Brian Max is risking his physical life to document the fraud committed on the East Indian people of Guyana and their democratic rights. Which is part of the systematic process of defining the Guyanese East Indian as a backward koolie out to steal, con and racially discriminate against African Guyanese and is only good to produce koolie food dishes and girl children to impregnate.

Chief, one one time you does mek lil sense and you're right this time. Brian Max is a loose cannon, what we would call an ignar in Guyana, just looking for attention from his fans on Facebook. I've known the guy for many years and he's always threatening to beat up somebody or boasting about someone that he beat up, more so when he's drunk and that's very often. Like Chief rightfully said, in a time of heightened tension, you cannot be threatening several government officials and promising them a bloodbath when you confront them.  

The guy has just been released from the lookups for inciting violence and this is what he's posting on his Facebook page today. He's a moron beyond redemption. 

quote "Because I told the story of how I slapped Khemraj Ramjattan down the court steps, he is now trying to get even. #RestYuhselfPrak" unquote 

Again today, in his latest live video, he's boasting about how he'd beat up a prisoner in the lookups. See the video around 1:25 mark.

https://www.facebook.com/60603...s/10163465875930454/

That is the shit that pisses me off. People going against those APNU fools doing sheer shit and being just as them instead of doing better. 

I am no supporter of the PNC, but you have to hand it to them. Cool as cuccumber they are. Dey know wah dey up against and I believe they are prepared.

I cannot help going back to Volda body language at the Ashmin Building. When the disagreement started, the woman gently got up from her chair, picked up her things the from table and started to leave. Confident, she knew the counting was over. No election results until the votes actually gets counted. And she had that under control, until. 

Mia Mottley should return the award given to her by Granger, he made her a fool.

I get the impression that Max gets paid for his clicks and for that matter he would have an interest in sensationalizing it as much as possible. I see Kelly on the show Kelly & Ryan doing her show in her pajamas last week and claiming that she does not have any clothes to wear but it is no doubt she is using every opportunity to sensationalize her show. Any law that he breaks will be his responsibility. I am happy that he is watching those containers even if he is doing so because he gets paid for clicks to his videos. I have no doubt that the PNC would infiltrate and compromise the contents of those containers if they see an opportunity so I have no issues with Max being on site.

Chief you have to be really naive if you don't think there many people in Guyana who believe that koolies are only good to make koolie food and girl children to impregnate. That is why it is vitally important that our long term aim as a people should be to get our own nation to give us the institutes to safe guard human rights of our people.

Chief can talk and pass judgement from the comfort and safety of the White man country. The man fighting fire with fire!

In the 80 when we were running in the streets tekking lash, weh was Chief?  They have PNC Blacks calling for violence against the opposition and their support and the police smiling and let it be!

Typical blame the victim!

Blackman fuh Blackman, Coolie a Dwaaaaaaggg!!!

So we are racing for the bottom!

One set of people act without respect  for law and order so  we should copy that.

Who are the pacesetters?

Abu and Bibi, I agree we need to keep an eye on the boxes but we also do not need to intimidate anyone a d any group.

Calling for a blood bath or to say bring it on , is irresponsible. 

Let's not forget that PPP did not win with by a large margin, as result of that be respectful of the other side.

I know the argument will be made that tje other side is not being respectful by not accepting defeat.  Here is the catch,  if you act unlawfully , then you are walking into the bait.

It is on record about the actions and violence of the PPP supporters on the West COast of Berbice, the friday after the elections.

Bryan Max may have said somethings out of anger which he regrets but for the most part the man has been doing an honorable job fighting to save democracy in Guyana. What do you have to say about the Benschops, Bonds, and Lawrences??  Bryan Max said we gave APNU/AFC a chance in 2015 and now is the time for them to respect the wishes of the voters and leave office.  He keeps saying that the next government would not disappear from his radar screen if they become corrupt. He is sending a clear message to the PPP that they would not escape his wrath should they become corrupt as APNU/AFC.

There is a Guyanese oft repeated comment that goes like this, 'you should know better'. It seems this is still on posters' minds when they rebuke PPP supporters of those who don't support the PNC. Given that PNC supporters are rebuked as such gives the impression that those doing the rebuke don't expect PNC supporters to 'know better'. That is quite an indictment.

One set of people act without respect  for law and order so  we should copy that.

Who are the pacesetters?

Abu and Bibi, I agree we need to keep an eye on the boxes but we also do not need to intimidate anyone a d any group.

Let's not forget that PPP did not win with by a large margin, as result of that be respectful of the other side.

I know the argument will be made that tje other side is not being respectful by not accepting defeat.  Here is the catch,  if you act unlawfully , then you are walking into the bait.

It is on record about the actions and violence of the PPP supporters on the West COast of Berbice, the friday after the elections.

PPP won the election by 4 seats. Is that not a wide margin?  Leave Bryan Max alone. He is protecting those ballot boxes.  If you want to be relevant you should address the barefaced electoral fraud that the whole world now knows about.  And you should take some responsibility as a person who helped to install the coalition government in 2015 when you overdosed on Nagamootoo cool aid.

