Be proud  you're Indian. These whites and blacks  are racists. It is normal to project the aura of your race. When you feel fear, the blacks don't want you to project that aura looking at them. They don't have to say what they're doing because this society is built for them. They don't want to buy my books because these books subconsciously project my race. They bill time to create trust to subjugate us with truth. 

Videos (1)
20191126_170645
Tags: Indian

Ronald Anthony Arjune posted:

Be proud  you're Indian. These whites and blacks  are racists. It is normal to project the aura of your race. When you feel fear, the blacks don't want you to project that aura looking at them. They don't have to say what they're doing because this society is built for them. They don't want to buy my books because these books subconsciously project my race. They bill time to create trust to subjugate us with truth. 

Oi Ron, I hope you will tell us lots of Indians bought your book, did they?

if writers had to wait for indians to read books in vast numbers dey wud starve. blacks on the other hand discriminate for all things blck.

sey wah yuh want bout white ppl, they read, and any color of the author.

if writers had to wait for indians to read books in vast numbers dey wud starve. blacks on the other hand discriminate for all things blck.

sey wah yuh want bout white ppl, they read, and any color of the author.

dont you get tired talking shi.t?