My heart is beeding for my America, Lady Liberty on the Hudson is bleeding. The GOP Senators have made themselves unpatriotic and is causing the entire world to disrespect our claim of Democracy. The Senate which was a symbol of fairness, integrity and honor has now being seen as RUBBER STAMPS, the same system we have in Guyana, Venezuela, Philippine, Russia and elsewhere. It is a DISGRACE for us all!!

Bai, tek a shot of moonshine and throw back.

America is becoming Great Again.

Hail Trump.

Bleeding Hearts. 

Love to see White Americans goes to the dogs, secret harborings of ingrates. 

From shithole countries, nationalism is not a pride.

Trump loves America.

A patriotic American. 

His actions are not for the faint of heart, bleedng hearts or those with the heart of a fool.

The only things Trump lives is himself, Putin and Ivanka.

Bai Cain, Trump has a potty mouth and is arrogant but the country is doing well under his watch, the stock markets are soaring, lowest unemployment in history, tax break, trade deals which favour the USA etc, etc.

Historically, the president wins If those factors are in play. 

I think that this impeachment even though unsuccessful sends a clear message to any president that they are not supreme. It was an eye opener for him.

The Democrat prepared a weak case and waited too close to an election. They should not have held on to the impeachment vote for so long, it was a critical mistake. 

Another critical mistake for Schiff was to only call for Bolton. He should have said one for one and forced the Republican hands. The failure of this impeachment falls squarely on Schiff and partially on a very reluctant Speaker Nancy. 

In like how D2 presented his argument. It is also from one of my Favourite Bob Marley’s song. The bottom of the bucket almost fell out for Trump. He needs to bring some more humility and respect to the office of the presidency. 

his watch, the stock markets are soaring, lowest unemployment in history, tax break, trade deals which favour the USA etc, etc.

All about the money, they don't care whether they allow #45 impeached to run America bankrupt like he did his casinos or not. He cannot declare America bankrupt and file for bankruptcy in the courts.
Trump: 3 failed marriages, a failed university, a fake charity that was forcibly closed, a fraud, a sexual predator, a rapist, a sexual assaulter, a failed casino owner, a failed airline, a failed football league, a cheat who robbed his workmen and threatened to call immigration, a robber who refused to pay contractors claiming he was not satisfied with their work even he used them before, a hypocritic who don't want immigrants but wanted them to work for him as cheap labor, and the list goes on and on.

Bleeding Hearts. 

Love to see White Americans goes to the dogs, secret harborings of ingrates. 

From shithole countries, nationalism is not a pride.

Trump loves America.

A patriotic American. 

His actions are not for the faint of heart, bleedng hearts or those with the heart of a fool.

The only things Trump lives is himself, Putin and Ivanka.

Everyone is entitled to choosing their friends. 

Trump has much to gloat about, so, he loves himself. What is wrong with that? 

his watch, the stock markets are soaring, lowest unemployment in history, tax break, trade deals which favour the USA etc, etc.

All about the money, they don't care whether they allow #45 impeached to run America bankrupt like he did his casinos or not. He cannot declare America bankrupt and file for bankruptcy in the courts.
Trump: 3 failed marriages, a failed university, a fake charity that was forcibly closed, a fraud, a sexual predator, a rapist, a sexual assaulter, a failed casino owner, a failed airline, a failed football league, a cheat who robbed his workmen and threatened to call immigration, a robber who refused to pay contractors claiming he was not satisfied with their work even he used them before, a hypocritic who don't want immigrants but wanted them to work for him as cheap labor, and the list goes on and on.

Bai Skelly, you need to understand this: Politics is the science or art of governing. The rest is noise.

Is for con artist like #45 impeached. Most politicians are vert dishonest and scamps.

Yes, like Biden who’s son made millions while his dad as VP. His dad forced Ukraine to fire the prosecutor who was investigating the company on which his son was a on the board of directors.
Kerry’s son had the decency to step aside when he realized how crooked and corrupt that company was. Biden and his son are poster boys for corruption. 

How about you speak the truth and nothing but the truth sometimes ? 

Yes, like Biden who’s son made millions while his dad as VP. His dad forced Ukraine to fire the prosecutor who was investigating the company on which his son was a on the board of directors.
Kerry’s son had the decency to step aside when he realized how crooked and corrupt that company was. Biden and his son are poster boys for corruption. 

Like Donald Trump pimping his daughter at Mara Lago with XI to get patents in China. How much are those worth? How about Bill Barr's son? Do you know where he's got a job? How about the senators' children? Do you think they are dishwashers in DC motels?

Nothing at all Siggy. But we are not obligated to fool ourselves of who he really is.

For now he is your President, love the man. He has your well-being at hand, he does not discriminate Americans.

Beautiful thing about Trump's country, he is not President for life. And he is one many men who were Presidents, each guiding the Republic through all of it phases for the past 200 years. You will be gone, just like all the other citizens who have weathered the storms of preferences and policies of previous Presidents.

Nothing at all Siggy. But we are not obligated to fool ourselves of who he really is.

For now he is your President, love the man. He has your well-being at hand, he does not discriminate Americans.

Beautiful thing about Trump's country, he is not President for life. And he is one many men who were Presidents, each guiding the Republic through all of it phases for the past 200 years. You will be gone, just like all the other citizens who have weathered the storms of preferences and policies of previous Presidents. 

Bai, there is absolutely no way I can love Trump. But I do agree with you that the beautiful thing about America is that we already know that there is a general elections on November 2, 2020. With just 30 days to go, Guyanese still have no surety that there is general elections in Guyana on March 2, 2020.

Biden's son is an educated Lawyer , lives in Australia. What are the qualifications of Trump's children other than Bone Spur. Trump and his family contributed to downfall of the Housing market in New York, they over Value their Real Estate to the Banks, took big loans to the max, then when the market fell , they walked away and Screwed the banks. Today only Russia lends the Trump family money, where all the Banks refused.

That's why Putin is his GOD.

Plus Biden's son is a grown ass man, not a kid so Biden doesn't have the responsibility to tell him which soup to chase. It is not like what Trump is doing by dropping US taxpayers' soup into his family's mouths.

Interestingly no matter who you insert into the comparison, Trump always come out worse. Same as in Guyana that no matter which party you insert into the comparison, the PNC always come out worst.

Why did you leave out India?

You are a Poke!

This Biden story have something.  Where there’s smoke there’s fire. Trump pulled a lil rake over smoldering embers.  This is why they wanted him impeached.

Yuh rass mad. We wanted Trump impeached even before the 2016 elestions. If yuh don't know, ask dat bai Sean. He can always get info from FvckedNews fuh yuh.