Finance Minister Jordon argues that the EXXON contract cannot be released because the PPP signed a non-disclosure clause. It's, of course, a lie. But APNU+AFC wanted people to believe that they brought EXXON and oil to Guyana. Now they have admitted that EXXON and oil represent another PPP success story. As to their argument that they are bounded by this PPP contract, how come they were not bounded by the Amaila Hydropower contract? How come they were not bounded by the guarantee to keep all sugar estates open? How come they were not bounded by the agreement to provide every child with an annual subsidy? It was $10,000 per child and was supposed to be increased annually. How come they were not bounded to provide pensioners with subsidies for water and electricity?

When clowns are prancing around in a circus they get to choose which contract they want to abide by - OR NOT!!

Dope heads remain clueless as they Support the Biggest Jackass in Guyana's History.

Why is Cain blessing the Racist Jackass Granger ? 

Answer: DrugB brought up the fact that Cain hate Indos and has an inherent racist attitude toward them. It shows.

I went back and found evidence of this hate for Indos. He cannot hide it any longer. Cain is happy as long as Indos suffer.

Nehru Bhai's topic should read: For the Filth Heads, Dope Heads and Slop Can Carriers.

Gilbakka is rating this essay 4 stars out of 5. The student has marshalled his facts and asked pertinent rhetorical questions. Compared to his past performance, in this essay the student did not mention GADDAHAS, DANKEY, NEEMAKHARAM, SNAKE OIL or SHITHEADS. However, he reverted to his nature by including "Filth Heads" in the topic heading, thus depriving himself of another star or perfect score. So, there is just a little room for improvement. Keep it up!!

Is Gilbakka now the authority on GNI rating?

YES !! 

And much better than you. He was a teacher when you were running around in dirty diapers, playing with yourself.

Plus you are too dumb to underatand his reason for that reply.  

Tola,

I remember a while back you were speaking about standards at GNI. How come your are addressing a female as such ?

Come on man, you can do a lot better than that.

Yuji, I always believe this site could be used for better things for Guyanese in Guyana. But when ANY poster comes with post that takes away, instead of building, they re fair game on GNI political. Whether its a man or woman, if they want to play hard ball, expect the same in return.

We had our fair game and a respect was established. If they want the same, I am all ears.

This site would be a more inviting site if idiots like you do not generate threads and posts.

The PPP did have a nondisclosure clause in everything .That was standard, with the Marriott, with the airport deal, with Amalia falls etc. We argued here why we could not see the CGX oil contract...non disclosure. Of course the PPP still have a copy and if it was particularly illuminating as to their good sense they would drop it on any of these sites so the nation knows how exactly good custodians they are

Exxon squatted on their contact for a long time before exploring. That put us back years so they did not hit the dirt running and practically everyone knew the oil was there since we share exactly the same geologic structures as the largest oil producing region in  the west, Maracaibo.

The child subsidy was an internal budgetary structure created as an elections ploy no less than that crippled cash cow that was the laptop for every person project.

When clowns are prancing around in a circus they get to choose which contract they want to abide by - OR NOT!!

No dummy, they can break contract with themselves which are essentially promissory piffle to do this or that or follow this or that rule. The oil contracts are with external companies and those are governed by different rules.

Of course they are happy to keep the contracts for oil with all exploratory companies hidden because that give them latitude to steal.

RiffRaff posted:

How exactly you come to the conclusion that Cain hate Indos? 

It's obvious god bless Granger...he seems to be in good health, he is the President, got his oil deal....will make Guyana great again

Why can't you begin to enforce the rules strictly...ie no name calling no racism no curse words no invective PIDs etc? Check DISQUS, the largest global forum which includes Stabroeknews, Demwaves etc and follow what they do. When these rules are enforced the conversation improves and information is highlighted. I do not come here because it is tiresome.

RiffRaff posted:

It's obvious god bless Granger...he seems to be in good health, he is the President, got his oil deal....will make Guyana great again

He casually refers to us as coolies and is always trying to demonize us. 

Cain don't do this to coolie people, they do it all to themselves and the way they treat others.

Jagdeo and his gang set an example on coolie leadership.

RiffRaff posted:

Why can't you begin to enforce the rules strictly...ie no name calling no racism no curse words no invective PIDs etc? Check DISQUS, the largest global forum which includes Stabroeknews, Demwaves etc and follow what they do. When these rules are enforced the conversation improves and information is highlighted. I do not come here because it is tiresome.

