Yes, like Biden who’s son made millions while his dad as VP. His dad forced Ukraine to fire the prosecutor who was investigating the company on which his son was a on the board of directors.
Kerry’s son had the decency to step aside when he realized how crooked and corrupt that company was. Biden and his son are poster boys for corruption. 

How about you speak the truth and nothing but the truth sometimes ? 

Biden's son is an educated Lawyer , lives in Australia. What are the qualifications of Trump's children other than Bone Spur. Trump and his family contributed to downfall of the Housing market in New York, they over Value their Real Estate to the Banks, took big loans to the max, then when the market fell , they walked away and Screwed the banks. Today only Russia lends the Trump family money, where all the Banks refused.

That's why Putin is his GOD.

Plus Biden's son is a grown ass man, not a kid so Biden doesn't have the responsibility to tell him which soup to chase. It is not like what Trump is doing by dropping US taxpayers' soup into his family's mouths.

Interestingly no matter who you insert into the comparison, Trump always come out worse. Same as in Guyana that no matter which party you insert into the comparison, the PNC always come out worst.

My heart is beeding for my America, Lady Liberty on the Hudson is bleeding. The GOP Senators have made themselves unpatriotic and is causing the entire world to disrespect our claim of Democracy. The Senate which was a symbol of fairness, integrity and honor has now being seen as RUBBER STAMPS, the same system we have in Guyana, Venezuela, Philippine, Russia and elsewhere. It is a DISGRACE for us all!!

Why did you leave out India?

Yes, like Biden who’s son made millions while his dad as VP. His dad forced Ukraine to fire the prosecutor who was investigating the company on which his son was a on the board of directors.
Kerry’s son had the decency to step aside when he realized how crooked and corrupt that company was. Biden and his son are poster boys for corruption. 

How about you speak the truth and nothing but the truth sometimes ? 

You are a Poke!

This Biden story have something.  Where there’s smoke there’s fire. Trump pulled a lil rake over smoldering embers.  This is why they wanted him impeached.

Yuh rass mad. We wanted Trump impeached even before the 2016 elestions. If yuh don't know, ask dat bai Sean. He can always get info from FvckedNews fuh yuh.