@Django posted:

Quite interesting ,no wonder Guyana will remain a backwater country . I am surprised a lot of Educated backers are weak to call out wrongdoing.

Django, not because they(educated backers) don't subscribe to your opinions and beliefs means Guyana will remain a backwater country. It might remain a backwater and shithole country if the PNC is not forcibly removed from their dictatorship.

Blackwater country is Django s  dog whistle to the Black people of Guyana. Same as saying Blackman Country.

@kp posted:

Blackwater country is Django s  dog whistle to the Black people of Guyana. Same as saying Blackman Country.

I thought Covidram was ejected out of the class and he is in Minneapolis on Lake St. with his kind burning and looting.

What nonsense you deh pon guy? Look at the people rioting, it is a mixed bag of people and as much I think it is wrong to damage buildings looting etc, had this blatant racism been taken care of, had that prick cop who knelt on that man been charged during one of his many wrongs committed against human beings (18 such cases) this shit would never have happened. Racist pricks are to take the blame for all that is now occurring.

@seignet posted:

Sorry to say, he was ignorant to his subordinates. No amount of education cleanses a mans poor character.

You don't like the man do you?

Jagdeo must have seen something that you didn't in order to nominate him for the President of Guyana.

Irfaan Ali was my choice. I am pleased and happy that he is going to be the next President of My country and a Leader in the Carribean. He will continue to make Guyana the breadbasket of the Caribbean. He will be moving very fast in the recovery of the economy.   He will do for Afro_Guyanese what the PNC never did. He will Feed, House and clothe them before the next election in 2025.

@Ramakant-P posted:

Jagdeo must have seen something that you didn't in order to nominate him for the President of Guyana.

Irfaan Ali was my choice. I am pleased and happy that he is going to be the next President of My country and a Leader in the Carribean. He will continue to make Guyana the breadbasket of the Caribbean. He will be moving very fast in the recovery of the economy.   He will do for Afro_Guyanese what the PNC never did. He will Feed, House and clothe them before the next election in 2025.

I do not see how Black ppl going let them govern. After the election results, there going to be a barage of issues either to nullify the elections or have a national government to keep an eye on the Irfaan Ali and Jagdeo, the Baby Doc and Papa Doc of Guyana. Guyana and Haiti have alot in common, crooks everywhere.  

@cain posted:

What nonsense you deh pon guy? Look at the people rioting, it is a mixed bag of people and as much I think it is wrong to damage buildings looting etc, had this blatant racism been taken care of, had that prick cop who knelt on that man been charged during one of his many wrongs committed against human beings (18 such cases) this shit would never have happened. Racist pricks are to take the blame for all that is now occurring.

Mr. Cain: This city has had a history of police misconduct. The police federation is very strong here and getting rid of a bad cop is difficult. The precinct that got burned down is about 4-5 miles from where I live. My brother's car got broken into one night. He went to that same precinct to report the crime. There was a black policeman at the desk. He did not take a report. He said to report the damage to his insurance company.
I don't like the cops here black or white or Asian. I am not worried because I never got stopped, and if I do I know how to react.
The action of the one white cop was a brutal murder in public. This was reprehensible. He has had numerous complaints against him and was disciplined twice.
My disappointment is that they burn and loot the minority community. What did these people do to them to suffer this fate? Target and these other large companies donate millions of dollars to minority social programs. Yet they went after these companies too.

@cain posted:

He will feed on them before next election in 2025.

The PPP gave them  Computers, electricity in all their villages and equal opportunities during Jagdeo's tenure.       Jagdeo gave them money to rear chickens in Buxton and build houses for them to be safe.     Irfaan Ali will continue to do the same and continue the PPP's legacy beyond your imagination.   

Now tell me why you want to relect the PNC to sit on their asses and do nothing.   

@Ramakant-P posted:

Shabaash! Well said. I admire your blind faith in this bovine, Sadly tho, not everyone share your view. Firstly, Jagdeo did see something in him.  A puppet on a string which can be easily manipulated. And about Feed, House and clothe, this is a page straight outta uncle Forbes handbook. 

@Sheik101 posted:

Shabaash! Well said. I admire your blind faith in this bovine, Sadly tho, not everyone share your view. Firstly, Jagdeo did see something in him.  A puppet on a string which can be easily manipulated. And about Feed, House and clothe, this is a page straight outta uncle Forbes handbook. 

You are so naive.   If you want to know, I am more than a member of the PPP, I am the PPP.   I do have a say in the selection of it's Leaders. 

Ali Jagdeo will continue to move this country forward again..

You can take that with a grain of salt if you so desire.

@Ramakant-P posted:

You are so naive.   If you want to know, I am more than a member of the PPP, I am the PPP.   I do have a say in the selection of it's Leaders. 

Ali Jagdeo will continue to move this country forward again..

You can take that with a grain of salt if you so desire.

Uncle Rama, what is so naive? U, like everyone else have the rite to choose whichever candidate or party to your liking. I am saying that Irfan does not possess any kind of leadership qualities. He is not Charismatic or motivational. Its Jagdeo who's prodding him along like a cow in pasture.
And I see u admit that Jagdeo is doing the leading.

