Is Mr.T saying that black people didn't care what happened to the coolies who put food on their tables?

Instead of putting words in Mr T's mouth, why don't YOU have the balls to say that's what you believe? Can't stand damn cowards! Just seh it. Show yuh Indian supremacy, Hindutva side. Don't friken. Yuh gat nuff nuff company hay.

Niggroes, including you are bullies. You see that every day in Guyana. They eat from the plate and bore holes in it after they are done eating. That's what Mr.T's family experienced. There! I am telling you like it is.

Is Mr.T saying that black people didn't care what happened to the coolies who put food on their tables?

Instead of putting words in Mr T's mouth, why don't YOU have the balls to say that's what you believe? Can't stand damn cowards! Just seh it. Show yuh Indian supremacy, Hindutva side. Don't friken. Yuh gat nuff nuff company hay.

Niggroes, including you are bullies. You see that every day in Guyana. They eat from the plate and bore holes in it after they are done eating. That's what Mr.T's family experienced. There! I am telling you like it is.

You live in America, compliments of the "Niggroes", de same "bullies" who fought for equal rights as humans so nasty, dutty, stinking, low down DOGS like you can come hay and "pretend" to be black on all de legal forms by checking de box. All suh yuh can suck up de equal rights dat "NIGGROE BULLIES" fight fuh you to get.

Yuh nasty racist ass hole! Iz a shame yuh didn't DEAD in dat shithole village you were born in dat gat 2 mud roads.

Look at this Keffer.  He said Prashad is a big racist because he is using the words "China Chinaman" Even though Prashad is 12 percent Chinese.  Then this Keffer turns around and is now using the word " Chineyman".

12% Chinese and therefore 88% Gadha !! As another GNI poster famously said sometime ago ... Shut you poke and get the hell out of here !!

Last edited by Keffer

You live in America, compliments of the "Niggroes", de same "bullies" who fought for equal rights as humans so nasty, dutty, stinking, low down DOGS like you can come hay and "pretend" to be black on all de legal forms by checking de box. All suh yuh can suck up de equal rights dat "NIGGROE BULLIES" fight fuh you to get.

Yuh nasty racist ass hole! Iz a shame yuh didn't DEAD in dat shithole village you were born in dat gat 2 mud roads.

My taxes helped support those niggroes dummies.

Black people in the US hundreds of years before a low life dalit like you arrive hay. When yuh crawl out of the mudhole in Guyana why yuh come whey black man, who you hate suh much, was livin'? why didn't you take yuh "taxes" to India where they could treat you like the DOG you are?

Yuh come hay and live off de freedom black people help pave fuh yuh. Then like the low life DOG you are, yuh tun and cuss black man and align yuhself wid de klansmen, borrowing words like "niggro" and "negra". You are a lowlife DOG!!!!!

Black people in the US hundreds of years before a low life dalit like you arrive hay. When yuh crawl out of the mudhole in Guyana why yuh come whey black man, who you hate suh much, was livin'? why didn't you take yuh "taxes" to India where they could treat you like the DOG you are?

Yuh come hay and live off de freedom black people help pave fuh yuh. Then like the low life DOG you are, yuh tun and cuss black man and align yuhself wid de klansmen, borrowing words like "niggro" and "negra". You are a lowlife DOG!!!!!

Redux/Ronan/Gwana, why don't you blame your ancestors for selling your Niggro families into slavery? I always work for a living. I did not live off their backs. You and your people live off the backs of others. Gwan dah side you mama dog!!!

Yuh right to "work for a living" came from the sacrifice and blood of black people in the US you ignorant dalit! Were it not for them/us you would have no country to run to, no "work". Only option your beloved INDIA where  they would take your "taxes" and burn you because you are an ugly black skin creep!

Don't forget the Irish, Jews, Polish, Italians and other groups who also paved the way for succeeding groups of immigrants. Blacks came as slaves mostly, the rest of us came as immigrants. 

Look at dis mangy dalit putting he black skinned sorey self on par with "polish, italians and irish" in the pre Civil Rights era. LMFAO.

Lissen fool, were it not for black man fighting for Civil Rights fuh you, alyuh wouldn't be able to come hay and roll around wid fat white tings fuh get green card. Not without getting lynched. Yuh undastand now?

Look at dis mangy dalit putting he black skinned sorey self on par with "polish, italians and irish" in the pre Civil Rights era. LMFAO.

Lissen fool, were it not for black man fighting for Civil Rights fuh you, alyuh wouldn't be able to come hay and roll around wid fat white tings fuh get green card. Not without getting lynched. Yuh undastand now?

If you were not such a dunder head you would know that whites also were part of the civil rights movement. Similar to sloppy boy, you seem to be under educated about the history of this nation. Every immigrant group paved the way for the rest of us, including the pilgrims, it is not credit to the blacks only. 

