Originally Posted by Sunil:

Cham, He needs to grow a Brain.

Nehru behave yourself or your name will be changed to Pavlov

Sunil Bhai, On a discussion Board, one needs to be able to DISCUSS NOT CUSS.

Pavi sounding like mah man Clyde Frazier...huffin' and puffin'....swishing and wishing....

Originally Posted by chameli:

Nehru, you know i have cyber sis love for Freaky so the comment about growing a brain does not sit wll with me...esp based on some of the nasty things you and your cohorts have said on gni...

now maybe you are a changed dude (we all change as life changes...i know i have)

Cham, I respect your friendship but I have to call a Spade a Spade. He ALWAYS come on a Topic with IGNORANCE. Go back and check.

You and discussion has been divorced for a long time. If you  could point to me a sequences of posts from you with the idea of reasoning a thing  with another person I will leave GN&I for the next year.  I am  firmly confident  I will be here tomorrow because I that  sure you are the template of the brainless non thinking idiot here. Even Pajama Pants tries to argue a point.

And you on the other hand make quite a lot of sense. ONLY in your Pea Brain.

You and discussion has been divorced for a long time. 

I loudly second this. Nehru is one of the dumbest big men I've seen in a long time. 

GNI mods are a bunch of chickens, always trying to please the soup providers. Jokers!

Originally Posted by Jungle Girl:

I loudly second this. Nehru is one of the dumbest big men I've seen in a long time. 

GNI mods are a bunch of chickens, always trying to please the soup providers. Jokers!

And you are the BIGGEST JACKASS, So I am not doing too bad!!!!!!!

If brainpower correlated to brain size and I had a pea brain , we would need an electron microscope to scan for yours.

You know what, I fed up shame yuh. Leh meh left yuh fun Chuhuwai.  Feel important and useful.

If brainpower correlated to brain size and I had a pea brain , we would need an electron microscope to scan for yours.

You know what, I fed up shame yuh. Leh meh left yuh fun Chuhuwai.  Feel important and useful.

I am important and I am useful, at least to my friends, family and those who hire me. I would hope you feel the same about yourself. That does not detract from the fact you are an air head.

Writing in caps just emphasizes your pea brain ..well your pea everything.

I submit to you that jackasses are wonderfully useful creatures, while you're just........well you're just and will always be a useless idiot ....... FACT

Writing in caps just emphasizes your pea brain ..well your pea everything.

I submit to you that jackasses are wonderfully useful creatures, while you're just........well you're just and will always be a useless idiot ....... FACT

Thank you for admitting you ARE THe BIGGEST JACKASS on the PLANET!!!!