You should be anointing Irfaan feet instead of cussing him.  I have always wondered about people like you who hate for the sake of hating. You are an ungrateful man who clearly don’t have a conscience.  

Maam i don't worship humans . If you read my statement, you will notice my mother and the neighbor was at his office every day to get the squatting area regularized.

Please keep the low talk for others.

You mean get it for free from Irfaan?

All the government had to do was survey and do some minor demarcation,the land was owned by GUYSUCO.

My great grandfather was a senior employee of a sugar estate.  He bought his land. No loans. Worked hard and saved his money to buy it.  

Now I see why you are so obsessed with Jagdeo house that he built after serving as President of Guyana.

As mentioned keep the low talk for your circles , i am not interested what your ancestors owned.

With current owner Amral being Ali's babysitter and future owner having a lot to thank Ali for helping his mom own a title to the land she lived on so many decades in fear that the PNC will evict her from, GNI may just remain in PPP controlled hands. That may keep me around a bit longer than if it became a PNC joint. 

They may keep me around too. 

You should be anointing Irfaan feet instead of cussing him.  I have always wondered about people like you who hate for the sake of hating. You are an ungrateful man who clearly don’t have a conscience.  

Maam i don't worship humans . If you read my statement, you will notice my mother and the neighbor was at his office every day to get the squatting area regularized.

You mean get it for free from Irfaan?

All the government had to do was survey and do some minor demarcation,the land was owned by GUYSUCO.

Thousands of people got title to their properties this way.  Why was Irfaan even posing with Django's mom for that picture.  The land was obtained through a stipulated process--it wasn't a gift from Ali.  

My great grandfather was a senior employee of a sugar estate.  He bought his land. No loans. Worked hard and saved his money to buy it.  Now I see why you are so obsessed with Jagdeo house that he built after serving as President of Guyana.

As mentioned keep the low to others.

Then you go on WhatsApp cussing out Irfaan and he is in the group reading everything that you write about him. And he knows who you are.

There are few like you in this world. Believe me.

Emperor Irfaan.  They own Guyana and oblige your mom a piece of land.

My great grandfather was a senior employee of a sugar estate.  He bought his land. No loans. Worked hard and saved his money to buy it.  Now I see why you are so obsessed with Jagdeo house that he built after serving as President of Guyana.

As mentioned keep the low to others.

Then you go on WhatsApp cussing out Irfaan and he is in the group reading everything that you write about him. And he knows who you are.

There are few like you in this world. Believe me.

Listen madam ,i write what are facts . Of course he know me , i know his father ,for many years ,also my son was his classmate.

If PPP supporters are so confident that their party is clean they should support a disproportionate wealth bill.  We'll then see if people with public sector salaries could buy the properties held by some politicians.  Many countries have disproportionate wealth legislation, e.g., India, Nepal, UK.

Totaram posted:

If PPP supporters are so confident that their party is clean they should support a disproportionate wealth bill.  We'll then see if people with public sector salaries could buy the properties held by some politicians.  Many countries have disproportionate wealth legislation, e.g., India, Nepal, UK.

Get real banna.  Thievery in Guyana is normalized.  The PNC will not apply that standard, neither will the PPP.  They both serve and protect each other in the partnership of thievery.

Django is a lucky chap.

My family serve the PPP from day one of its inception and we bought ours and paid for our university education while others were shipped out on scholarship paid for by the government.

What yuh deh pun really , i didn't get any handouts from no one .

My mother got that piece of land which was owned by GUYSUCO.

The picture tells a thousands word. Under the hapless PNC brother Django mother could not own a tile. It was under PPPC she was able to get that title from the hand of Dr Irfaan Ali.

Ayo look at the big picture hay guys. Most house lots was given out under the PPPC government. PPPC for a Better  Tomorrow. 

This is true. I don't remember anyone getting land from the PNC government up to when I left Guyana. If anything, I have heard a lot of people fearing the PNC would take away their lands.

The picture tells a thousands word. Under the hapless PNC brother Django mother could not own a tile. It was under PPPC she was able to get that title from the hand of Dr Irfaan Ali.

Ayo look at the big picture hay guys. Most house lots was given out under the PPPC government. PPPC for a Better  Tomorrow. 

