Originally posted by SuperMike:
Originally posted by Nuff:
Another one of Jagdeo's cronies.

I have never seen a leader make as many bad decisions ad Jagdeo. He surrounded himself with crooks and conmen.

Not even LFSB displayed his runnings publicly like Jagdeo did. You are judged by the company you keep and many of Jagdeo's homey are in jail, headed to jail or hiding in India like Gajraj. Fat boy will never come back to Guyana, he is the ambassador to India for life. Too many people want his head on a platter.

Parlient should pass a resolution to bring his fat ass back to Guyana to face murder charges!

hey yu ever hear bout a President name George Bush???

bannas what about GW Bush ? he was prez but he was not in power - It was Cheney ! Big Grin
Originally posted by kidmost:
Originally posted by warrior:
Originally posted by Errol Arthur:
Better late than never. This is a good beginning. Ramotar has shown that he has charted his own course. He now has to stay on it.
taking away his contract donot mean nothing,what about the 15 million US of guyana money this thief get,maybe its a blessing for flip that they take it away now he can retire with a couple million,if ramotar want to inpress me let him sue his ass and start a inquire where this money went and how much bar--rat get

Moutar Ramoutar has to stand in a long line. Fip has cases pending in the USA. Most GOG will get from Fip is a FLIP & FLOP ! Since Guyana independence both the PNC and PPP govts have been screwed every which way by contractors. Everybody in power and position is getting paid while the taxpayers continue to get f@#ked !

Steps are being taken to recover all assets.

Flip might just be a scapegoat in all this.
Better late than never. This is a good beginning. Ramotar has shown that he has charted his own course. He now has to stay on it.
taking away his contract donot mean nothing,what about the 15 million US of guyana money this thief get,maybe its a blessing for flip that they take it away now he can retire with a couple million,if ramotar want to inpress me let him sue his ass and start a inquire where this money went and how much bar--rat get

Moutar Ramoutar has to stand in a long line. Fip has cases pending in the USA. Most GOG will get from Fip is a FLIP & FLOP ! Since Guyana independence both the PNC and PPP govts have been screwed every which way by contractors. Everybody in power and position is getting paid while the taxpayers continue to get f@#ked !
Motie may not be able to build road but he is a shrewd man. I am sure he has layered corps buying and owning and renting the machines he use so seizing those may not be possible. And then again this is all for show. Every one on the planet know this was a grift fabricated by the PPP that flowed through Motie. It is highly improbable that people can be so stupid to give a shyster so much loot to do something they know he could not do. They did what they did because they had an angle.
I have to agree that this Contract smells of sewer but let us not jump to conclusion so quickly. Was it incompetence or Corruption??? This we must investigate.
Originally posted by D2:

Motie may not be able to build road but he is a shrewd man. I am sure he has layered corps buying and owning and renting the machines he use so seizing those may not be possible. And then again this is all for show. Every one on the planet know this was a grift fabricated by the PPP that flowed through Motie. It is highly improbable that people can be so stupid to give a shyster so much loot to do something they know he could not do. They did what they did because they had an angle.
Originally posted by Nehru:
I have to agree that this Contract smells of sewer but let us not jump to conclusion so quickly. Was it incompetence or Corruption??? This we must investigate.
Originally posted by D2:

Be clear. It stinks. It stunk for a long time.
AGREED!! Jagdeo dont know how to turn a shovel how was he able to negotiate such a Contract?? He did good for Guyana but he has alot to learn.
Originally posted by D2:

Be clear. It stinks. It stunk for a long time.

If he had 35 seats, it would have the same story.

APNU 26 seats doan care about progress, they interested only in Shared goverance-corrupt or otherwise.

The AFC bulldogs are after progress. The bridle is in Ramotars mouth, he go which ever way he is lead by the AFC. The path to progress and Moses Nagamootoo will be dividing the differences in the society. Laughter is plenty in the air.
Originally posted by Ramakant_p:
If president Ramoutar is being criticized for firing Flip Motilal, then he has not done the right thing. The cost of cancellation will be greater than the cost of continuing the business..

Yo Moron ! they got paid already so why not fire Fip and hire someone else and get paid twice . Why dont you wake the F#@k up Moron ? alyuh Sk^#t got a new Bhagwan ! hare Donald Hare bharrat hare hare hare money !