He should start with you. Calling posters "dick head" and telling them to go "F**K off" should have kicked in for rules enforcement.

RiffRaff posted:

He should start with you. Calling posters "dick head" and telling them to go "F**K off" should have kicked in for rules enforcement.

Dude, D2 is right. Even when posters who sided with APNU/AFC call them out when they err, instead of all coming together as one voice, these posters are called derogatory names and critised by the fools on this board. This shit does get tiresome and that is when it hits the fan.

RiffRaff posted:

Dude, D2 is right. Even when posters who sided with APNU/AFC call them out when they err, instead of all coming together as one voice, these posters are called derogatory names and critised by the fools on this board. This shit does get tiresome and that is when it hits the fan.

Dude, we all do this. Some posters resort to vulgarity to make their point. Vulgarity (even when masked) should be prohibited.

RiffRaff posted:

Granger is not any smarter than a Jackass. 

WEll the GNI GADAHA crew(FILTH HEADS) will obviously see Granger as Einstein. They do not and cannot know better. It is not their fault, go easy on the FILTH HEADS.

Bibi Haniffa posted: Is Gilbakka now the authority on GNI rating?

No. Bibi Haniffa is free to give her rating too. In Amazon.com and Goodreads anyone can rate a book. In other websites anyone can rate a product. GNI not different.

REMINDER: Only 3 months after Bibi Haniffa joined GNI she took it upon herself to rate fellow members. Gilbakka didn't question her authority. On the contrary, Gilbakka accepted her evaluation with grace.

Bibi Haniffa posted: Is Gilbakka now the authority on GNI rating?

No. Bibi Haniffa is free to give her rating too. In Amazon.com and Goodreads anyone can rate a book. In other websites anyone can rate a product. GNI not different.

REMINDER: Only 3 months after Bibi Haniffa joined GNI she took it upon herself to rate fellow members. Gilbakka didn't question her authority. On the contrary, Gilbakka accepted her evaluation with grace.

I never rated anyone.  I gave personal comments on several people.  Speaking of rating, how would you rate Mitwah in terms of attitude, level of IQ, and relevance of his comments to the topics of discussion?

RiffRaff posted:

When patience reaches its elastic limit it has no option but to snap. Now ***k off...

Tola posted:

Give him a chance.  He backing up he padna!!

Like you getting backed up, or front up ?

Told,  I am surprised by your responses. Regardless of the provocation, a person of quality will respond in a way that does not lower himself. Your recent posts rather than your attempts at helping in Guyana might be a true reflection of who you are. I hope that I am wrong.

Z
RiffRaff posted:

Also. His post on the Miller thread, referring to her as  "Joan of Dark". I felt that this was racist and demeaning of the lady and he should apologize for it.

Z
RiffRaff posted:

Dude, we all do this. Some posters resort to vulgarity to make their point. Vulgarity (even when masked) should be prohibited.

I agree. Though, I think that those who think that they are above the name calling and only respond in kind are also part of the problem. The old saying is if you know better, you do better.

Z
Zed posted:
Tola posted:

Told,  I am surprised by your responses. Regardless of the provocation, a person of quality will respond in a way that does not lower himself. Your recent posts rather than your attempts at helping in Guyana might be a true reflection of who you are. I hope that I am wrong.

You are being very selective. You need to change your coke bottle bottom lenses. Bibiski loves blackballing with Jagdeo. 

Look at Bibiski in action.

Zed posted:
Tola posted:

You are being very selective. You need to change your coke bottle bottom lenses. Bibiski loves blackballing with Jagdeo. 

Why are you exposing yourself. You are better off staying quiet than attacking people there is no reward for such action.

Zed posted:
Tola posted:

Why are you exposing yourself. You are better off staying quiet than attacking people there is no reward for such action.

Who did I attack? Haul yuh ole raas da side!

Zed posted:
RiffRaff posted:

Also. His post on the Miller thread, referring to her as  "Joan of Dark". I felt that this was racist and demeaning of the lady and he should apologize for it.

Who the fk put you on this board to tell me what to say? I have yet to see you pull up any of the other fkin racist creeps here who constantly bombard the board with shit but you pick on Tola now me. I am not here to please you. Why don't you go on the thread where racist DrugB is being pounded by other posters for speaking bullshit and either pick up for him or put the moron in his place?

When I mentioned about Joan it was in response to what the previous poster said but you in your wisdom see a racist comment, you obviously missed me saying its good she srote the book. The racism you see here is coming from you.