This is true. I don't remember anyone getting land from the PNC government up to when I left Guyana. If anything, I have heard a lot of people fearing the PNC would take away their lands.

Burnham took away Hope Estate from Sankar. Belfield from Kissoon Dyal. And Letter T estate from the estate of Sophia Mustard.

The PNC built some housing schemes, me thinks the first one ,on the WBD was Phoenix Park .

Totaram posted:

Get real banna.  Thievery in Guyana is normalized.  The PNC will not apply that standard, neither will the PPP.  They both serve and protect each other in the partnership of thievery.

It could happen if the people demand it.  The Coalition is more likely to favour such legislation.  Moreover, there is independent evidence that corruption in the public sector is less prevalent under the coalition.  Have a look at the 2109 Transparency International report on corruption.  You'll see that Guyana is among three countries identified as having significantly improved.  

The PNC built some housing schemes, me thinks the first one ,on the WBD was Phoenix Park .

Burnham built Melanie Damishana which he named after his daughter.  I don’t know who built Roxanne Burnham gardens.  

Burnham took away Hope Estate from Sankar. Belfield from Kissoon Dyal. And Letter T estate from the estate of Sophia Mustard.

True about Burnham but has Granger taken away anybody's land?

Did Burnham family inherit any of the property ?

Burnham didn't own a house ,he was a poor ass President of Guyana. Same with Jagan except he owned a house.

Burnham was a nasty racist dog. It is not surprising that he ended up getting dumped into the ground as a puss infested liquid. 

Did Burnham family inherit any of the property ? Burnham didn't own a house ,he was a poor ass President of Guyana.

He owned the house in Belfield.  Poor ass President don’t wear Rolex watches and get chauffeured around in luxury cars.  Burnham had a thing for the nicer things of life paid for by someone else.

Jagdeo gave the Burnham family the stretch of land behind Botanic Gardens.

Burnham was a nasty racist dog. It is not surprising that he ended up getting dumped into the ground as a puss infested liquid. 

After teking Letter T estate he sold it to Resaul Maraj.  Now β€œwe” own it. Bought with cold hard cash.

Did Burnham family inherit any of the property ? Burnham didn't own a house ,he was a poor ass President of Guyana.

He owned the house in Belfield.  

Poor ass President don’t wear Rolex watches and get chauffeured around in luxury cars.  Burnham had a thing for the nicer things of life paid for by someone else.

There was a discussion about that property ,me thinks there was a tussle for ownership of the property few years ago.

Read here about the Botanical Gardens Land

He owned the house in Belfield.  

Poor ass President don’t wear Rolex watches and get chauffeured around in luxury cars.  Burnham had a thing for the nicer things of life paid for by someone else.

There was a discussion about that property ,me thinks there was a tussle for ownership of the property few years ago.

Read here about the Botanical Gardens Land

Also read "US Intervention in Guyana, a Cold War Story" tells how the CIA got Burnham certain lands and assets.

Is not Burnham, not Granger is the PPP with the help of Dr. Ali that gave your mother a transport for the house lot.

Hope you got permission to post your mother photo, actually that will be a lovely picture for a campaign poster, " Mother of PNC given house lot by Ali"  VOTE PPP.

Banna my mom and neighbor squatted everyday at Irfaan office ,then finally the area was regularized. Don't have to ask permission ,she is gone awhile ago.

If your Mom was alive, she would say that you are Ungrateful. 

Worse than ungrateful.  Actually, this is unimaginable.  And mind boggling.  

What's ungrateful ? all the people need was title ,they lived on the land since 1964- 1965 ,the land belonged to the Sugar Estate where they toiled for years.

So you think that was an entitlement?  African slaves had to save their money and buy land.  No one gave them land.  Except Burnham, who just tek the land.  My family has several acres of land that was bought by my great grandfather around 1906 - 1920.  He bought it.  No one gave him anything.  I was even named after that plantation.

Oi Bibi so if you were named after a plantation, where de rass is Bibiski plantation?

With current owner Amral being Ali's babysitter and future owner having a lot to thank Ali for helping his mom own a title to the land she lived on so many decades in fear that the PNC will evict her from, GNI may just remain in PPP controlled hands. That may keep me around a bit longer than if it became a PNC joint. 

shucks...I was hoping you would leave

Since my presence will be affecting you so much, I will rather be your living nightmare.