The blacks need extra care although sometimes their behavior would make you racist when they show a lack of reason. When Jesus was crucified, the redundant result was the black race as a way or honoring him and they lost their full intelligence because of the suffering of their father Jesus on the cross. Look at it as a positive that they are being better people with a college education because we Indians have an intelligence advantage because we are not black and our minds were not as much destroyed as them. Racism is a tool of Lucifer and don't let him fool you because of physical and mental characteristics of another race. We must help each other not despise each other brother/sister. The thoughts cannot be formed as we think so we can quantify it and that is a reason for the animosity, an animosity coming from our soul because the soul sees us as the one responsible for her limitations such as forming thoughts into the physical form for comprehension of life. This is the reason man builds-to create references of thoughts physically for the mind of the soul to associate so the soul would not be aloof, which leads to her suspicion. Love is good and lets keep it as a way for us to have compassion for one another because we do not understand life fully. I have definitely noticed a drastic change for the better by not hating blacks and using reason to compensate the bias instead of acting verbally impulsive in anger. Here is an example: Their hair and their color is like that because Jesus burned on the cross due to extreme pain. This paranoid conclusion using a negative thought and inverting it to a positive application made me feel good about my conscience because the extrapolation used indifference to reach the conclusion. Love the blacks, let them lead us, it's ok-we're safe. The fear of the unknown must be challenged with good deeds because this produces good results and there has been substantial progress in socialization among us. The blacks are looking at us with more respect and insight at this time in human history since we are suppressing our natural automatic tendencies and using our feelings in a controlled logical way that would not cause psychological harm.

Ronald Anthony Arjune

Very nice post Ron. A part I got an issue is about Jesu burnin' on the cross so dats why blacks got curly hair, is joke u jokin right?

I think Jesus was burning on the cross because god was making love to him as he was dying and that caused god to have intense pleasure and I think the burn did cause the curly hair in blacks. God was doing something homosexual and this was immoral. 

Ronald Anthony Arjune
Ronald Anthony Arjune posted:

I think Jesus was burning on the cross because god was making love to him as he was dying and that caused god to have intense pleasure and I think the burn did cause the curly hair in blacks. God was doing something homosexual and this was immoral. 

Ronald, you have your work cut out for you when Caribj and D2 read these posts!

Very nice post Ron. A part I got an issue is about Jesu burnin' on the cross so dats why blacks got curly hair, is joke u jokin right?

Looks like Ron was around to witness the act.

Randolph, what's the starting salary for these grads?

Before yuh ask a dumb question about salary to prove a point. Let me tell you here and now that many many Indos want to join Govt service at the existing salary scale but there is blatant racism. Yuh should ask - How were these persons selected, whether by merit or race. Like the GDF, GPF, GTI, GITC when the BBB see applications from the Persauds, Singhs, Mohammeds, Alis, Bakshs, names ending or start with Ram or have Bibi or any slight sounding Indo names their application are dumped. The BBB knows how to do this well, they will allow a  few ( maybe 1 in 50) less educated Indo to be selected and then will make fun of that person education and deportment. BY THE WAY INDOS WOULD LIKE TO JOIN ALL THOSE MILITARY, TERTIARY INSTITUTIONS AND YES! THE PUBLIC SERVICE.THIS NONSENSE PERPETRATED BY THE BBB THAT INDOS DONT WANT TO JOIN IS A BIG BIG LIE.

The blacks need extra care although sometimes their behavior would make you racist when they show a lack of reason. When Jesus was crucified, the redundant result was the black race as a way or honoring him and they lost their full intelligence because of the suffering of their father Jesus on the cross. Look at it as a positive that they are being better people with a college education because we Indians have an intelligence advantage because we are not black and our minds were not as much destroyed as them. Racism is a tool of Lucifer and don't let him fool you because of physical and mental characteristics of another race. We must help each other not despise each other brother/sister. The thoughts cannot be formed as we think so we can quantify it and that is a reason for the animosity, an animosity coming from our soul because the soul sees us as the one responsible for her limitations such as forming thoughts into the physical form for comprehension of life. This is the reason man builds-to create references of thoughts physically for the mind of the soul to associate so the soul would not be aloof, which leads to her suspicion. Love is good and lets keep it as a way for us to have compassion for one another because we do not understand life fully. I have definitely noticed a drastic change for the better by not hating blacks and using reason to compensate the bias instead of acting verbally impulsive in anger. Here is an example: Their hair and their color is like that because Jesus burned on the cross due to extreme pain. This paranoid conclusion using a negative thought and inverting it to a positive application made me feel good about my conscience because the extrapolation used indifference to reach the conclusion. Love the blacks, let them lead us, it's ok-we're safe. The fear of the unknown must be challenged with good deeds because this produces good results and there has been substantial progress in socialization among us. The blacks are looking at us with more respect and insight at this time in human history since we are suppressing our natural automatic tendencies and using our feelings in a controlled logical way that would not cause psychological harm.

The anti-koolie knows no racial shame.

Interesting that the usual Indo KKK screams and here you scream Indo KKK.

Prashad you definitely hate your wife as she does have a significant amount of African ancestors, as do the people on the maternal side of the family.

And your kids have some of this ancestry as well.

You will wail that I am hitting you below the belt.

Of course Chief, VVP, and the rest of the so called moderates will  ignore this typical Indo KKK behavior.  This of course proving my point that Indo Guyanese are yet to understand that they live in a multi racial society and that they need to how to live with others.

Tolerating this is not an example of living well with others.  No wonder the Indo KKK so love Trump.  One can only wonder why the so called Indo moderates condone racism from their own that they condemn from Trump.

randolph posted:

Randolph, what's the starting salary for these grads?

Before yuh ask a dumb question about salary to prove a point. Let me tell you here and now that many many Indos want to join Govt service at the existing salary scale but there is blatant racism. Yuh should ask - How were these persons selected, whether by merit or race. .

And yet when the PPP awarded scholarships, contracts and decision making positions based on race you didn't say a damn thing.

If ethnic exclusion was OK then you shouldn't be bothered by it now.

Yet you envy this kids who will be paid some piddling amount.

Indians did NOT apply for GDF positions, or the police force, or for low level civil service positions.  They laughed and boasted that this was "black man work", and evidence of black laziness.  "Hard working" Indians didn't demean themselves doing those types of jobs, so we were told.

ba$eman posted:

Ronald, you have your work cut out for you when Caribj and D2 read these posts!

No I will just use this as evidence that Indians are fundamentally a clannish bunch who hate blacks.  They make these statements, or condone the fact that these statements are made.

If Indians hate living in a country where 60% of the population isn't Indian then they should return to a nation where 100% of the population.

Contrary to what you think, you will not be missed. Name a majority black Caribbean nation, and only Haiti is worse off than is Guyana.

Danyael posted:

Riff Raff

Just ban Ronald from this side. Even in his schizophrenic madness he is still a batshit racist!

Who died and left you in charge of morality? Let the man speak his piece. He is raising some interesting points of which I was not aware. I want to know where in the bible this is stated. 

When Jesus was crucified, the redundant result was the black race as a way or honoring him and they lost their full intelligence because of the suffering of their father Jesus on the cross.