Riff posted:

Recently watched all 7 seasons of Game of Thrones

One of the best series I have ever seen....

you should have read the books first. They are big and written with all the characters telling you their story in first person. ( usually the name of the chapters. The series is great but it diverged a lot from the books and are out of sequences in instance. The last two are not written. Winds of winter is the pending one and was due since last year but it has been put off for another year. The show will resolve with one more series. The script was leeked and I foolishly read it. I do not like how it ends.

Riff posted:

you should have read the books first. They are big and written with all the characters telling you their story in first person. ( usually the name of the chapters. The series is great but it diverged a lot from the books and are out of sequences in instance. The last two are not written. Winds of winter is the pending one and was due since last year but it has been put off for another year. The show will resolve with one more series. The script was leeked and I foolishly read it. I do not like how it ends.

Reddit?

Sparky posted:
Riff posted:

Reddit?

present and past tense spelt the same only pronounced different. Reddit is a news feed.

Sparky posted:

I was asking about the source of the leaked script ...hence Reddit. I am aware that they are a news feed.

was posted on a  darknet site. I sometimes walk in the shadowy places on the internet. Wish I had not read it. Messed up the last season for me. My wife said they will change a lot in it because of the leeks. Hope so.

Riff posted:

She is fantastic. 

Funny thing is I thought Jon Snow was dead for real....(did not realize what happened until I saw the show)

Wonder what will happen when he finds out Storm is his cousin...

He is not Stark, or Snow. He is Targaryen. They habitually marry within the family. Her father and mother; Aerys the mad king and his queen Rhaella were brother and sister.

THE MAN DIES AND CAME BACK LIKE jESUS. sEE WHY i AM not A BIG FAN. dAT IS LIKE LIL PICKNEY STORY

It is a complete world with thousands of characters whose lives unfold in complete cultures and their struggles are the most common of all human struggles; the "game of thrones". It is hardly a kid's story.

Riff posted:

She is fantastic. 

Funny thing is I thought Jon Snow was dead for real....(did not realize what happened until I saw the show)

Wonder what will happen when he finds out Storm is his cousin...

He is not Stark, or Snow. He is Targaryen. They habitually marry within the family. Her father and mother; Aerys the mad king and his queen Rhaella were brother and sister.

Yep...I realized that

He is the legit heir to the throne...half Stark, half Targaryen