FIREMEN SUSPECTED OF STEALING FROM CRASHED JET

http://demerarawaves.com/2018/...ng-from-crashed-jet/

PNc GUYANA, I hope you are not surprise/shock Bhai

Not so fast my fine feathered friend. When that CAL plane overshot the runway and ended up in our life saving sandbank, a female passenger said that a taxi driver appeared from nowhere and charged her $20. US to take her to the terminal. PPP in charge. The point here, is not the Govt. as you're trying to suggest but the people. Not all, but some. They just dont have a conscience.

What is wrong with these people? Is everyone a thief? Is there no honor in the system? Disgraceful...fine them and then fire them....

There are the people you support into power to rape the nation. PNC thiefman getting their christmas bonus. Remember the pnc gave their ministers 50% raise and left these guys high and dry.

What is wrong with these people? Is everyone a thief? Is there no honor in the system? Disgraceful...fine them and then fire them....

There are the people you support into power to rape the nation. PNC thiefman getting their christmas bonus. Remember the pnc gave their ministers 50% raise and left these guys high and dry.

Amazing. You were able to ascertain their party affiliation how?

Do you have blame me for bringing up the runway extension.

â€œWhere the aircraft veered off is about the exact same place the Caribbean Airlines (plane did)â€Ķ so fortunately for us on this occasion, the extension (of the runway) was there so they were able to utilise the extension,” Patterson added.

Yet the result was the same. No fatalities. Injured passengers. Plane written off.

The real issue with this is that both CAL and Fly Jam pilots use that airport frequently and so know what to do if they get into trouble.  An AA pilot mightn't have been as lucky, lacking familiarity with what he should be doing.

Y'all rass got nothing good to say about PPP but rush to diminish their every accomplishment.

Marnin' Dalit, you do the same with black man, day in and day out. Pot meet Kettle.

Yes druggie has unique problems. When someone posts the fine accomplishments of an Afro Guyanese even Indo KKK people like yuji sometimes offer their congratulations.

Not druggie.  He becomes enraged and combs the internet looking for some evidence that they are losers.  The notion that millions of blacks accomplish more than he has in his trivial life really drives him to insanity.  After all his self esteem is based solely on that fact that he isn't black.

Without the extension to slow down the plane you really think sand bank would have been effective? I should send you and the others a bill for the amount of schooling I am sharing out today.

Here is druggie screaming that Trinidadian pilots are better than Guyanese.  I suspect that the plane was flown by people who have been landing at that airport for the past 30-40 years and so know it as well as they do their driveways.

And this is why they knew where to drive the plane.

Opposition votes to block airport expansion project

Government early Wednesday morning blasted the political opposition for voting down the entire transport section budgetary allocation of Gy$ 5.6 billion for the Public Works Ministry.

They voted down the project as presented because it consisted of a terminal with 8 air bridges and a completely new terminal.  CAL has about 4 planes daily and the other airlines have no more than a daily flight.  The most planes that would be on the ground at a particular time would be 3-4.  For vast swathes of the day the airport is EMPTY!

BOTH APNU and the AFC endorsed the runway extension but thought that the huge terminal that the PPP presented was a white elephant.  But then with Marriott, the Berbice Bridge, Skeldon factory and other PPP projects, this is no surprise.

You are the one screaming that Guyana will never interest tourists so why do we need an airport as big as that which Antigua has with their almost 300k tourist arrivals?

If ministers (both in the PPP and now in APNU/AFC) are/were thieves, then why will an underpaid semi starved fireman do better?  The fish rots from the head.

What yuh want? You rolling down de aisles on Sunday and den telling me about meh skont on Monday. Den we resident bramin is one of de WUSS people pon dis site. Now we got son of bramin who runnin' around askin' men if dem gat "kaak". What example alyuh setting fuh me?

You have a very colorful way of expressing yourself.  You really paint a picture of what goes on here.  Hilarious.  I can actually see what you say.

D2's style is very different.  Yet people think that the two of you are the same!!!

PPP ministers didn't care about their salaries because they knew full well that most of their income would be from theft.

When Cheddi saw how ruthlessly capitalistic his former communist comrades were the man had an instant heart attack and fled to the USA for treatment.

