Listen Antiman Iguana,

You are envious that Indos are tracing back their ancestry. Why don’t you go and try to trace your tribe instead of filling up the board with your antiman reptile trash.

Burn antiman reptile  Burn.

...hehehehheheeheheheeeee....a mixture of racism and antiman reference clumsily blended together and ingested by ahwe Hindutva specialist befo he vomit it out in anger! Classic!!!! LMFAO.

Skelly, ignore those racist scums Ronan and Iguana. They only come here to pick fair with their homosexual rants. They should hang out in social, they might get Lucky there.

Redux reincarnated. 

..trust we highly favored bramin, who was raised in he strict "bramananananananananaa..." ways to be de fuss one to drag homo stuff into de conversation.

Indians and Brahmins will send you to Canje mad house soon.

nah. I juss love exposing you and yuh indo KKK crew hay fuh who you are. Doesn't tek much fuh alyuh puss to come oozing out of yuh sore infested minds.

Go look in the mirror. Do you feel that you descended from an inferior race? Is this the reason you hate coolies? Were you rejected by a coolie woman the reason for your bitterness? Get over it dude. Accept your ugliness and move on. I have accepted mine and moved on.

Listen Antiman Iguana,

You are envious that Indos are tracing back their ancestry. Why don’t you go and try to trace your tribe instead of filling up the board with your antiman reptile trash.

Burn antiman reptile  Burn.

...hehehehheheeheheheeeee....a mixture of racism and antiman reference clumsily blended together and ingested by ahwe Hindutva specialist befo he vomit it out in anger! Classic!!!! LMFAO.

Listen you racist Pig,

I could care less about what a POS like you think. No one needs any justification what a racist POS like you think about me or my ancestors.

You come here daily pouring your hate and racism towards Indos and especially if they are able to trace back their ancestors.

Indos really don’t care about what a racist POS like you think.

It would be in your best interest to trace back that tribe of yours instead of raining on other peoples parade.

Listen you racist Pig,

I could care less about what a POS like you think. No one needs any justification what a racist POS like you think about me or my ancestors.

You come here daily pouring your hate and racism towards Indos and especially if they are able to trace back their ancestors.

Indos really don’t care about what a racist POS like you think.

It would be in your best interest to trace back that tribe of yours instead of raining on other peoples parade.

woooo hoo....we bai Yugli on a roll. He "fightin' fire wid fire". He 'dishin it out". Or at least he tryin' and failin'. LMFAO

Go look in the mirror. Do you feel that you descended from an inferior race? Is this the reason you hate coolies? Were you rejected by a coolie woman the reason for your bitterness? Get over it dude. Accept your ugliness and move on. I have accepted mine and moved on.

..boring shit. Tell me mo about yuh trips on de space ship you and yuh advanced race come pon.

They told me that they will be coming for you and some of your descendants. They need to do some experiments. Watch out deh!

Your primate families thought the Gods must have been crazy then.

Bharrat, if yuh reading, please send out dat memo again to yuh supporters. LMAO!

You want Bharat to fight your battles now? Continue your LMAO and SMFH. Like you want Bharat fuh eat roast Gwana egg?

Bharrat can't fight he own battles. Tell me something - when you were on the space ship coming down, were you the one throwing nuts at the earth? Is that why they referred to you as "Ass throw nut"?

Your primate families thought the Gods must have been crazy then.

Bharrat, if yuh reading, please send out dat memo again to yuh supporters. LMAO!

You want Bharat to fight your battles now? Continue your LMAO and SMFH. Like you want Bharat fuh eat roast Gwana egg?

Bharrat can't fight he own battles. Tell me something - when you were on the space ship coming down, were you the one throwing nuts at the earth? Is that why they referred to you as "Ass throw nut"?

We also threw a pop bottle and hit one of your relatives on his head.

Listen you racist Pig,

Yuh know, ah juss rememba. Weren't you the guy who referred to his ancestors as "weeder gang" people and "black pat"? Now yuh come hay flouncing up yuh effeminate self and telling me about YOUR ancestors, de same ones dat YOU insult???!!!!

Banna, haul yuh slimy, disgusting, wimpy self dah side! You are a disgusting hypocrite.