Overseas people donā€™t want to see trouble in the homeland but is being practical in recognizing the violent and even potential of the PNC and itā€™s supporters.

Where did you get that

Yuh rass left since 1975 and was too young to know about the PNC violence that began in 1963 so you can be excused.

Overseas people donā€™t want to see trouble in the homeland but is being practical in recognizing the violent and even potential of the PNC and itā€™s supporters.

Where did you get that

Yuh rass left since 1975 and was too young to know about the PNC violence that began in 1963 so you can be excused.

It was '73

According to Councillor G. Singh who's sitting next to me. The Gecom office is at the corner of Cowan and High street and the Brahma Kumar center is in high street itself. So how is it opposite to  Gecom?   Abee wan know.

Haha.  You and G. Singh are funny guys.  When Iā€™m sitting in the GECOM office, Iā€™m looking right at the Brahma Kumari Center. Did you want me to say obliquely opposite?

According to Councillor G. Singh who's sitting next to me. The Gecom office is at the corner of Cowan and High street and the Brahma Kumar center is in high street itself. So how is it opposite to  Gecom?   Abee wan know.

Haha.  You and G. Singh are funny guys.  When Iā€™m sitting in the GECOM office, Iā€™m looking right at the Brahma Kumari Center. Did you want me to say obliquely opposite?

Make it easy nah , step out and take a picture nah gal . End of story. 

Anyhow, Gecom office is a short distance away from Bramma Kumari Center ( obliquely opposite ).  The EU observers mission is next door. 

Where did you get that

It was '73

Wust less. šŸ˜€

Brahma Kumaris ties Rakhi on President Granger

President David Granger yesterday morning celebrated Raksha Bandhan with representatives of the Brahma Kumaris Raja Yoga Centre at the Ministry of the Presidency.

Jyotsna Pattel ties a Rakhi on President David Grangerā€™s wrist, this morning, at the Ministry of the Presidency.

President Granger said he was grateful for the request from the group to mark the occasion with him as it has the potential to promote social cohesion, by fostering a greater understanding of how other groups celebrate brotherhood and sisterhood.
ā€œI welcome the opportunity, not only at a personal level, but also on behalf of the entire country,ā€ the President said.
While tying the Rakhi (sacred thread) on to the Presidentā€™s wrist, Sister Jyotsna Pattel said the Brahma Kumaris was pleased to celebrate the festival of Raksha Bandhan with him. She said the tying of the Rahki not only represents a sisterly and brotherly connection, but the bond of love which each person should have for the other.
Ms. Paramdai Persaud, Ms. Sita Narine and Mr. Stanley Singh of the Braham Kumaris, also attended the event.

Source:

Anyhow, Gecom office is a short distance away from Bramma Kumari Center ( obliquely opposite ).  The EU observers mission is next door. 

No pics.  Iā€™m keeping a low profile.  American Airlines continue to harass me at the airport.  This time they refuse to let me board the plane because I had a one way ticket.  So I bought a return ticket online and showed it to them so I could board.  While I was sitting on the plane waiting to take off, I canceled the ticket since Expedia allows 24 hour cancellation.

Thatā€™s what I had said in an earlier post.  The EU mission was next door. But the queen said not so. 

No pics.  Iā€™m keeping a low profile.  American Airlines continue to harass me at the airport.  This time they refuse to let me board the plane because I had a one way ticket.  So I bought a return ticket online and showed it to them so I could board.  While I was sitting on the plane waiting to take off, I canceled the ticket since Expedia allows 24 hour cancellation.

So are you saying you used the ticket then canceled it while on plane?  So you fly free?  This is one funny rass story.

Jackass I canceled the return portion of the ticket which I paid over $2000 for at the airport.  I traveled with the one way ticket that I purchased several weeks ago.  If you donā€™t understand whatā€™s going on donā€™t push in you mouth in big people story.

Totaram posted:

Eh eh.  You google thing fast tho.  My Guyana passport was in my checked luggage which was already dropped off. They refused to give me access to retrieve it.

So you are travelling with two passports?  Who travels with her passport in checked luggage? 

I never travel with my Guyana passport.  I use it for ID purposes in Guyana.

Eh eh.  You google thing fast tho.  My Guyana passport was in my checked luggage which was already dropped off. They refused to give me access to retrieve it.

I donā€™t google, I was a world traveler so I know the rules.

Again, that makes no sense because they check your travel documents at check in at which time your luggage is tagged and taken.

Totaram posted:

So you are travelling with two passports?  Who travels with her passport in checked luggage? 

So what was the purpose of a one way ticket?  Have you relocated back to Guyana?

Totaram posted:

OK. Have a safe trip .  

Nuff drama for one ANUG vote.  Donā€™t blame AA, thatā€™s IATA rules in agreement with world governments. You are not allowed to board with a one-way ticket unless you are a passport holder of that country.

Base, I booked a one-way ticket in 2018 and flew on Suriname Airways to Guyana. I did not know how long it would have taken me to complete my business. When I was finished with my business, I booked the return ticket. I am not sure your statement is correct.

Nuff drama for one ANUG vote.  Donā€™t blame AA, thatā€™s IATA rules in agreement with world governments. You are not allowed to board with a one-way ticket unless you are a passport holder of that country.

Base, I booked a one-way ticket in 2018 and flew on Suriname Airways to Guyana. I did not know how long it would have taken me to complete my business. When I was finished with my business, I booked the return ticket. I am not sure your statement is correct.

Donā€™t bother with him.  He is a stupid man.  

Thatā€™s what I had said in an earlier post.  The EU mission was next door. But the queen said not so. 

She also said she was wan hundred pussent certain  that de Kumari center was opposite Gecom. Me guh see when me guh in April if ah true.

Jackass I canceled the return portion of the ticket which I paid over $2000 for at the airport.  I traveled with the one way ticket that I purchased several weeks ago.  If you donā€™t understand whatā€™s going on donā€™t push in you mouth in big people story.

Why the personal attack? Are you bipolar?

She also said she was wan hundred pussent certain  that de Kumari center was opposite Gecom. Me guh see when me guh in April if ah true.

Like she spreading fake new or what ? Tell us when you visit.