Even you used to wail that your family's revenue sharing arrangements were more expensive under the PPP because blacks are less ambitious so demand less. 

Under pnc, 100% of firemen are black, who by default vote pnc, ask cribby, hence pnc thiefman. 

What yuh want? You rolling down de aisles on Sunday and den telling me about meh skont on Monday. Den we resident bramin is one of de WUSS people pon dis site. Now we got son of bramin who runnin' around askin' men if dem gat "kaak". What example alyuh setting fuh me?

You have a very colorful way of expressing yourself.  You really paint a picture of what goes on here.  Hilarious.  I can actually see what you say.

D2's style is very different.  Yet people think that the two of you are the same!!!

Like d2 recruit you with two watermelon to plant doubt in people's mind about his duplicate handle?

PPP ministers didn't care about their salaries because they knew full well that most of their income would be from theft.

When Cheddi saw how ruthlessly capitalistic his former communist comrades were the man had an instant heart attack and fled to the USA for treatment.

Even you used to wail that your family's revenue sharing arrangements were more expensive under the PPP because blacks are less ambitious so demand less. 

Look how you sold your soul to the devil, making excuses for the pnc/afc hustling the nation and robbing its coffers for the high life. After umpteen forensic audits and investigations by saru/clive thomas, not one ppp jailed for thievery.

Do you have blame me for bringing up the runway extension.

â€œWhere the aircraft veered off is about the exact same place the Caribbean Airlines (plane did)â€Ķ so fortunately for us on this occasion, the extension (of the runway) was there so they were able to utilise the extension,” Patterson added.

Yet the result was the same. No fatalities. Injured passengers. Plane written off.

The real issue with this is that both CAL and Fly Jam pilots use that airport frequently and so know what to do if they get into trouble.  An AA pilot mightn't have been as lucky, lacking familiarity with what he should be doing.

Today I was speaking to my neighbor who is a captain for Air Canada and he said all major airport landing strip has a certain distance ,pilots have that information in their log and that help determine which airport is best suited for which aircraft.  My friend also said many years ago he worked for UN and he delivered aid to several African countries many of the airports was his first. A qualified pilot is trained to land his aircraft successful.  The problem is when there is an emergency it takes an experienced pilot to make the right decision. 

Credit should be given to the ppp for extending the runway that the PNc/afc voted against.

Give it a rest, Bgurd. This is not the time.

Is he incorrect?  Hope you show the same compassion when the tables are turned.

When nagamootoo was having heart surgery, did you miss Nehru dancing in he doti fuh Nagamootoo dead? Y'all got no class. None whatsoever.

They are pack of Chammars.

Under pnc, 100% of firemen are black, who by default vote pnc, ask cribby, hence pnc thiefman. 

Has anyone ever told you that you look like one of those natives from the South Pacific? 

You trying to get personal again? Keep it up, banning is in your future. Desist or face admin.

Chiefy only shows up to call members Chammars; yelling that someone fish up another; and his infamous 'shut your .....'  

Chief likely came from a chammarkay klan just like many celebrated fake Brahmins in Guyana. Dalits converted to Islam and Dalits adopted Brahmin names going to Guyana.  It was an incentive offered by the brits as a reward for coming!

Mits, you are attacking DrugB personally. Don't run like a lil Gyal to admin when he put lash on your behind.

So if I ask that if anyone ever told him he looks like Salman Khan; I guess that's a personal attack. Were you not the lil Gyal that ran to admin to suspend me?

When he takes a brush and paint all  blackman as demons , he should take a look in the mirror. It's not a personal attack. It's a reality check that he should first look in the mirror and in his home.

But then you are a racist while he pretends to be a racist to crank Caribny.  How well do know him?  Call me.

Last edited by Mitwah

Chiefy only shows up to call members Chammars; yelling that someone fish up another; and his infamous 'shut your .....'  

Chief likely came from a chammarkay klan just like many celebrated fake Brahmins in Guyana. Dalits converted to Islam and Dalits adopted Brahmin names going to Guyana.  It was an incentive offered by the brits as a reward for coming!

Watch out, Yugli will say that you are attacking chief personally and run to admin like a lil Gyal.

