OK Folks!

A little humor on this lovely Friday morning.

WARNING: If you have no sense of humor and are easily offended---please leave this thread.

QUESTION:

HOW FAST CAN YOU GUESS THESE WORDS ?

Answers will be provided later for slow witted folks.

1. BOO_S

2. _ _ NDOM

3. F_ _ K

4. P_N_S

5. PU_S_

6. S_X

There you have it folks---So how fast did you guess those words ?

Check below to see how well you did.

rev you should donate some of your time at the soup kitchen get a life bro

Your volunteer suggestion is a good one---but the part about getting a life---looks like you are taking a cheap shot at the Rev in order to make yourself look good.

Listen. The Rev has paid his dues---I have people work for me---I am in charge of my own TIME----don't thief time from a boss like you do.

Anyway, GNI is a nice distraction. I enjoy it here.

BUT IT SEEMS LIKE YOU ARE ALWAYS MISERABLE WARRIOR.

Why ?

Originally Posted by Rev Al:

OK Folks!

A little humor on this lovely Friday morning.

WARNING: If you have no sense of humor and are easily offended---please leave this thread.

QUESTION:

HOW FAST CAN YOU GUESS THESE WORDS ?

Answers will be provided later for slow witted folks.

1. BOO_S

2. _ _ NDOM

3. F_ _ K

4. P_N_S

5. PU_S_

6. S_X

There you have it folks---So how fast did you guess those words ?

Check below to see how well you did.

Boobs, Condom, F88k, Penis, *****, Sex.

================

Bwoy Nehru!

That was obviously time well spent perusing those "mesmerizing" magazines at the book shop at Bookers/Guyana stores.hahahaha

I'll tell you exacty where those magazines were----remember the book shop used to be just behind the cafeteria---and on the back wall----on the right had side---they had all the spellbinding and hypnotizing "goodies" stacked there.hahahahaha

YOU WERE WELL SCHOOLED NEHRU!

================

Bwoy Nehru!

That was obviously time well spent perusing those "mesmerizing" magazines at the book shop at Bookers/Guyana stores.hahahaha

I'll tell you exacty where those magazines were----remember the book shop used to be just behind the cafeteria---and on the back wall----on the right had side---they had all the spellbinding and hypnotizing "goodies" stacked there.hahahahaha

YOU WERE WELL SCHOOLED NEHRU!

Bhai, I did have a good life. DEm Gal still gat the Hots for me. I does gat to walk aside from them sometimes. DEm think Uncle Nehru still 16.

===========

Bhai, I did have a good life. DEm Gal still gat the Hots for me. I does gat to walk aside from them sometimes. DEm think Uncle Nehru still 16.

Bhai Nehru:

Keep having fun! If you are not having fun, then you are doing something wrong.

Listen. Whether you are 16 or 96---always have fun---the day a man stops having fun is the day he should buy himself a coffin---time to kick the bucket.

===========

Bhai Nehru:

Keep having fun! If you are not having fun, then you are doing something wrong.

Listen. Whether you are 16 or 96---always have fun---the day a man stops having fun is the day he should buy himself a coffin---time to kick the bucket.

Thanks for correcting me. I am having a blast right now. Dem Pickney in College, thank God I have a Job, great Family, Relatives and FRiends. I was trying to say that I did a lot when I was young and am now enjoying life in a different way. I WILL always have FUN. Life is what you make it. Thanks again.

=============

Thanks for correcting me. I am having a blast right now. Dem Pickney in College, thank God I have a Job, great Family, Relatives and FRiends. I was trying to say that I did a lot when I was young and am now enjoying life in a different way. I WILL always have FUN. Life is what you make it. Thanks again.

Nehru bhai:

The Rev considers you a friend---I always try to bring out the best in my friends---nice post above from you---glad to hear you are living life to the fullest.

HAVE A GUINNESS ON THE REV THIS EVENING:

that sound hard i now getting my common sense

warrior:

You know what old people like Aunty Rosie say---they say--there is nothing common about common sense---Common sense is a rarity my friend. Hopefully you can acquire some---you'll be a much nicer and kinder person---actually you'll be like the Rev.hahaha

when you 2 fools partying think of all your poor brothers and sisters in guyana you helping to punish by supporting a government that only think about enriching themself and family bottoms up

I certainly having a few Guinness later. Will be doing some Charity work preparing Taxes and after that is a few Guinness and some sweet Mukesh. Hope I don't fall asleep in the Basement.