Zed posted:
Tola posted:

Give him a chance.  He backing up he padna!!

Like you getting backed up, or front up ?

Told,  I am surprised by your responses. Regardless of the provocation, a person of quality will respond in a way that does not lower himself. Your recent posts rather than your attempts at helping in Guyana might be a true reflection of who you are. I hope that I am wrong.

You are being very selective. You need to change your coke bottle bottom lenses. Bibiski loves blackballing with Jagdeo. 

Look at Bibiski in action.

Your post is exactly what I am talking about. Mitts, you are better than this.k

Z
Zed posted:
RiffRaff posted:

How exactly you come to the conclusion that Cain hate Indos? 

It's obvious god bless Granger...he seems to be in good health, he is the President, got his oil deal....will make Guyana great again

He casually refers to us as coolies and is always trying to demonize us. 

Also. His post on the Miller thread, referring to her as  "Joan of Dark". I felt that this was racist and demeaning of the lady and he should apologize for it.

Who the fk put you on this board to tell me what to say? I have yet to see you pull up any of the other fkin racist creeps here who constantly bombard the board with shit but you pick on Tola now me. I am not here to please you. Why don't you go on the thread where racist DrugB is being pounded by other posters for speaking bullshit and either pick up for him or put the moron in his place?

When I mentioned about Joan it was in response to what the previous poster said but you in your wisdom see a racist comment, you obviously missed me saying its good she srote the book. The racism you see here is coming from you.

1. I still think that your post was at best in poor taste, at worse racist. Liking her writing the book does not mean that your statement was appropriate.

2 as a member of this board, I am free to express my opinions as long as they are made appropriately, quite unlike others to whom I have responded previously without any impact so would not continue to hit my head against the brick wall.

3. Obviously, you seem to think some of your recent responses aporopriate in content but I will still respond when I have the time or inclination to.

Z
Zed posted:
Zed posted:
Tola posted:

Told,  I am surprised by your responses. Regardless of the provocation, a person of quality will respond in a way that does not lower himself. Your recent posts rather than your attempts at helping in Guyana might be a true reflection of who you are. I hope that I am wrong.

You are being very selective. You need to change your coke bottle bottom lenses. Bibiski loves blackballing with Jagdeo. 

Your post is exactly what I am talking about. Mitts, you are better than this.k

I still think you are being very selective. So you are saying that I am above those amoral beings who are lacking social values. 

Zed posted:
Tola posted:

I forgot about this picture. Now that's how the leader of a country should behave and carry himself.

Bibi Haniffa posted: ... how would you rate Mitwah in terms of attitude, level of IQ, and relevance of his comments to the topics of discussion?

Why are you asking me that question? Mitwah is irrelevant to my concerns. And furthermore, I think Mitwah is unrateable but you may disagree. If so, how would YOU rate Mitwah out of 5 stars?

FC posted:
Zed posted:
FC posted:

Zed is what you call a closet racist. It is discreet and not in your face like druggie. 

You need to rethink that statement.

No rethinking required. I don't see you calling out those that make racist post ever on the site yet call out Cain for his comment. Why the double standard?

I expected  better from Cain but lately. He has been off centre in his responses. The others, well I addressed the the issue of inappropriate posts when I was a newbie, and have agreed with the admin when they take action. Unfortunately, there is no consistency.

Z
Zed posted:
FC posted:
Zed posted:
FC posted:

Zed is what you call a closet racist. It is discreet and not in your face like druggie. 

You need to rethink that statement.

No rethinking required. I don't see you calling out those that make racist post ever on the site yet call out Cain for his comment. Why the double standard?

I expected  better from Cain but lately. He has been off centre in his responses. The others, well I addressed the the issue of inappropriate posts when I was a newbie, and have agreed with the admin when they take action. Unfortunately, there is no consistency.

Fair enough.

RiffRaff posted:

How exactly you come to the conclusion that Cain hate Indos? 

It's obvious god bless Granger...he seems to be in good health, he is the President, got his oil deal....will make Guyana great again

Why can't you begin to enforce the rules strictly...ie no name calling no racism no curse words no invective PIDs etc? Check DISQUS, the largest global forum which includes Stabroeknews, Demwaves etc and follow what they do. When these rules are enforced the conversation improves and information is highlighted. I do not come here because it is tiresome.

He should start with you. Calling posters "dick head" and telling them to go "F**K off" should have kicked in for rules enforcement.

When patience reaches its elastic limit it has no option but to snap. Now ***k off...

I pity this shaman believing, panhandler, piwari drinking, compulsive and pathological liar, and dollar store stock boy. After my pity, now you can stretch your kaak and go F**K yourself until the cows come home. By the way have you seen Fip Motilall or the coolie woman who caused you hate Indians this much? Being rejected and jilted have taken a stressful toll on you. How's the sakawinki parrot doing these days?