I noticed that Ray has been giving his friends a free pass lately. Some of them are going F this and F that and are getting away with it.

Accept the fact that this is a PNC forum.  The people who get banned are mostly PPP supporters.  The FBI will shut down this site one day.  They are reading it.

That's not  true. 

Alyuh skonts leff me dawling alone.  She juss came back from vacation!

Coolie and Black Guyanese cuss each other, no one cares!  

the racism on this site, most of it gratuitous, is anti-Black

the proud posters are Indo-Guyanese

it is shameful . . . but nice try at sugar coating

very, very few Black people even post here anymore 

We cuss the PNC, which is 90% Afro.  But Nagamootoo and Rhumjhattan get licks bad bad!

that's not what I am talking about

and you KNOW IT!

What happen , black people can’t  take the heat, them run . 

and you KNOW IT!

Come on, the Base is even handed.  I got cussing today on the flood issue.  Base is never 100% PPP and never 0% PNC. 

I'm an Equal Opportunity critic!  Read my posts!

and you KNOW IT!

Come on, the Base is even handed.  I got cussing today on the flood issue.  Base is never 100% PPP and never 0% PNC. 

baseman, this is not personal . . . i'm talking about racism, not politics

you can choose not to deal

but please stop insulting my intelligence

What happen , black people can’t  take the heat, them run . 

i dunno . . . you tell me

and you KNOW IT!

Ronan/Redux, I can assure you, most Indo-Guyanese reacts to what they feel is Afro racism.  Most Indo-Guyanese have good and respectable relationships with Afro Guyanese.  We may not always agree, but we agree more than we care to accept!

Get this, MOST Indo Guyanese want to live in harmony with Afros.  Afros and Indos share more in common than different!

Take the comment on this site as an outlet in nothingism!

and you KNOW IT!

Ronan/Redux, I can assure you, most Indo-Guyanese reacts to what they feel is Afro racism.  Most Indo-Guyanese have good and respectable relationships with Afro Guyanese.  We may not always agree, but we agree more than we care to accept!

Get this, MOST Indo Guyanese want to live in harmony with Afros.  Afros and Indos share more in common than different!

where do you get the idea that I believe this site tracks typical Indo-Guyanese racial sentiments?

my point is the exact opposite!

that's why i underline the "gratuitous" aspect

there are some sick mofos posting here

that's why it's so shameful 

where do you get the idea that I believe this site tracks average Indo-Guyanese racial sentiments?

that's why i point to the "gratuitous" aspect

As I told you, don't judge by comments on this site.  It's not what you see in reality.  I know what I'm saying!

where do you get the idea that I believe this site tracks typical Indo-Guyanese racial sentiments?

that's why i underline the "gratuitous" aspect

As I told you, don't judge by comments on this site.  It's not what you see in reality.  I know what I'm saying!

not sure what you are trying to communicate here

unless you are saying that the hatemongers posting on GNI are actually Afros in disguise, you are not making any sense

btw, i know all about individuals using (different) handles as 'personalities'

Ronan, I could be wrong but what I get from Baseman's post is the fights we have on GNI between the races is not the truth in Guyana...everyone is getting along just fine. If this is the case why are we having any Political discussion here?

But what he seems to forget is this discussion is about what we have here on GNI.

Amral is always fair, Ray needs to have a long, deep look at his banning record. If he bans, then the rules must be applied to the same standard of impartiality.

Nothing is wrong in enforcing rules and no one is above the rules but the bias of enforcing by targeting is the issue at hand.

That is because Amral is a skulker on the job running after punani and leaving Riff to do all the dutty wuk!  Now alyuh blaming Riff!