Zed posted:
Zed posted:

Django is a lucky chap.

My family serve the PPP from day one of its inception and we bought ours and paid for our university education while others were shipped out on scholarship paid for by the government.

What yuh deh pun really , i didn't get any handouts from no one .

My mother got that piece of land which was owned by GUYSUCO.

Not picking on you, but get serious. Who owns GUYSUCO owns the land.

Serious question - did the fact that you know Irfaan’s family have anything to do with your mom getting title to her land?

Ask any little child ,they will give you the answer. I am aware it's not owned by any political party appointed Minister ,while they are in government.

My mother squatted,like many other sugar workers in 1965 on the piece of land.  I wasn't there had no contact with any one, in the then government. I was told,  the neighbor  and herself ,will go to Irffaan Office in Georgetown ,traveling from the WCD ,to get attention, for the squatting area to regularize.

That is why I asked you!

TThe land was owned by the people of Guyana who owns GUYSUCO.  I did not say that any govt. or minister  owns the land.

Comprehension issues. 

Give it a rest ,take the pip of your shoulder.

Will follow your advice and relax. Will drop the matter.

Z
Totaram posted:
Zed posted:
Totaram posted:
Zed posted:
Totaram posted:
Zed posted:
Totaram posted:

My great grandfather was a senior employee of a sugar estate.  He bought his land. No loans. Worked hard and saved his money to buy it.  Now I see why you are so obsessed with Jagdeo house that he built after serving as President of Guyana.

If PPP supporters are so confident that their party is clean they should support a disproportionate wealth bill.  We'll then see if people with public sector salaries could buy the properties held by some politicians.  Many countries have disproportionate wealth legislation, e.g., India, Nepal, UK.

Is it your position that any country that does not have a disproportionate wealth tax is rife with corrupt politicians? What about Canada, US, Sweden, France, Norway, etc?

No, it is my position that  disproportionate wealth legislation is an effective tool to fight corruption.  

Look, there is legislative requirements and there is reality, what actually occurs. Again, look what occurred with the requirement to file with the integrity commission. A good example. 

The reality is that any school child in Guyana will tell you that some of the politicians are "tiefing" because they see lifestyles that are not in sync with incomes.  If these people could be hauled before the courts to explain the source of their wealth that would be much more effective than what we have now.  

If the caretaker president of the present government disobeys the law regarding filing statements of assets. Etc to the integrity commission, a government that promised change, then that same lil school boy will tell you that what is good for the goose is good for the gander.

How is this related to the need for unexplained wealth legislation?

It is related. Think about what I have posted on this topic and follow follow the big rope that is there. 

Z

Image may contain: one or more people, possible text that says 'Rob, know know personally of LFSB's actions because my father was the official of the company who was forced over the property at Bellfield on behalf of the Kissondyal brothers who not only owned the Bellfield estates, they owned land land in Mahaicony Creek and they also owned Woodlands Hospital For your information they were faced with a file that indicated they owed the Guyana Treasury 5 million dollars in for 1969-1970. Mrs. Viola Burnham with her husband living Stolen properity.'

This is 100% correct.  Burnham used the same strategy to take over all the lands.  He sends you a bill of things you never knew you owed the government and if you didn’t pay he took over your land.  Many wealthy Indians were targeted.

in the case of Hope Estate, he had a feud with Sankar because he never paid for a brand new car he bought from Sankar Bros. Garage.  They imported the car at his request.  The car was eventually repossessed by Sankar.  Next thing you know Sankar lost Hope Estate to Burnham.

Today his daughter Lila Kissoon is in bed with the PNC.  She and Django suffer from the same PNC syndrome.

Maybe you know what you know and you don’t know what you don’t know.  You sound more vex than than the daughter of the man who was supposedly β€œrobbed”.

And what syndrome would that be?

Definitely not the antiman syndrome that you are suffering from.  I thought you left this site.  What happened?  Oxygen tank running low?  Or you didn’t find any women to beat up on?

I never left.  I temp deactivated.  Prince left.

Now, back to the topic.  Why would you be more angry than the daughter of the man who was supposedly β€œrobbed”?  What’s your vested interest over hers?  I ain’t beating up on you, I asking the question given your ridicule and beat up of the daughter.

You should go and help you PNC friends stuff ballot boxes.  Make use of your time.  American taxpayers are tired of feeding you.

Image may contain: one or more people, possible text that says 'Rob, know know personally of LFSB's actions because my father was the official of the company who was forced over the property at Bellfield on behalf of the Kissondyal brothers who not only owned the Bellfield estates, they owned land land in Mahaicony Creek and they also owned Woodlands Hospital For your information they were faced with a file that indicated they owed the Guyana Treasury 5 million dollars in for 1969-1970. Mrs. Viola Burnham with her husband living Stolen properity.'