Who are the pacesetters?

You have an interesting take on events.

You are known to be a PPP hater celebrating the PNC for years...then you suddenly switched what a Muslim was elevated to head the ticket.  PPP was now the best!

You have been eerily quiet regarding PNC intransigence over the electoral process, the bold face hijacking of the votes in front of the media and all international observers.  Then you suddenly swooped in to denigrate someone fighting on the ground to protect the truth!

You comment on some PPP supporters' violence when video reports show armed PNC supporters sacking Bath and other PPP strongholds while the people hid in their homes.

PPP had a slim majority, you are a bold faced liar.  Last I checked 34/30 equates to a 13% margin on the seat count!

Banna, you expose yourself with these posts as to what a slime ball you are.  You cannot be trusted, even with the truth!

I have no apologies for supporting APNU / AFC in 2015. Guyana needed a change .

What I quickly realize is it was not a change but an exchange. I was deeply disappointed when they give all Members of Parliament a raise. The nail in the coffin was APNU shenniagans after the no confidence vote.

Bibi and other PPP goats, I never and will never run blindly like you idiots to support a party. I felt that the PPP have learnt thier lesson and here in 2020 is a better choice than the coalition.

I openly condemned the antics by the ruling party and I am convinced that the PPP won the eelections. Probably I should not have said  by a slim margin.

Skeldonman,

Chief do not play both sides, I am very objective and fair.

I am convinced the PPP and PNC are peas in the same pod.

It's always "our time now" and continue to use that mantra to divide the country.

As for the PNC, they feel it is their God given right to rig and steal the elections.

The PPP had ample chance to change this present COnstitution and they never did 

What I quickly realize is it was not a change but an exchange. I was deeply disappointed when they give all Members of Parliament a raise. The nail in the coffin was APNU shenniagans after the no confidence vote.

Bibi and other PPP goats, I never and will never run blindly like you idiots to support a party. I felt that the PPP have learnt thier lesson and here in 2020 is a better choice than the coalition.

I openly condemned the antics by the ruling party and I am convinced that the PPP won the eelections. Probably I should not have said  by a slim margin.

Well said Chief. Let's hope that the PPP has learnt their lesson. 

Skeldonman,

Chief do not play both sides, I am very objective and fair.

I am convinced the PPP and PNC are peas in the same pod.

It's always "our time now" and continue to use that mantra to divide the country.

As for the PNC, they feel it is their God given right to rig and steal the elections.

The PPP had ample chance to change this present COnstitution and they never did 

The fact remains that the PNC has been a bully outfit since 1964. They rigged elections until 1991 and refuse to abide by any law of the land. Their supporters, minority population, seem to think that Guyana is theirs and nobody else should rule Guyana...like they do in Africa. PNC negro supporters have the balls to cuss down PPP supporters about Jagdeo and what he did when he was in office. Yet, it is obvious that these people who see the thefts, kickbacks, disregard for the law, dictatorship practices and personal ill gains do not see anything wrong with the PNC. The PNC 33 years are and were worse than PPP 23 years. Blacks do not have the sole right to rule Guyana.
The people have spoken. COUNT ALL THE VOTES and let the people carry on with their lives.
Did not the PNC have a chance to change some of the thigs too? Why is it only the PPP? Hypocrisy shows its color when it's the other party.

Afro-Guyanese time as the government was/is one of being in control of their country.

Indo-Guyanese time should have been one of making Guyana an inclusive society. That means scarificing some of the PPP control for a better good for all. By doing that, the Afro-Guyanese may have reflected on the PPP efforts.

Why only Indo Guyanese should be responsible for this? So you are saying it was ok for negroes to whatever they wanted for 28 years and the responsibility of the PPP was social cohesion?
PPP spent their time dragging the country out of poverty and debt thereby making the country livable again.

You suddenly tun PPP when a Muslim was made head of the ticket. I believe You even alluded to that.

If Max was a Muslim, you likely would have said one mans terrorist is another freedom fighter!  But nah, he bad!

Bai, jagdeo used to go out of his way to help blacks in linden. He used to run to help them even if they sneezed yet they rejected PPP so signet is living in a fantasy world. Na worry wid he ole rass. Blackman fuh Blackman, Kulie ah daag. 
PPP attracted a lot of young blacks though this election and that was a game changer which shell shocked the PNC. 
The issue of race is slowing dying, it’s not a top down solution, economic reality will decide how people vote in the future. The fight now is to restore democracy after cancer man highjacked the process. I hope to see the day when Shyte comes out of his mouth. FK Granger !

You suddenly tun PPP when a Muslim was made head of the ticket. I believe You even alluded to that.

If Max was a Muslim, you likely would have said one mans terrorist is another freedom fighter!  But nah, he bad!

Chief is a Grass Hopper, he finds 1001 reasons just to jump ship.

It is good to stay and bring changes within other than joining another not knowing their secret policy.