Grips Guyana. People are fearful, Anarchy is stepping in and the Govt has NO CLUE

What anarchy? Have you not seen the positive vibes coming from the new President? They man even kept the PYO guys in public service. Stop complaining and spreading fears among Indos. Only enlightenment will see the PPP rise again. Tick tok...tick tok...

Originally Posted by Sparky:

Grips Guyana. People are fearful, Anarchy is stepping in and the Govt has NO CLUE

Your loyalty obviously does not lie with your country, but with the office holders. Carry on smartly. Cobra needs your support.

FOOL< I just got off the Phone with real Guyanese!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Your loyalty obviously does not lie with your country, but with the office holders. Carry on smartly. Cobra needs your support.

And what did they say?

Nehru Bhai

If Granger can combat crime and treat Indos as equal partners then he has my support.

I am being critical of APNU right now because of those two major concerns of mine.

If these are addressed then who cares about the PPP mud heads ? Many of them cared about their own pockets and those of their friends. We need to be realistic.

If I were you, I would keep up the pressure on APNU to combat major crimes against Indo Guyanese and BTW, Rohee did little to address this problem, he did nothing for 23 years. He is the Biggest PPP mudhead.

Nehru Bhai

If Granger can combat crime and treat Indos as equal partners then he has my support.

I am being critical of APNU right now because of those two major concerns of mine.

If these are addressed then who cares about the PPP mud heads ? Many of them cared about their own pockets and those of their friends. We need to be realistic.

If I were you, I would keep up the pressure on APNU to combat major crimes against Indo Guyanese and BTW, Rohee did little to address this problem, he did nothing for 23 years. He is the Biggest PPP mudhead.

I was in T&T recently. I was amazed at how efficiently the Army and the Police were working together to combat crime. The Honorable Mr. Granger is a veteran solgia.

Tek a drink and calm down. Then call them again.

Nehru Bhai

I was in T&T recently. I was amazed at how efficiently the Army and the Police were working together to combat crime. The Honorable Mr. Granger is a veteran solgia.

Let us see.

If he can take care of crimes against Indos which go unanswered and treat Indos equally then he has my support.

Until then, I will be critical of APNU on those two concerns of mine.

I like the rest of what I see and hear, but I am cautiously optimistic.

Perhaps Granger is the man to clean up crime. Being a military man, he knows a thing or two about keeping the security forces on their toes and in check, and military tactics etc. Plus they dare not oppose him, because he is an Afro Guyanese, one of them (i.e. a military man) and has the support of the Afro base which makes up the majority of the security forces. Plus he has lots of goodwill on his side, for now, unless he screws up royally. I don't think he will, hopefully! If he smart he will retain some of the "good" PPP technocrats in their current positions or in advisory roles. The worst thing he can do now is to pull a PNC or PPP stunt and alienate the people who did not vote for him. I don't think he will do this. He is supposed to be a military tactician.

The PYO boys are panicking. You are right. They might revolt since; The "leff somting nuh man", "duh gwine cost you", and "beer and fry rice money", syndrome must stop.

You must be talking about stopping the PNC police force.