Join me here and post your favourite Christmas song…maybe one that brings back some sweet memories or just nostalgic. Share the memory if inclined

This one always makes me think of my dad. He was a guy who faked a drunk man many times. One Christmas Day he came over to my home before my mom and he and my hubby had few shots. My mom comes over and my dad winked me off and got up swaying and slurring like he was really drunk. My mom walked to the kitchen in anger and got a cup of water…she was about to throw it at him but lucky for him he straightened up and started laughing.  

many times he tricked them…I was always in cahoots with him😍😃

If my darn comp wasn't sooo slooowww I would post a couple, posting with my lil phone just don't cut it.

I really like a song it does go like dis..

Da da daaa da da ttuu dii

Pom tadumm dumm lali

..you know it? 😁

@cain posted:

If my darn comp wasn't sooo slooowww I would post a couple, posting with my lil phone just don't cut it.

I really like a song it does go like dis..

Da da daaa da da ttuu dii

Pom tadumm dumm lali

..you know it? 😁

Omg Cainstahhhhhh, is how u know me fave song?

last night me read the melody and all night me sing dat tune😃 even though me tone deaf😁

W

Say it again soul sista, say it againnnn!

Siggy posted the song I talkin bout, O Tanimbom.. See how my Da da taa stuff goes with the first part?

Aright Siggy, I got another one I can't remember the words nor name, here it goes;

Da da da daa da da da deh

do de do de ta da daaaaa

Thanking you in anticipation.