Tola posted:

Casablanca, are you Guyanese ? You sound like you have a connection with either Morocco or Italy. Do you like fish chermoula or spaghetti ? Also, do you mash  grapes wid you foot to make wine ? Me hear de flavour of de foot give the wine a nice taste, true ?

Was on a bus tour of 5 countries...Love Venice and the Italian countryside...Went to a winery and got drunk...Went to Juliet's House in Verona, Shakespeare wrote the play based on 2 real lovers in 1303...Sweetie pie is from Morocco...

Casablanca posted:
Tola posted:

Casablanca, are you Guyanese ? You sound like you have a connection with either Morocco or Italy. Do you like fish chermoula or spaghetti ? Also, do you mash  grapes wid you foot to make wine ? Me hear de flavour of de foot give the wine a nice taste, true ?

Was on a bus tour of 5 countries...Love Venice and the Italian countryside...Went to a winery and got drunk...Went to Juliet's House in Verona, Shakespeare wrote the play based on 2 real lovers in 1303...Sweetie pie is from Morocco...

I know there was a fish chermoula there someplace. 

In the 60s there was a huge Shakespeare celebration in Britain and my penfriends sent me some mint stamps and other collectables in Guyana, regarding the celebration. Maybe it was a Shakespeare 500 year anniversary.  

Anyone heard from Nehruski? Seems he and his drinking pardna Princeski hunker down for a bit. I hope Nehruski stay strong an healthy so when tings come back normal I cuss e up lil bit.

Seriously Cain, the search for Dravin M was scary for the family.  When we don't hear from a poster for a while, someone near them should investigate.