Interesting. Yet some Indians are still calling for the army to be balanced.

Commander-in-Chief David Granger should call their bluff and institute compulsory military service aka Draft.

If Venezuela ever attacks it won't be fair to send only black soldiers to face the fire.

ROAR had a spy at Freedom House many years ago and we used to get verbatim reports of PPP ExCo Meetings. We were stunned when we read the statement of Ramotar on the issue of the enthnic imbalance in the Forces.

Granger campaign promise it to reintroduce Natioal Service where it would be compulsory for young Indian boys and girls to serve their country. Young Indian girls will shed their blood for Granger and Guyana border. Black man need a break to eat poke.

Are your sons not man enough for National Service? Not man enough fuh lile Army wuk?

Originally Posted by Freaky:
Black man ate his poke

I am astonished at this incredible fixation on Black people. I can understand a dislike of the PNC. I myself am no fan of the PNC. But since when did Indian people develop this intense pathological hatred of ordinary Black people just because they're Black?

I really am at a loss for words at people's behavior since the PNC won the election.

We have a former PPP supporter calling for Indians to shed their blood equally as blacks to defend an undemocratic government for stealing oil from Venezuela.

always knew you and your kind are cowards...don't know where your ancestors crawled out from, but I know mine ain't from that neighborhood

We have a former PPP supporter calling for Indians to shed their blood equally as blacks to defend an undemocratic government for stealing oil from Venezuela.

cobra's position is that Guyana is "stealing oil from Venezuela"

this is the true measure of his race disease

Holy Cow! How de F did I miss that?

1st time i have heard ANY Guyanese say such a thing

his tribe are cowards, I am not surprised

I'm rarely stunned by posts on this forum. This one is completely in a category by itself. I have no words.

Okay frenno, let's see what you write:

** "We have a former PPP supporter" = Gilbakka. CORRECT!

** "calling for Indians to shed their blood equally as blacks" = CORRECT!

** "to defend an undemocratic government" = INCORRECT! To defend GUYANA!!

** "for stealing oil from Venezuela." = INCORRECT AGAIN! You are misinformed. FACT: The ExxonMobil drill is in Guyana's territory.

In principle, I shall not exploit differences between you and your cousin SoldierBoy, but I think he is a rational being.

Interesting. Yet some Indians are still calling for the army to be balanced.

Commander-in-Chief David Granger should call their bluff and institute compulsory military service aka Draft.

If Venezuela ever attacks it won't be fair to send only black soldiers to face the fire.

ROAR had a spy at Freedom House many years ago and we used to get verbatim reports of PPP ExCo Meetings. We were stunned when we read the statement of Ramotar on the issue of the enthnic imbalance in the Forces.

Thanks, my query is answered by this later post.

Z
Originally Posted by Freaky:
Black man ate his poke

I am astonished at this incredible fixation on Black people. I can understand a dislike of the PNC. I myself am no fan of the PNC. But since when did Indian people develop this intense pathological hatred of ordinary Black people just because they're Black?

I really am at a loss for words at people's behavior since the PNC won the election.

Please note that you are generalizing. I am not sure that the sentiments expressed here on this site is representative of the views of East Indians. Or for that matter, any other race in Guyana. there are good and bad in all segments inSociety. Unfortunately, because of the silent majority, many mistakenly assume that those vocally active represent the majority views. Many might support the PPP or the pnc, but that is  or might not be indicative of how they feel about a particular race.

Z

always knew you and your kind are cowards...don't know where your ancestors crawled out from, but I know mine ain't from that neighborhood

I am unsure what you mean by "you and your kind". Riff, just curious how many of those who are currently posting on this board will return home to Guyana to help us fight if Venezuela invades. Let them place their name on the list and an appropriate penalty for not carrying thru. I ma already here and will be the first one.

Z