alena06 posted:

Yugi gone from bragging that he driving Mercedes to bragging about driving the worse made cars in America. I wouldn't drive a Chrysler made vehicle even if I got it for free. hahaha

Damn bhai,you putting down our American Car Company,I love a Chrysler don't care for Foreign exports,i have some mechanical experience and found these cars are easy to maintain and they perform well.

Chrysler makes the worse cars in America. My friend had a minivan and an Intrepid. The biggest piece of crap cars around. He had to change the engine on the intrepid after about 8 years only to give up and dump it a couple years later. The minivan was smoking by the time it reached 100,000 miles. I look at many Chrysler minivans on the road. When they are moving off from the light, they are smoking and they are not that old.  

So did you call the PNC today and told them who posted what about them on political.   Looks like you are running over to social to meddle with PPP folks.

Idiotic woman, I have no ties to any political party in Guyana and I certainly don't have time to waste by gossiping about GNI. That would be something you and your sister Bibi would do since you don't have much of a life beyond GNI. I'm not so desperate for friends that I'd have to resort to meddling with plebs like you and your GNI PPP cohorts. I came here to laugh at that jackass who thinks that he's the only one here who ever drove a luxury car and Django engaged me in a civilized conversation so I politely answered him. 

So you come over here to converse with civilized Django since he worships anyone with the last name Granger.  You do carry the name Granger with style I must say

You're obviously retarded if you can't read and understand what I just wrote. I didn't come here to converse with anyone. Django just happened to answer my post and I responded to him. He was the only one who addressed me and it had nothing to do with anything of a political nature. Give it a rest and go clap two roti before you get in trouble when the boss walks in and he has no dinner.

alena06 posted:

Ksazma - you're the man, treat wifey and daughter to BMW's.   How's your smarty daughter?  My hubby had a beamer, don't like it, feel it's more of a man's car.  I drive his Benz once in a while now, it's a much better ride.

Lena, the two ladies are very special. Our daughter is doing very well. She is very close to graduating. She has a few core classes that she needs to complete. Finding those class schedules have been a struggle the past year but she is hoping to finish soon.

alena06 posted:

Yugi gone from bragging that he driving Mercedes to bragging about driving the worse made cars in America. I wouldn't drive a Chrysler made vehicle even if I got it for free. hahaha

Damn bhai,you putting down our American Car Company,I love a Chrysler don't care for Foreign exports,i have some mechanical experience and found these cars are easy to maintain and they perform well.

Chrysler makes the worse cars in America. My friend had a minivan and an Intrepid. The biggest piece of crap cars around. He had to change the engine on the intrepid after about 8 years only to give up and dump it a couple years later. The minivan was smoking by the time it reached 100,000 miles. I look at many Chrysler minivans on the road. When they are moving off from the light, they are smoking and they are not that old.  

So did you call the PNC today and told them who posted what about them on political.   Looks like you are running over to social to meddle with PPP folks.

Idiotic woman, I have no ties to any political party in Guyana and I certainly don't have time to waste by gossiping about GNI. That would be something you and your sister Bibi would do since you don't have much of a life beyond GNI. I'm not so desperate for friends that I'd have to resort to meddling with plebs like you and your GNI PPP cohorts. I came here to laugh at that jackass who thinks that he's the only one here who ever drove a luxury car and Django engaged me in a civilized conversation so I politely answered him. 

So you come over here to converse with civilized Django since he worships anyone with the last name Granger.  You do carry the name Granger with style I must say

You're obviously retarded if you can't read and understand what I just wrote. I didn't come here to converse with anyone. Django just happened to answer my post and I responded to him. He was the only one who addressed me and it had nothing to do with anything of a political nature. Give it a rest and go clap two roti before you get in trouble when the boss walks in and he has no dinner.

It seems likes she hides and post on GNI.  It's been a long time since me see she peepin GNI. Go easy pon she eh! She meck delicious chicken roti eh.