@sachin_05 posted:

Oh rass like you ready to strung up the killer. The police said they had a confrontation with the businessman and shoot him just like the confrontation they had in March 2020 when they shot and killed theteenager. Y’all like to pretend this never happened in the past. He is in police custody, you can go shake yuh batty and lynch him without a trial…hahahahaha [maniacal laughter]

the police lied! i thought that was obvious

alyuh don't have much regard for black lives so you can cock-up and talk crap about "confrontation"

would you confront a bunch of heavily armed men, in masks, that suddenly break into your bedroom at 4am in the morning? that making any sense? but according to y'all black people so "violent" they would stare death in the face and run headlong into it. they don't have a brain

i want the police do what they did to boston to your family. let's see how you like that

@Mitwah posted:

Sachin, why was there a need for the SWAT team?

The answer is like a lot of policing in Guyana, I don’t no. Is there a need to have police shake down road users every few blocks? Were they acting with high degree of professionalism [according to the apnu parliamentarian]when they came and searched my house without a search warrant? A PPP minister were my area two months ago on townhall meeting, I complained to him that my workers caught two guys stealing my livestock redhanded and almost four months and one of them still roaming free. He promised to look into it, right now, the one they picked up mom pay up the fried rice needed and he was released, now they roaming free plying their trade. Guyana is one fcked up place to live but I came to realize though, the fcking PPP and PNC deserve each other…..

@Spugum posted:

the police lied! i thought that was obvious

alyuh don't have much regard for black lives so you can cock-up and talk crap about "confrontation"

would you confront a bunch of heavily armed men, in masks, that suddenly break into your bedroom at 4am in the morning? that making any sense? but according to y'all black people so "violent" they would stare death in the face and run headlong into it. they don't have a brain

i want the police do what they did to boston to your family. let's see how you like that

I provide a link to the killing of an unarmed teenager shot by the police. Did his life mattered? I guess his life doesn’t  mattered because he was not black enough, right? Did the police lied about the confrontation that cause him his live? Truth is, police has been getting away with β€˜shoot first and ask questions later’ as lawful for so long, it become the norm. it’s also the normal operating procedure for police to search your property without a warrant for so long that everyone now accepts it as legal.
So you want the police to gave me the same as Mr Boston huh? Ever heard of the Guyanese proverb: when yuh dig wan hole fuh yuh mattie yuh dose end up falling into it?….hahahahaha [maniacal laughter]

Last edited by sachin_05
@sachin_05 posted:

I provide a link to the killing of an unarmed teenager shot by the police. Did his life mattered? I guess his life doesn’t  mattered because he was not black enough, right? Did the police lied about the confrontation that cause him his live? Truth is, police has been getting away with β€˜shoot first and ask questions later’ as lawful for so long, it become the norm. it’s also the normal operating procedure for police to search your property without a warrant for so long that everyone now accepts it as legal.
So you want the police to gave me the same as Mr Boston huh? Ever heard of the Guyanese proverb: when yuh dig wan hole fuh yuh mattie yuh dose end up falling into it?….hahahahaha [maniacal laughter]

can you show us in the report you provided the link to where it says the young man was unarmed. thanks

β€œBased on reports received, the young man was shot at close range by police ranks who were deployed to the area to maintain peace and order. In video seen by Inews, the Police ranks were seen running toward the young man followed by the sound of a gunshot.”

Now, can you provide a link to substantiate your allegations of no confrontation or the police lied?

Last edited by sachin_05
@sachin_05 posted:

Maniac, all of this has been happening under your PPP's watch.

• blobid0
@sachin_05 posted:

β€œBased on reports received, the young man was shot at close range by police ranks who were deployed to the area to maintain peace and order. In video seen by Inews, the Police ranks were seen running toward the young man followed by the sound of a gunshot.”

Now, can you provide a link to substantiate your allegations of no confrontation or the police lied?

you made a claim

now where does it say the young man was unarmed? it's a simple question

Anti koolie crabdog bend over and grunt like a pig when the ******* push his ten foot pole up your batty you racist Antikoolie Hindu hating crabdog.

....this gay shit is the well that Indians like you run to when bested. Buggery is your defense. The other backdam clowns did it while they were here too. Everything is about buggery and "gay" this and "gay" that.