Dem boys seh…Florida doctor recommend sturdy plug fuh Jagdeo

FEBRUARY 26, 2014 | BY  | FILED UNDER DEM BOYS SEHFEATURES / COLUMNISTSNEWS 

Jagdeo is a man who cause Guyana to spend an enormous amount of taxpayers dollars to satisfy he extravagance and his private life. He use to lef this country many times in secret and when he come back he never even got to tell de nation wheh he been and how he spend dem money.
He carry Brazzy to China when he was to buy de coffee mill which dem seh is de Skeldon sugar factory. It never worth one-tenth of wha dem seh dem spend suh people know wheh de money gone.
He carry Ash Knee, Bobby, Manny, Samtani and many others to trace he family roots in India. De people in Guyana pay and is de Times of India mek Guyanese know wha happen.
He actually travel de world then he jump pun a plane fuh go to Kuwait. But de Kuwaiti boss man realize how Jagdeo spending poor people money and decide fuh tun he back when he, Jagdeo, meet halfway. De man tell he that he had meetings and couldn’t meet wid Jagdeo.
De Kuwaiti boss man didn’t know who he was dealing wid. Jagdeo insist that he gun continue the journey and that he don’t have to meet de head of state.
Dem boys seh that when de head of state hear that he still coming, he tell Odeen Ishmael that de answer is no and no means no. Don’t come here. Jagdeo tun back and come in de country quiet and nah seh a word bout how he get rejected.
Now he lef office and he gone back to he unreasonable, unconscionable habits. He get belly wuk and medivac got to come to carry he to doctor in de States. That trip cost de taxpayers more than $20 million.
De doctors in de hospital was dumbfounded and shocked when dem hear that Jagdeo come wid medivac. Dem was led to believe that de man was in a dying stage.
When dem examine de man dem had to ask he best friend Bobby if he, Bobby, is a doctor, if he couldn’t see that he coulda give de man two tablet, some neem leaf, some guava bush and a sturdy plug.
Jagdeo coming home tomorrow.
Talk half and keep far from Jagdeo.

More Toilet Paper reporting from KN.

God bless Guyana's saviour. Jagdeo must always be treated like a King.

Thank you President Jagdeo for bringing Guyana back from the dead after PNC/AFC's financial Donkey Cart expert Carl Greenidge made Guyana a basket case economy.

Originally Posted by ball:
Originally Posted by Mr.T:

Who in the PPP is going to deal with the spillage?

The butt plug gang

POLICE SINGH was transfer instantly to jagdeo detail with a promotion he also was told to walk with his own tools a baton and condoms 

Originally Posted by Billy Ram Balgobin:

All of these negative comments reflect the ghetto culture of APNU and the AFC. No decency!

you fool these comments is too decent for the ppp in some country they chop off the hands of thieves

Warrior,

You don't want to admit the PNC are bigger and better thieves. The theft was so bad that there was little let to do anything for the people. Today, more money is being spent on education, health, infra-structures, and host of other things. Wages are way higher and than 20 years. They can't be stealing everything and be able at the same to time to spend record amounts in the areas I just mentioned.  The PPP have been able to balance the budget every year. In PNC times expenditures were always greater than revenues and debt was way to high to even service the interest due on it. You should thank the PPP gov't for rescuing the nation with its prudent fiscal policies. Managing the economy efficiently and giving incentives to businesses have created wealth, jobs, and an increase in the living standard of the entire nation. Let progress continue. We cannot afford to be duped again by the notorious APNU

Warrior,

You don't want to admit the PNC are bigger and better thieves. The theft was so bad that there was little let to do anything for the people. Today, more money is being spent on education, health, infra-structures, and host of other things. Wages are way higher and than 20 years. They can't be stealing everything and be able at the same to time to spend record amounts in the areas I just mentioned.  The PPP have been able to balance the budget every year. In PNC times expenditures were always greater than revenues and debt was way to high to even service the interest due on it. You should thank the PPP gov't for rescuing the nation with its prudent fiscal policies. Managing the economy efficiently and giving incentives to businesses have created wealth, jobs, and an increase in the living standard of the entire nation. Let progress continue. We cannot afford to be duped again by the notorious APNU

beep you talking to the wrong man in the first case guyana right now is behind the rest of the Caribbean by 25 yrs,the ppp also get more money to spend when you see a man have to fly out of a country for a simple thing like dengue fever you know guyana is backward the ppp should stop talking about development until they fix the damage bar-rat cause by flying out for a simple sckness

All of these negative comments reflect the ghetto culture of APNU and the AFC. No decency!

What is indecent is for poor people in Guyana, who lack access to health care, in the "working class paradise" called Guyana, to be expected to foot the bill to cover the costs to medivac and treat Jagdeo for pneumonia and dengue.

Cuss Burnham as much as you want but when he had a heart attack he went to Gtwn Hospital.

Warrior,

. Today, more money is being spent on education, health,

Yet after 21 years of PPP rule basic pneumonia and dengue treatment is unavailable in Guyana!!!!!

I guess thats what you get when money assigned for healthcare facilities ends up in people's pockets.

Warrior,

Dat is rale stupidness you writing there Ravi Dev.