This is 100% correct.  Burnham used the same strategy to take over all the lands.  He sends you a bill of things you never knew you owed the government and if you didn’t pay he took over your land.  Many wealthy Indians were targeted.

in the case of Hope Estate, he had a feud with Sankar because he never paid for a brand new car he bought from Sankar Bros. Garage.  They imported the car at his request.  The car was eventually repossessed by Sankar.  Next thing you know Sankar lost Hope Estate to Burnham.

Today his daughter Lila Kissoon is in bed with the PNC.  She and Django suffer from the same PNC syndrome.

Maybe you know what you know and you don’t know what you don’t know.  You sound more vex than than the daughter of the man who was supposedly β€œrobbed”.

Definitely not the antiman syndrome that you are suffering from.  I thought you left this site.  What happened?  Oxygen tank running low?  Or you didn’t find any women to beat up on?

Now, back to the topic.  Why would you be more angry than the daughter of the man who was supposedly β€œrobbed”?  What’s your vested interest over hers?  I ain’t beating up on you, I asking the question given your ridicule and beat up of the daughter.

You should go and help you PNC friends stuff ballot boxes.  Make use of your time.  American taxpayers are tired of feeding you.

That's a nasty personal attack.

Django, do you see why it is sometimes better to say nothing about your personal, private business? So now because PPP gave away land that did not belong to them in the first place, you supposed to kiss their ass. Well that's how these fellas roll by the looks of it.

He is kissing the PNC asses and ask him, they gave him NOTHING.

Obviously this is bothering him, so much so that he on his own willing posted that photo. What good does it prove, a son that brags of owning multiple Real Estate in USA and also Guyana had his mother running tirelessly under the HOT sun of Guyana begging for piece of land, which she occupied illegally.  A good son would have given his mother a house and land.  Look, he posted the picture, perhaps he took the photograph.

You can tell when she makes herself an ass, the b1tch part pops out.  She cussing Burnham over Sankar house then cuss Sankar daughter about her good relationship with Burnham.

She rass got everybody fire rage pent up in she it does fly out she mouth, nose, ears, eyeballs.. ... 

You see that cussing she put on everyone here who disagrees, that’s how she behave towards my relatives as a guest at their wedding.

Django, do you see why it is sometimes better to say nothing about your personal, private business? So now because PPP gave away land that did not belong to them in the first place, you supposed to kiss their ass. Well that's how these fellas roll by the looks of it.

He is kissing the PNC asses and ask him, they gave him NOTHING.

Obviously this is bothering him, so much so that he on his own willing posted that photo. What good does it prove, a son that brags of owning multiple Real Estate in USA and also Guyana had his mother running tirelessly under the HOT sun of Guyana begging for piece of land, which she occupied illegally. 

A good son would have given his mother a house and land.  Look, he posted the picture, perhaps he took the photograph.

That picture was in the front page of the Guyana Chronicle.

My mom never depended on her children .She lived on the piece of land for numbers of years ,she felt she deserved it after sweating in the Sugar Industry since she was 16 yrs old. Of course my home is opposite where she lived and could live there at any time.

When talking about bragging ,you do the same here .Ok boss suh haul yuh ass. Also that goes for the ones who likes your post.

You can tell when she makes herself an ass, the b1tch part pops out.  She cussing Burnham over Sankar house then cuss Sankar daughter about her good relationship with Burnham.

She rass got everybody fire rage pent up in she it does fly out she mouth, nose, ears, eyeballs.. ... 

You see that cussing she put on everyone here who disagrees, that’s how she behave towards my relatives as a guest at their wedding.

Who gives a rat’s ass about you and you PNC soupdrinking family.  Do mankind a favor and get a job and try to get some of them out of rehab.  Y’all bringing the country down.  Trump will put you in you place soon.  

When you fabricate stories, can’t handle any push back. Lies exposed. Anger comes out.  

Don’t push you stink mouth in big people story.  This board was peaceful with some constructive debates before you start to chime in with your nastiness.  Go back to the rehab center.  They let you out too soon.

Lies exposed.  Gwan daside.  I will chime in where I see fit, blow me!

Ah wonder what Katahar would say bout dis here story?

Where are Kathar and Zara? Both of them suspended? Looks when they left Baseman jumped in. Is this a coincidence or what?

Nah, no connection. I actually reactivated a few days ago to make one post on one thread but then lost interest.  When I tried to deactivate, it said cannot until March 3.  So I got into discussions. Frankly being not able to post is good. As I read and observe I realize how non-value-added discussions are. It’s all BS and one old b1tch running around exciting old bulls.  I intend to deactivate (not delete) as soon as I could.