves the desired ends of each.
Originally posted by D2:

I think you are not only a bloody dunce, you cannot hold a simple linear argument together. The idiot in the video is claiming the tribal solicitations to the various nations represent a disingenuous modality practiced and encouraged by these nations pursuing distinct ends. As members of the EU France and Britain would not be doing things that harm their economic interests in the community. If they speak to the tribes it is because such is the way business is done because there is no communal or pan-tribal organizations acting in the interest of all Libyans. That is not the EU's fault but the Libyan's fault. Get your damn arguments in order rather than argue simply to satiate your morbid hate for non Islamic states seeking after their own interests. That is what they and every other nation inclusive of Islamic states do. The world of human interaction is not altruistic and never will be. Business among nations are not guided mainly by universal moral imperatives but are of necessity pragmatic arrangements that serves the desired ends of each.

I dont expect anything better from a person of limited intelect and one who foster fascist principles.

I guess you did not find the slave trade or the KKK reprehensible either. They were just going with the status quo.
AJ
Originally posted by D2:

I dont expect anything better from a person of limited intelect and one who foster fascist principles.

I guess you did not find the slave trade or the KKK reprehensible either. They were just going with the status quo.
Alas your are is so profound you would not accept the truth unfolding in your own post. The issue at hand is you have an idiot insisting others are stupid and peddling bunk in a video you called objective. Either clarify his objectivity or not.

And what has the triangular trade to do with the tribal disunity of the Libyans or me? This is simply nonsensical obfuscation by an idiot again pretending to be what he is not. Further, calling me fascist wont change the facts as they are. I do not know what is fascistic in informing you that the one calling himself a wise man and normal Britons fools is in fact a fool. Does that smell familiar?
Originally posted by D2:
And what has the triangular trade to do with the tribal disunity of the Libyans or me?

LIMITED INTELLECT
I know, you come with so much little brain space when it is consumed with religious fundamentalist fluff!

I take back limited, you are of NO INTELLECT. Why are you fixated with my religion, when I did not once interject from a religions perspective. If you had a few brain cells you would have seen it as clear as night and day that my point of view or that of the individual being interviewed was that of caring human being and not a robot like you.
AJ
Originally posted by D2:
And what has the triangular trade to do with the tribal disunity of the Libyans or me?

LIMITED INTELLECT
I know, you come with so much little brain space when it is consumed with religious fundamentalist fluff!

I take back limited, you are of NO INTELLECT. Why are you fixated with my religion, when I did not once interject from a religions perspective. If you had a few brain cells you would have seen it as clear as night and day that my point of view or that of the individual being interviewed was that of caring human being and not a robot like you.
And you saying so makes it so! I guess it goes back to your fundamentalist root. Only you religious freaks are smart. After all you follow the pristine book! And who the hell cares if he is caring! He is making nonsensical claims. Libya has no summoning culture despite its claim to the unfaltering guidance of Islam. They, as Muslims, are just as greedy and the next and the reason the compete as distinct groups is because they see themselves as getting more than if they share as they ought to in a national state.

The man is a nut if he claims as he did Britons are stupid. Knowing Libyan tribal history is not a prerequisite to brilliance. That the tribal peoples speak on behalf of their tribes to different states does not mean they will come out ahead. It is their stupidity to do so when a pan tribal council would be a better bargaining medium. That the European nations entertain these discussions is not grounds for saying they are predatory. The Libyans are already selling to the Chinese so where is his complaint about them!
Originally posted by D2:

LIMITED INTELLECT

And you saying so makes it so! I guess it goes back to your fundamentalist root. Only you religious freaks are smart. After all you follow the pristine book! And who the hell cares if he is caring! He is making nonsensical claims. Libya has no summoning culture despite its claim to the unfaltering guidance of Islam. They, as Muslims, are just as greedy and the next and the reason the compete as distinct groups is because they see themselves as getting more than if they share as they ought to in a national state.

The man is a nut if he claims as he did Britons are stupid. Knowing Libyan tribal history is not a prerequisite to brilliance. That the tribal peoples speak on behalf of their tribes to different states does not mean they will come out ahead. It is their stupidity to do so when a pan tribal council would be a better bargaining medium. That the European nations entertain these discussions is not grounds for saying they are predatory. The Libyans are already selling to the Chinese so where is his complaint about them!

Robot, where did I interject religon. If I was of the religios order, I would be agreeing with the mayhem and destruction since almost all of the fighting there is done by the religious fanatics.

As for the preditory nature of the Europeans, its quite evident but you are too stupid to realize it since you have your head firmly placed up you ass.

The same individual who is likely to be the next prime miniister was first renditioned to Libya by the US for torture by Ghadaffi for being a member of Al Qaida and now he is fighing their war to free Libya. You spend trillions of dollars to fight Al Qaida in one country and then make an about face and foster Al Qaida in Libya.

What really are you fihting for?
AJ
Originally posted by D2:

LIMITED INTELLECT

Robot, where did I interject religon. If I was of the religios order, I would be agreeing with the mayhem and destruction since almost all of the fighting there is done by the religious fanatics.

As for the preditory nature of the Europeans, its quite evident but you are too stupid to realize it since you have your head firmly placed up you ass.

The same individual who is likely to be the next prime miniister was first renditioned to Libya by the US for torture by Ghadaffi for being a member of Al Qaida and now he is fighing their war to free Libya. You spend trillions of dollars to fight Al Qaida in one country and then make an about face and foster Al Qaida in Libya.

Religion matters because they are supposedly of the a unity called the ummmah al islam. They are governed by sharia and as such they should use that as their summoning creed to negotiate as a group. You are taking their deficiency and making it a problem of others.

If Al Queda grows in Libya we simply drop bombs on their heads. NO negotiations.
Originally posted by D2:

LIMITED INTELLECT

Religion matters because they are supposedly of the a unity called the ummmah al islam. They are governed by sharia and as such they should use that as their summoning creed to negotiate as a group. You are taking their deficiency and making it a problem of others.

If Al Queda grows in Libya we simply drop bombs on their heads. NO negotiations.

You take great pride in being stupid.

I rest my case.
AJ
Originally posted by D2:

LIMITED INTELLECT

You take great pride in being stupid.

I rest my case.
I take pride in instructing you of the realities of the world. Blaming the first world for local mistakes of other states don't cut it anymore. Local people have a responsibility to themselves. Libyans in this case has a needed commodity. Their misuse of it cannot be blamed on the west. They are no dummies. It is greed that will preclude them from getting good deals if they fail to negotiate as a unit.

I take pride in instructing you that you are an idiot. No matter how these idiots negotiate, they are at a disadvantage since those preditor drones and fighter jets are overhead just in case.
AJ

I take pride in instructing you that you are an idiot. No matter how these idiots negotiate, they are at a disadvantage since those preditor drones and fighter jets are overhead just in case.
Then you have an uphill battle. I have one of the best university saying I am par excellence and a long list of seasoned academics not to mention hundreds of competent industry specific authorities filling my head that I am pure genius!

I do not see the predators dropping bombs on their heads for dealing with the chinese...or do they represent the chinese as well?

You just prove your total lack of intellegence. The bombs are being dropped because of those Chinese deals. Sheesh, you so stupid.
The Chinese got their deals even before the war was declared won.

I would hope that prudence would demand they limit their dealings there but that is their choice. There are no sanctioned NATO air campaign on going. That has already declared at an end. They negotiate on their personal choice.