Ayoo gat de whole ting wrong. De man get in UWI as mature student. Yuh doan need wan degree foh get in if yuh was Minista. Roberto Pussard deh also get in cave hill cause of he minista wuk. De problem is how dem PPP bais know foh milk all de loopholes...hey hey hey. Dem bais seh is dacta politics...hey hey hey. 

@Sheik101 posted:

Uncle Rama, what is so naive? U, like everyone else have the rite to choose whichever candidate or party to your liking. I am saying that Irfan does not possess any kind of leadership qualities. He is not Charismatic or motivational. Its Jagdeo who's prodding him along like a cow in pasture.
And I see u admit that Jagdeo is doing the leading.

Jagdeo is the Leader of the Party and he runs it.  Ali will run the Government.  He will correlate the activities of his ministers include the Prime.    Jagdeo technically speaking is an advisor and will be Head of the Presidential secretariat.

@Ramakant-P posted:

Jagdeo is the Leader of the Party and he runs it.  Ali will run the Government.  He will correlate the activities of his ministers include the Prime.    Jagdeo technically speaking is an advisor and will be Head of the Presidential secretariat.

Uncle Ram, you're very informed. How about arranging a nice Minister or Ambassada job for me?

Whoever wrote the Wiki entry is trying to pad up Ali's resume and polish his image for the Presidency! 

Hey hey hey...me hope dem put de part in de wiki bout de transcrip fram wess coast business skoll foh dem Indian man skool . Transcrip from de man who pay foh shoot Cheddi J niece too...boy dem story stink and jucy. 

Mr. Cain: This city has had a history of police misconduct. The police federation is very strong here and getting rid of a bad cop is difficult. The precinct that got burned down is about 4-5 miles from where I live. My brother's car got broken into one night. He went to that same precinct to report the crime. There was a black policeman at the desk. He did not take a report. He said to report the damage to his insurance company.
I don't like the cops here black or white or Asian. I am not worried because I never got stopped, and if I do I know how to react.
The action of the one white cop was a brutal murder in public. This was reprehensible. He has had numerous complaints against him and was disciplined twice.
My disappointment is that they burn and loot the minority community. What did these people do to them to suffer this fate? Target and these other large companies donate millions of dollars to minority social programs. Yet they went after these companies too.

Doan worry dem gone put lash pan you red neck coolie ras soon.

Ayoo gat de whole ting wrong. De man get in UWI as mature student. Yuh doan need wan degree foh get in if yuh was Minista. Roberto Pussard deh also get in cave hill cause of he minista wuk. De problem is how dem PPP bais know foh milk all de loopholes...hey hey hey. Dem bais seh is dacta politics...hey hey hey. 

However he got in is immaterial to whether or not he honestly satisfied the requirements for a doctorate.   There is Nigerian connection here--explore it and you'll find part of the answer.  I thought UWI wasa reputable institution.  Not anymore.  

@Totaram posted:

However he got in is immaterial to whether or not he honestly satisfied the requirements for a doctorate.   There is Nigerian connection here--explore it and you'll find part of the answer.  I thought UWI wasa reputable institution.  Not anymore.  

Ayoo gat nuff fakie online dacta rate pon ayoo side too. Is not only Irfan. Hey hey hey...

@Totaram posted:

Yes but dem na run fo president.  Irfaan is a crook through and through and chupidee people a kill denself fo mek e president. 

Nuff a ayoo does run foh minista wuk though. Bout 4 of dem in AFC does go get dat stuid christian leadership pasta degree and come back wid doctor pon dem name and run fuh minista wuk. Hey hey hey...

In the 1970's A doctorate used to be sold in Puerto Rico for a few thousands bucks. A friend of mine went to India for three months and came back with a Bachelors Degree in General science.

What else is new Labba?

@Ramakant-P posted:

In the 1970's A doctorate used to be sold in Puerto Rico for a few thousands bucks. A friend of mine went to India for three months and came back with a Bachelors Degree in General science.

What else is new Labba?

Uncle Rama me want wan too. Me want get wan certificate foh me wall. Me go frame am suh me family go say me is dacta...me hear Green Tea university does sell dacta degree. Dem man want 10K USD. 

@Ramakant-P posted:

What else is new Labba?

I know what a it takes to earn a proper doctorate.  You , Jagdeo, Ali and their followers could keep fooling yourselves about honorary dis and dat but people don't buy proper degrees.  I am amazed at the level of deceit that has been perpetrated on the Guyanese people.  I don't know if I should laugh or cry.

@Prashad posted:

Irfan was a very hard working Minister. He use to leave home at 7am with his bowl of Dahl, rice and salt fish and go home at 11 pm at night. Jranjir goes to work for ten am and he back in bed by 8pm. Black racists will always put down people like Irfan regardless of what they do.

The fact that this crook eat dall an rice and went early to office to take bribes makes him some sort of hero?  Are you serious?  Does this make him presidential material?  A crook who got a first degree from a non-existent university on WCD?  My God, coolie people have descended into to the mud in unimaginable ways.

@Totaram posted:

I know what a it takes to earn a proper doctorate.  You , Jagdeo, Ali and their followers could keep fooling yourselves about honorary dis and dat but people don't buy proper degrees.  I am amazed at the level of deceit that has been perpetrated on the Guyanese people.  I don't know if I should laugh or cry.

Ease up on the disguised profanity , i have removed it.