Oct 26, 2017 Dem Boys Seh

Yesterday Jagdeo had another press conference. He does always talk sh** at dem press conference. Yesterday he talk li’l mo sh**. He even cuss and byuse like dem whores.
Just after de press conference one out of de three reporters who been to de conference, seh how he go down in de gutter. But dem boys seh he never come out from de gutter in de fuss place.
He style and attitude over de years mek people believe he born in a gutter. Dem boys seh that is a reason why he can’t get a wife because no woman, not even a whore, want a man who come from de gutter.
He behaving like Donald Trump because he think he rich like Trump. But dem boys seh Trump wuk fuh some of he own; Jagdeo hustle all wha he got. But dem boys seh Trump got a wife and nuff children. And he does still watch other women.
Jagdeo got no wife, no pickney and when he see any woman he does cut up he eye pun she and ready fuh byuse down.
Jagdeo and de Clown Clerk got de same attitude. Dem boys ain’t certain if dem does do de same thing together. Jagdeo does defend people like Kwame. De Clown Clerk try to do de same thing wid de constable that get plug by a little boy.
Fuh weeks he keep defending de constable. When de police come in he run fuh cover and knock off de constable.
Then dem got de Ram who knockoff heself. He ram heself into Joe Singh truck mek people talking how he is a copycat.
But dem boys seh he better careful wha he copying.
Talk half and watch more reporters boycott Jagdeo.

Oct 26, 2017 Dem Boys Seh

Yesterday Jagdeo had another press conference. He does always talk sh** at dem press conference. Yesterday he talk li’l mo sh**. He even cuss and byuse like dem whores.
Just after de press conference one out of de three reporters who been to de conference, seh how he go down in de gutter. But dem boys seh he never come out from de gutter in de fuss place.
He style and attitude over de years mek people believe he born in a gutter. Dem boys seh that is a reason why he can’t get a wife because no woman, not even a whore, want a man who come from de gutter.
He behaving like Donald Trump because he think he rich like Trump. But dem boys seh Trump wuk fuh some of he own; Jagdeo hustle all wha he got. But dem boys seh Trump got a wife and nuff children. And he does still watch other women.
Jagdeo got no wife, no pickney and when he see any woman he does cut up he eye pun she and ready fuh byuse down.
Jagdeo and de Clown Clerk got de same attitude. Dem boys ain’t certain if dem does do de same thing together. Jagdeo does defend people like Kwame. De Clown Clerk try to do de same thing wid de constable that get plug by a little boy.
Fuh weeks he keep defending de constable. When de police come in he run fuh cover and knock off de constable.
Then dem got de Ram who knockoff heself. He ram heself into Joe Singh truck mek people talking how he is a copycat.
But dem boys seh he better careful wha he copying.
Talk half and watch more reporters boycott Jagdeo.

This is very typical Jagdeo...at least Granger is very dignified in his press conference and deportment.

Wasn't de princess setting up sheh niece with him?

That said, is KN the new mouthpiece of the Coalition government? Normally news people does spend more time watching the government. However, KN seems obsessed with Jagdeo.

KN has morphed itself into PNC's mouthpiece. This will bring it's downfall. They will eventually turn into what became of Burnham's New Nation newspaper.

Your Excellency, for the longest while you've described KN as "toilet paper". But KN seems to be consumers' popular choice. KN online hits yesterday: 152,013. That's huge. 

Hardly anyone buys Jagdeo's paper, the Guyana Times. I spent about a total of four months during various stints this year in Guyana. The newspaper man who delivered to my place in GT does not even carry Guyana Times. He only sells Kaieteur News, Stabroek News and Chronicle. He told me that Kaieteur and Stabroek are the top sellers with Chronicle a distant third. 

I don't read Guyana Times online either, only some of those reports/articles that are posted in this forum. The point I was making to yuji22: KN is popular although he calls it "toilet paper".

This is the most bullshit article ever published on GNI.  When does Jagdeo ever cuss down and buse during a Press conference?  Go back and take a look at that press conference.  And what he does with his wife and child is no one's business. 

IF he had a wife and child to do anything with, it would be no one's business.

antabanta posted:

Why should he parade his family for people like you to abuse them in public?

Another profound comment displaying an insightful and intelligent assessment of Guyana's political landscape that has nothing to do with unmitigated adulation for the Rat.

antabanta posted:

What family?

I don't read Guyana Times online either, only some of those reports/articles that are posted in this forum. The point I was making to yuji22: KN is popular although he calls it "toilet paper".