Moron do you realize if I were to take Guyana on I could actually put all these f@#kers in my fob ? Not even the side or back pocket. PPP, PNC and all the other friken alphabets . I could control all of Guyana and then some and they would not even know they have a friken dictator ruling them cause everyone would get paid AND the frieken country would prosper all at the same time ...they would make a murti of me and put me in the center of their alters and move Ram , Krishna , Ganesh , Cheddi , Maha Lakshmi Janet , Rawan Bharrat and Donald Duck to the left side of their alter. I would need a slave like you to wipe and clean my ass from the assk,issing I would get from the people .
If president Ramoutar is being criticized for firing Flip Motilal, then he has not done the right thing. The cost of cancellation will be greater than the cost of continuing the business..

Yo Moron ! they got paid already so why not fire Fip and hire someone else and get paid twice . Why dont you wake the F#@k up Moron ? alyuh Sk^#t got a new Bhagwan ! hare Donald Hare bharrat hare hare hare money !

That is one stupid statement you have made..

You ignorance has surpassed you stupidity.
Your bad manners can only be exceeded by your bad manners.

Moron do you realize if I were to take Guyana on I could actually put all these f@#kers in my fob ? Not even the side or back pocket. PPP, PNC and all the other friken alphabets . I could control all of Guyana and then some and they would not even know they have a friken dictator ruling them cause everyone would get paid AND the frieken country would prosper all at the same time ...they would make a murti of me and put me in the center of their alters and move Ram , Krishna , Ganesh , Cheddi , Maha Lakshmi Janet , Rawan Bharrat and Donald Duck to the left side of their alter. I would need a slave like you to wipe and clean my ass from the assk,issing I would get from the people .

Me, a moron. I don't think so.. Only Morons were accepted in the army. let me ask you this. Who am I slave to?
You couldn't even control your own army unit muchless the country.

You couldn't have done any bloody thing about all the Indo girls who were abused by your army friends.

Me, a moron. I don't think so.. Only Morons were accepted in the army. let me ask you this. Who am I slave to?
You couldn't even control your own army unit muchless the country.

You couldn't have done any bloody thing about all the Indo girls who were abused by your army friends.

I did not ask whether you think you are a moron ! I said you are a morn - a statement of fact now deal with it.

Bannas do you know how many people apply for officer cadet course and fail ? do you know how many are accepted on officer cadet course but fail - My Ocdt#5 started with 120 men and ended up with a handful do the math .

When you make accusations have facts to back it up. My military command was always under my command , If you think I am shittin you ask Hammie Green what happened when he was minista and tried to give my junior office orders which contradicted mine. Bannas dis coolie bai is one a very very few who did not and still do not bend and bow to pressure . When the PNC govt issued me orders which I was prepared to disobey , I resigned my commission and most of the men , indian and black , resigned along with me - now that is called honor and loyalty - but then again , these are qualities you would and could never understand.

Bannas talking bout indo gurls being abused in the military is a PPP mantra created and sung to scare morons like you from joining the military . Now if you can apply an iota of commonsense listen to this :

Cheddi Jagan and the PPP , with the exception of Balram Singh Rai and Ronald Gajraj , complained about ethnic embalance in the disciplined services but at no time since the Expulsion of Rai has the PPP and it's leaders make a conscientious effort or demand to actually achieve it. Listen MORON BUFFOON CLOWN the PPP needed coolies to be weak, threatened and cowardly in order to control and own them. Note how Jagan and his PPP were against every indian officer in the GDF . Jagan backed Burnham in the removal of Major Sattaur , the ousting of Capt . Ishoof and the list goes on . They lambasted people like Joe Singh, Balram Raghubir etc yet, when the PPP came to power in 1992 it was these very people they sought to help them restore things . BUT THEN AGAIN morons like you suffer from convenient memory loss .

Let me ask you this one question : Who created , trained and maintained the Indian vigilante Movement during the unrest in the 60's ? If you can answer that I will give you 1/10th of One credit . Problem with guys like you is your heads are so far up your a55 only sh1t comes out when you speak .

Did you know more Indo Girls were/are abused in their homes by parents, spouses, and boyfriends! did you now more indo gurls were persecuted and abused in and around their villages and homes while the indo men ran for cover and shelter leaving the women at the mercy of their abusers !

Why do you think I have so mush disdain for indo guyanese men ? They are pu55ies ! they know how to beat dem woman and abuse dem but dem ra55 nah gat guts fuh stand up when being attacked . And guess what , this mindset migrated with most of them to USA, Canada etc.

You guys are two faced under one cap ...alyuh does talk about the sanctity of the indo women in public but abuse them at home .

Correct Kidmost! . . . THAT'S the plan!

Only imbeciles will not understand
Originally posted by redux:

Fools never learn , they repeat the same mistake over and over and wonder why things dont change .