When you start talking about race and caste, look at your ancestors. It is stated that evolution started in Africa, not India. You think after all these years they should be able to build a proper house or seaworthy boat. They still make their houses with mud and sticks and shit where they squat. They are still living in the desert herding goats and cows. The Indians do not lay the blame on anyone. They are progressive people in any part of the world. I think evolution played a dirty game on your people.

evolution started in Africa . . I think evolution played a dirty game on your people.

how much more illiterate can one get?

unsure at which battam house you acquired such a dunce ‘science’ education

smfh

Well, I'll tell you what, some of mankind was transported to earth by an advanced civilization. Your people were not.

If you were not such a dunder head you would know that whites also were part of the civil rights movement.Similar to sloppy boy, you seem to be under educated about the history of this nation. Every immigrant group paved the way for the rest of us, including the pilgrims, it is not credit to the blacks only. 

Who's that you are referring to ??

Be a man instead of a coward behind a keyboard,i guess you can't do that in someone face,chances are a visit to the dentist will be required.

You rotten dharpok.

evolution started in Africa . . I think evolution played a dirty game on your people.

smfh

Well, I'll tell you what, some of mankind was transported to earth by an advanced civilization. Your people were not.

r@ss you gone up with the scientific stuff.

smfh

i seee you runnin fuh cover deh . . . unfortunately, the sour smell of your IGNORANCE betrays you

lol

smfh

Django bhai, the Bible in the book of Ezekiel saw flashing lights and round wheels even before the wheel was invented or electricity was discovered. What was the Burning Bush? What does that tell you? Why does everyone think heaven is up in the sky?

smfh

i seee you runnin fuh cover deh . . . unfortunately, the sour smell of IGNORANCE follows you, sorry

lol

You need to think outside the box.

smfh

i seee you runnin fuh cover deh . . . unfortunately, the sour smell of IGNORANCE follows you, sorry

lol

You need to think outside the box.

there is no true hiding place for IGNORANCE banna

keep twistin

lol

...and you and yuh barefaced ignorance and purebred stupidity is part of this "advanced civilization" transported to Guyana from de sky?

fuss boat bramin now alien bramin. LMFAO!!!!!!!!!!!!!

...and you and yuh barefaced ignorance and purebred stupidity is part of this "advanced civilization" transported to Guyana from de sky?

Like you took the cranking using your other alias?

Who's that you are referring to ??

Be a man instead of a coward behind a keyboard,i guess you can't do that in someone face,chances are a visit to the dentist will be required.

You rotten dharpok.

You need help, every post I make causes you to hallucinate. Get over yourself, the world does not revolve around you. Also you again started with personal insults, admin should take note. 

smfh

Django bhai, the Bible in the book of Ezekiel saw flashing lights and round wheels even before the wheel was invented or electricity was discovered. What was the Burning Bush? What does that tell you? Why does everyone think heaven is up in the sky?

I am not doubting humans came to earth from some other planet,the theory carry some weight.

I believed more in Science than Religion.You think them "rotten dharpok" on GNI have brains to fathom such thoughts.

If you were not such a dunder head you would know that whites also were part of the civil rights movement. Similar to sloppy boy, you seem to be under educated about the history of this nation. Every immigrant group paved the way for the rest of us, including the pilgrims, it is not credit to the blacks only. 

..and where did I say whites weren't part of the civil rights movement? I focus on black contributions  because being the mangy, racist, flea infested dog that you are, you are quick to diminish or ignore any positive contributions by blacks.

I know I need not point out white contributions to the civil rights movement because you have already lumped your dalit self in with the polish, italians and irish and ascribe your rights here to them.

Next time instead of yuh village dressing you up as a negro porter have them dress you up on St Patrick's day as the first Dalit Leprechaun. 

smfh

Interesting, Ronan and company came from apes and the rest of us from adam and eve or outer space? You might have a point seeing how some of these people behave as if they came from lower primates. 

Skelly, ignore those racist scums Ronan and Iguana. They only come here to pick fair with their homosexual rants. They should hang out in social, they might get Lucky there.

Redux reincarnated. 

..trust we highly favored bramin, who was raised in he strict "bramananananananananaa..." ways to be de fuss one to drag homo stuff into de conversation.

Skelly, ignore those racist scums Ronan and Iguana. They only come here to pick fair with their homosexual rants. They should hang out in social, they might get Lucky there.

Redux reincarnated. 

..trust we highly favored bramin, who was raised in he strict "bramananananananananaa..." ways to be de fuss one to drag homo stuff into de conversation.

Indians and Brahmins will send you to Canje mad house soon.

...tell us mo about dis Dalit space ship bai.

Your primate families thought the Gods must have been crazy then.

Redux reincarnated. 

Indians and Brahmins will send you to Canje mad house soon.

nah. I juss love exposing you and yuh indo KKK crew hay fuh who you are. Doesn't tek much fuh alyuh puss to come oozing out of yuh sore infested minds.