Bonne chance a Francois.  Poor chap will be importing sugar soon for his chocolate treats like how DDL is importing molasses to make rum.

Seriously, you can't ever have a positive thought? Is your life so miserable?

You, all of people, know that my life is far from miserable.  You need to get off this site during work hours and earn an honest living.  A GNI member who you love to cuss down has a brother who works there in your office. You better start laying low.

Bhai GTAngler,spy in the camp,me thinks some folks get too personal with posters.

Do you agree if posters leave personel bashing and have intelligent discussion it’s usefull to all.

I have learnt from the intelligent posters and I am sure you do. 

Why are you not addressing BIBI who started the personal bashing? It would have been more appropriate or relevant. No?

Mit, you change bhai.. good to know you have empathy. Good for you Mit ... keep your comments clean so you en get ban or suspend again. 

Do you agree if posters leave personel bashing and have intelligent discussion it’s usefull to all.

Why are you not addressing BIBI who started the personal bashing? It would have been more appropriate or relevant. No?

Mit, you change bhai.. good to know you have empathy. Good for you Mit ... keep your comments clean so you en get ban or suspend again. 

Sometimes your immaturity reminds me of myself when I was 1/2 your current age and your writing style reminds me of when I was in 3rd grade. 

@ Dave

Mits is the most banned poster at GNI. He thinks that he carries the responsibilities of the AFC especially Ramjatan on his shoulders while politicians in Guyana could care less about what is said at GNI. 

Mits is close to the Ban pen once again.

Sometimes your immaturity reminds me of myself when I was 1/2 your current age and your writing style reminds me of when I was in 3rd grade. 

So you choose to attack me for my intelligence, haul you ass  .... I am proud to be a guyanese mr English duck 

BTW who lie to you about your maturity... 

@ Dave

Mits is the most banned poster at GNI. He thinks that he carries the responsibilities of the AFC especially Ramjatan on his shoulders while politicians in Guyana could care less about what is said at GNI. 

What do you understand by when Krishna says: "Fire is surrounded by smoke". ?

Guyanese love sweet chocolate like Cadbury.  I don't know how this guy going to get them to love dark chocolate. I think our journalists love to excite the public with sensational headlines about investments in the economy.  He is a pasty chef with a wealth of experience in handling chocolates in restaurants where the wealthy and famous dine.  Let's see if he can get the Guyanese public to love his products and transform his business into a national success.

@ Dave

Myth is drunk most of the times when he is posting on GNI. The banner cannot do without his liquor. He got the Ramjattan genes.

@ Dave

Myth is drunk most of the times when he is posting on GNI. The banner cannot do without his liquor. He got the Ramjattan genes.

Hey Hill Billy, as you would say down south: "You are nuttier than a squirrel turd. " 

Guyanese love sweet chocolate like Cadbury.  I don't know how this guy going to get them to love dark chocolate. I think our journalists love to excite the public with sensational headlines about investments in the economy.  He is a pasty chef with a wealth of experience in handling chocolates in restaurants where the wealthy and famous dine.  Let's see if he can get the Guyanese public to love his products and transform his business into a national success.

Well, we'll soon see. There is a younger more health conscious generation of Guyanese coming up. What is paramount here is the fact that this chap is making the effort whether its PPP Chocolate or PNC Chocolate as a few of you tend to attribute everything to race and politics.

Mr.T posted:

Cadbury is sugar, fat, milk, and a tiny bit of chocolate.

BRB is a racist. He is knocking the brother for being black. His mention of Cadbury (made in England of course ) is his way of masking his scorn for the black entrepreneur, whom he thinks can't even run a cake shop.  His last 2 sentences speaks volumes of his strong  feeling of no respect for someone (Afros) or for the chocolate business that he thinks is stupid or has no value. 

Mr.T posted:

BRB is a racist. He is knocking the brother for being black. His mention of Cadbury (made in England of course ) is his way of masking his scorn for the black entrepreneur, whom he thinks can't even run a cake shop.  His last 2 sentences speaks volumes of his strong  feeling of no respect for someone (Afros) or for the chocolate business that he thinks is stupid or has no value. 

Dem boys just surprised that Guyanese getting Chocolate fuh eat wid dem Plantain Chips.

But there is still hope for this man if he get mr t and mitwalla to set up a production plant to process Guyanese cacao. Dese chaps should put their money where their mouth is instead of screaming progress from afar with no skin in the game. In addition, if this fellow can resist the ailment of his fellow Afros to sport out the profit, he stand a good chance to succeed, especially given that many afc supporters like dark chocolate after a good dose of bigan,. 

Mr.T posted:

You are a moron.  I am stating how stubborn Guyanese are in trying out new things especially  altering their unhealthy diets. He is taking a risk trying to get their pallets accustomed to healthy dark chocolate.  I wish him well. I would say this even if he was an Amerindian born in Berbice. 

Take another drink and think you moron.

@ Dave

What do you understand by when Krishna says: "Fire is surrounded by smoke". ?

He smoking a rastaman size spliff.

Mr.T posted:

You are a moron.  I am stating how stubborn Guyanese are in trying out new things especially  altering their unhealthy diets. He is taking a risk trying to get their pallets accustomed to healthy dark chocolate.  I wish him well. I would say this even if he was an Amerindian born in Berbice. 

Hey Hilly,  as you know you are classic example of the inverse ratio between the size of your mouth and the size of the brain.

You are a racist.

Mitwah shows up and starts rolling in the mud. He tries to shut down conversations by labelling everyone that he disagrees with as racists. 

Roll in the Mud Mitwah, roll. Wee, Wee, Wee goes the piggy. 

Mitwah shows up and starts rolling in the mud. He tries to shut down conversations by labelling everyone that he disagrees with as racists. 

Roll in the Mud Mitwah, roll. Wee, Wee, Wee goes the piggy. 

Hey Balahu Brahmin, I don't need to remind you that you are one of the most dangerous congenital and pathological racist on GNI.

There you go with labels again. That appears to be the limit with your intelligence.

Roll in the mid Mits, roll. Wee Wee Wee goes the piggy. 

Go roll in a permanent bed of turd.

Mr.T posted:

Hey Hilly,  as you know you are classic example of the inverse ratio between the size of your mouth and the size of the brain.

You are a racist.

There is no such thing as a inverse relationship between the size of the brain and the size of the mouth.  That's a mama Fifi myth.

There you go with labels again. That appears to be the limit with your intelligence.

It's the alcohol talking when he is firing away like this.

Mr.T posted:

You are a racist.

There is no such thing as a inverse relationship between the size of the brain and the size of the mouth.  That's a mama Fifi myth.

But you are the classic example. Remember how you suck Mama Fifi bubbuh? 

This is breaking news, not only does he sing bajans off tune, but he is also a drunkard?

Where were you last night when I dropped in?  Next time stock up on some expensive liquor. That green couch in the front room came from Goodwill? BTW, I don't sing "bajans". 

Mits why are you drinking so much these days ? Ease on the bottle man, drinking like that at your old age is not good for your health and getting all wired up is not good for your heart. Slow down banana.  Take it easy. GNI should not be taken that seriously. 

You are brain damaged from birth due to the lack of fatty acids from animal products. 

Bhaiji, why don't you ease up on your drinking of cow urine soda.  Image result for cow urine soda

Alcoholism is a terrible disease.