ooh...I get it...its not the opposition that is inciting and inflaming...and we in the throes of "peaceful" protests....

Harmon said the police (same police under the coalition) is infiltrated by "thugs".... 

If on the one hand, the politicians are appealing for calm and telling people to wait for the completion of the investigation....why is the opposition throwing a spoke in the process and alluding that this might be connected to electoral fraud?

I could be wrong, and not to make light of anything, but I dont see the two of you expressing indignation at what we are seeing....and we know yall aint cockeyed.

https://newsroom.gy/2020/09/09...statement-by-harmon/

President condemns murder of Haresh Singh; calls on ERC to probe β€˜inciteful’ statement by Harmon

@VishMahabir posted:

ooh...I get it...its not the opposition that is inciting and inflaming...and we in the throes of "peaceful" protests....

Harmon said the police (same police under the coalition) is infiltrated by "thugs".... 

If on the one hand, the politicians are appealing for calm and telling people to wait for the completion of the investigation....why is the opposition throwing a spoke in the process and alluding that this might be connected to electoral fraud?

I could be wrong, and not to make light of anything, but I dont see the two of you expressing indignation at what we are seeing....and we know yall aint cockeyed.

https://newsroom.gy/2020/09/09...statement-by-harmon/

President condemns murder of Haresh Singh; calls on ERC to probe β€˜inciteful’ statement by Harmon

Did I ever make the claim that the opposition is not inciting violence? Are you that dumb that you didn't understand what I wrote? You're getting so desperate that you have to make up shit now. Go read a book and stop behaving like a lil butt hurt ant1man with these nonsensical threads. 

Did you get your mango pelter working now?

Now that Harmon cannot return to the USA, he is like a Deportee. Desperate and deranged. Sorry for Jagdeo, the man goan mek his life miserable. Harmon knows he is the one controlling things.

Guyana done for.

How can PPP ever govern.

Guyana is an Afro country, the behavioral pattern is there.

Any severe actions by Jagdeo can be interpreted as a cause for civil war. He was too quick to apprehend Mingo. Instead of showing good governance he choose to antagonize the Africans. What did he expect? The ppl have 31 seats and he wants to bully them.

Let see what the International Countries going to do next.

PPP never knew how to manage a government.

And I am not PNC. 

Good governance have definite pattern.

Where is big mouth Anil, doan be surprised if dem ppl he told to rip down the man fence would have to run off the land. Bloody morons doan know how to govern.

@seignet posted:

Now that Harmon cannot return to the USA, he is like a Deportee. Desperate and deranged. Sorry for Jagdeo, the man goan mek his life miserable. Harmon knows he is the one controlling things.

Guyana done for.

How can PPP ever govern.

Guyana is an Afro country, the behavioral pattern is there.

Any severe actions by Jagdeo can be interpreted as a cause for civil war. He was too quick to apprehend Mingo. Instead of showing good governance he choose to antagonize the Africans. What did he expect? The ppl have 31 seats and he wants to bully them.

Let see what the International Countries going to do next.

PPP never knew how to manage a government.

And I am not PNC. 

Good governance have definite pattern.

Where is big mouth Anil, doan be surprised if dem ppl he told to rip down the man fence would have to run off the land. Bloody morons doan know how to govern.

Give the coolies guns and we will see how fast some of these PNC thugs and goons run for cover.

@Mitwah posted:

One Indo brought out his gun yesterday at Bath yesterday. The crowd turned on him and killed him. 

He was a coward. He fired the shots in the air. I bet if he had hit one of them, they would have all been gone in a hurry. They could have made Olympic record in the 100 meters dash. They would have even shattered Usain Bolt's record.