Mits, you are attacking DrugB personally. Don't run like a lil Gyal to admin when he put lash on your behind.

So if I ask that if anyone ever told him he looks like Salman Khan; I guess that's a personal attack. Were you not the lil Gyal that ran to admin to suspend me?

When he takes a brush and paint all  blackman as demons , he should take a look in the mirror. It's not a personal attack. It's a reality check that he should first look in the mirror and in his home.

But then you are a racist while he pretends to be a racist to crank Caribny.  How well do know him?  Call me.

Why is it that you have to constantly dig into who I am, what I look like, whether I have black in my family etc. Threatening to post pictures. Are you doing this to other posters? What is the point of prying into my background? What does it have to do with political discussion?

who you are is what you have proclaimed yourself to be  . . . many, many times on this forum

why the COWARDICE and WHINING now at the reminding?

oh wait, the hate speech thing . . . you prefer to sh!t in public then run hide without wiping and watch

never mind

I am giving you a taste of your own medicine. Go look in the mirror. Why do you keep referring to me as Lilly? Would you like me to refer to you by another "L" name? Know what I mean? Continue with your pejoratives and insulting labels and I will show you where barley does grow.

Last edited by Mitwah

You guys should grow up,act your age, if you don't have anything constructive to post stay off the computer  and phone. Children would laugh if the read what is written here.

I have agreed here.  Sometimes I stay off, come back a week later and laff at some of the stuff.

Just the other day one guy was questioning if he gon grow bubby when he get old. You cannot make that shyte up!!

You guys should grow up,act your age, if you don't have anything constructive to post stay off the computer  and phone. Children would laugh if the read what is written here.

Especially, if dem turn lawyers, doctors, engineers or bizness grads. There was a time when a few of us  would have  GNI get together.  TTYL. 

I'm somewhat concerned about these firefighters being the first responders who are now being investigated for items  stolen. This is shameful. That's not what they were there for. 

This is what happens when there is a road accident. People help themselves to anything from the vehicles that they can get their hands on.

Divisional Commander Calvin Chapman and Fire Chief Marlon Gentle should be suspended whilst the allegations are being investigated.

Has anyone ever told you that you look like one of those natives from the South Pacific? 

bai, them people chubby and healthy. That fellow looks like a really skinny Bengali baboo

Good point. I remember the wrestler Superfly, Jimmy Snuka. Anyway on one of the Islands there was one with spindly legs who ran up a coconut tree to get some water coconuts for my group. 

I'm somewhat concerned about these firefighters being the first responders who are now being investigated for items  stolen. This is shameful. That's not what they were there for. 

This is what happens when there is a road accident. People help themselves to anything from the vehicles that they can get their hands on.

Divisional Commander Calvin Chapman and Fire Chief Marlon Gentle should be suspended whilst the allegations are being investigated.

It is my understanding that those found guilty will be punished to the full extent of the law. And they should. As members of the disciplined forces, they were expected to execute their duties in a far more professional manner. Not focus on people's personal belongings. Dem bannas aint no joke bai.

bai, them people chubby and healthy. That fellow looks like a really skinny Bengali baboo

Good point. I remember the wrestler Superfly, Jimmy Snuka. Anyway on one of the Islands there was one with spindly legs who ran up a coconut tree to get some water coconuts for my group. 

I actually saw him wrestle at the cap center once...went because my wife was interning at a tv station ( she was still in school) and they give her the tickets. Nobody wanted them. We went and it was fun.

The PPP has visionaries the PNC and Namakaram Crabdaag, ass kisser/Batty washer are FILTH HEADS and so are their GNI supporters!!!

I'm not fond of either party, but if the PPP had so many visionaries ( according to u ). How come they didn't envision they were going to lose the election.

The PPP has never lost an election ! The plain and simple answer to your question is 'rigging'; do you know/understand that word and its significance to the PNC ? Going back from the days of that despicable numbskull shithead Burnham, the PNC has always used cheating to stay in office ! To this day, they lack vision and education to make the country progressive and prosperous. There has been ZERO economic gain to Guyana since Granger and his goons took office ! Have we forgotten the Burnham days when it was an offence for one to be found in possession of foreign currency; even a single US dollar ?