I understand what you're saying. I was just making an observation in support of what you're saying.

antabanta posted:

What family?

Janet tried to make him a manly man by setting up a fake wedding with Uma. That strategy failed miserably so the new approach is to pretend that he has a wife and child in Florida.

Damn man, you are so focused on Jagdeo private life, its obsessive. Maybe you wanted the man to clap bigan pun yuh and he refused. You know what they say: "Hell hath no fury......"

You are so obsessed with Bigan. I suspect that you love eating Bigan and you worship Jagdeo so you are more likely to be hunting him down for your daily dose. You like it black though so you might getting your supply closer to home. I and I don't play that game so keep your nastiness to yourself. 

Fake family. 

Where is Princess Di and her niece?

You are so obsessed with Bigan. I suspect that you love eating Bigan and you worship Jagdeo so you are more likely to be hunting him down for your daily dose. You like it black though so you might getting your supply closer to home. I and I don't play that game so keep your nastiness to yourself. 

Whattax! bing! 

Fake family. 

Where is Princess Di and her niece?

Maybe she is in the process of changing his/her handle. Maybe he/she and Homme were the same, who knows? Homme cut track and run. Maybe he followed the Princess Di. Well, they have their catamarans in the Bahamas. They must be enjoying their sailing.

Don't tek yuh shyte and dwab it pun me. You are the one obsessed with Jagdeo and his bigan. You bad talking the man day and night and know who he deh with and deh with he. Sheer antiman runnings. If is bigan yuh want is bigan yuh guh get. 

Did you read the Ombudsman's report yet to see what a teef the Rat is?

Jagdeo is the Opposition Leader and is a frequent subject of discussion on this forum since it's a Political Forum, Numpty. The same goes for any other political figure in Guyana. You're the only one here who talks about Black Bigan incessantly so you're obviously obsessed with Black Bijan. No one here needs to know about your personal hunger for Black Bijan and how you get it at home. Keep your sick perversions to yourself. 

You and Carib must see Jagdeo at night. Do you guys sleep on your stomach?

Like you see black men with fat white women. You must stay home all the time.

When I see black men with fat white women, I am not afraid. I know the dude might ask me for money to buy drugs. I can spare him a couple of bucks. You see these dudes don't kill the goose that lays the golden egg. They are different in America. FYI, I pack heat with me when I leave the house.

You never leave the house. You have to stay guard since you know dem fat white women love black man. 

And what do you have to say about fat black women? As you know, some of these fat white women cannot do better. They take the rejects from society.

Fat white women having men like you, I understand why they would cheat with big black guys.

No. You see I do not have my teeth missing and living on the streets. I have a family and don't need a burden. I would not fetch trouble from bush and bring it home.

You don't have to fetch trouble. They do it behind your back and that's why you're so obsessed with it.

. However, KN seems obsessed with Jagdeo.

Jagdeo is threatening to bring the nation to a halt, even for a whole screaming that he didn't care about what Venezuela did so he was going to boycott the Border Commission.

Jagdeo is highly relevant to politics in Guyana and clearly has plans for after 2020.

Get back to me when he is stretched in the Maldives with one of his lovers.  Until such time Jagdeo is relevant and to examine his manic and vulgar behavior quite appropriate.

Funny thing. I remember when the PPP was obsessed with Burnham and many wondered why?

The more you ignore your history the more it repeats itself. Jagdeo is Burnham with straight hair.  Has Jagdeo demanded that the constitution be changed?  NO!! 

Now why will a man love a constitution crafted by a dictator unless he isn't also one!

Anyone concerned about Guyana better obsess about this reincarnation of Forbes Burnham.

. You're the only one here who talks about Black Bigan incessantly so you're obviously obsessed with Black Bijan. No one here needs to know about your personal hunger for Black Bijan and how you get it at home. Keep your sick perversions to yourself. 

Its clear that Druggie hungers for black bigan and prefers when ghetto black men feed it to him. He goes driving all over impoverished black neighborhoods in the hunt for this and seems unable to spend a minute without drooling about it.

You don't have to fetch trouble. They do it behind your back and that's why you're so obsessed with it.

He is just jealous that even fat white women get this thing that he hungers to get.

Oh yes after the election he and Cobra were carrying on about "dem big strang PNC who can do what dey want and nobody can't tell dem anything". This after showing raw terror of "dem big PNC woman wid super cyat".