Kidmost is being sarcastic. Nobody will even attempt to bribe the president this time. Ramoutar is a no nonsense President. I hope you idiots don't curse the man when the cost of finishing the project mounts.

Kidmost is not being sarcastic. Every single word about you is the truth.
I held a social event this weekend and a guy from WCD, who now lives in Canada attended . He used to be the head honcho for PPP on WCD . He and his PPP cohorts held council Saturday at the reception hall and continued into the morning at my house until about 10:00 am.

These guys expressed so much fear and concern over the continued weakening of the PPP and wondered whether Donald had the ability to keep the party together since now they have lost the majority members may indulge even more in corruption given they may think the part may lose even more support next election so this may be their last chance.

They are so upset that the PPP gave away so many assets to rich entitled people leaving the poor working people more desperate that it will further weaken the PPP come next election.

They expressed that they do not feel Ramoutar will be able to rein in the Jagdeo Legacy which, they feel will become more rampant.

BTW RamaSk#@t , I asked them to drop two kick and wan bax in yuh ra55 when they return to Toronto so, if yuh get jumbie lash anytime this week just remember is me Big Grin
HIS EXCELLENCY THE NEW SHERIFF IS ON THE RIGHT PATH AND WILL STAY THERE. GUYANA WILL BE TRANSFORMED INTO THE BREAD BASKET OF THE CARIBBEAN AGAIN.
does this mean the old sheriff was on the wrong path?
Originally posted by antabanta:
HIS EXCELLENCY THE NEW SHERIFF IS ON THE RIGHT PATH AND WILL STAY THERE. GUYANA WILL BE TRANSFORMED INTO THE BREAD BASKET OF THE CARIBBEAN AGAIN.
does this mean the old sheriff was on the wrong path?

Naah. He's gonna claim he hit bad weather when he first set sail into Guyanese politics. He's no Clint Eastwood.
Kidmost, You just cant listen to strangers sometimes. Most of such People have their own Motives and Agendas. Are they saying they were squeaky CLEAN???
I held a social event this weekend and a guy from WCD, who now lives in Canada attended . He used to be the head honcho for PPP on WCD . He and his PPP cohorts held council Saturday at the reception hall and continued into the morning at my house until about 10:00 am.

These guys expressed so much fear and concern over the continued weakening of the PPP and wondered whether Donald had the ability to keep the party together since now they have lost the majority members may indulge even more in corruption given they may think the part may lose even more support next election so this may be their last chance.

They are so upset that the PPP gave away so many assets to rich entitled people leaving the poor working people more desperate that it will further weaken the PPP come next election.

They expressed that they do not feel Ramoutar will be able to rein in the Jagdeo Legacy which, they feel will become more rampant.

BTW RamaSk#@t , I asked them to drop two kick and wan bax in yuh ra55 when they return to Toronto so, if yuh get jumbie lash anytime this week just remember is me Big Grin
Nehru,

I know these guys , known them since I was a kid spending time at Leonora WCD with my cousins. I grew up with many of them. Most of these guys stayed with the PPP , worked their asse5 off for the PPP all their young lives. They used to fund all the fundraising events even when the PPP executives used to go and drink out and eat out the food and drinks for free and they used to complain to Jagan about the party executive freeloaders . These guys became concerned when the brains of the party began to leave or were squeezed out of the party. Even when they migrated they served the PPP from overseas and remained loyal to the PPP. I used to tease them the PPP is gonna f*^ck the sugar industry workers over when they come to power and the PPP will become like the Russian govt and Chinese Govt Elite where they will pillage the coffers and treat the people like crap and they used to cuss me down . The only agenda and motive these guys has was to see the PPP subscribe to unprecedented high levels of honesty , ethic and public service .
I wish them WELL. We ALL need to pressure the GOVT to ensure a HIGH Level of HONESTY, FAIRNESS and Equal Treatmen for ALL.

Nehru,

I know these guys , known them since I was a kid spending time at Leonora WCD with my cousins. I grew up with many of them. Most of these guys stayed with the PPP , worked their asse5 off for the PPP all their young lives. They used to fund all the fundraising events even when the PPP executives used to go and drink out and eat out the food and drinks for free and they used to complain to Jagan about the party executive freeloaders . These guys became concerned when the brains of the party began to leave or were squeezed out of the party. Even when they migrated they served the PPP from overseas and remained loyal to the PPP. I used to tease them the PPP is gonna f*^ck the sugar industry workers over when they come to power and the PPP will become like the Russian govt and Chinese Govt Elite where they will pillage the coffers and treat the people like crap and they used to cuss me down . The only agenda and motive these guys has was to see the PPP subscribe to unprecedented high levels of honesty , ethic and public service .