Female traffic cop caught demanding bribe in sting operation

August 12, 2015 12:22 pm Category: latest news A+ / A-

Bribe[www.inewsguyana.com] – A female Constable is under close arrest after she was busted in a sting operation demanding money from a motorist on Monday, August 10.

A police report revealed that the Constable is attached to the Traffic Section, Brickdam and was caught in a sting operation by ranks from CID Headquarters after she demanded a sum of money from a motorist to forgo prosecution in relation to a Traffic Offence.

The police report did not name the traffic cop or provided any other information to the media.

Originally Posted by asj:

Bribe[www.inewsguyana.com] – A female Constable is under close arrest after she was busted in a sting operation demanding money from a motorist on Monday, August 10.

A police report revealed that the Constable is attached to the Traffic Section, Brickdam and was caught in a sting operation by ranks from CID Headquarters after she demanded a sum of money from a motorist to forgo prosecution in relation to a Traffic Offence.

The police report did not name the traffic cop or provided any other information to the media.

Look like some action is in the works to weed out the

crookish cops.

I HAVE BEEN CALLING FOR SUCH OPERATIONS FOR A LONG TIME NOW. HOPE IT WILL BE EXPANDED TO CIVIL SERVANTS, CUSTOMS AND OTHER PARASITES!!!!!!!!!!

They should hire you. You're a former civil service employee (lazy black man job according to alyuh indians hay) who muss know fuh TEEF good. I bet you can show them forensic auditors all the tricks. Tek Rama wid you. He can show them how them customs people duz teef.

Originally Posted by asj:

Not against stings to catch those breaking the law, but why are guys like Deonarine, who ADMITTED  to stealing and is giving the money back not being arrested and charged? Why are the other thieves not being charged? Thus far only Westford is not enough. ARREST AND JAIL THE THIEVES AT THE TOP!!!!

I HAVE BEEN CALLING FOR SUCH OPERATIONS FOR A LONG TIME NOW. HOPE IT WILL BE EXPANDED TO CIVIL SERVANTS, CUSTOMS AND OTHER PARASITES!!!!!!!!!!

the action already happen with civil servants the ppp get kick out there goes the thieving i guess you was drunk when all this was happening  

DUMB ASS, THE GOVT IS NOT PART OF THE CIVIL SERVICE!! SHITHEAD!!