As quickly as non blacks put up structures, blacks burn them down. No building there by blacks. If blacks were left in charge of controlling black slaves, they would have squandered the benefits of that slavery. Just like they squandered everything everywhere else. Africa is exhibit A. Haiti is another exhibit.

big yaaawwwn

as long as YOU and YOURS stand inferior in every real sense to most Black people, i can sleep easy

So why all the complaining about deprivation and reparations.  If most Blacks stand above us migrants, they are very well off. 

what on earth are you talking about?

what does your disembodied post have to do with my response to the goat shit of GNI’s taliban dunce?

Damn right there are many successful Afros.   I always applauded them.  And the do deserve their share of the pie!

who cares what you think?

where did you come across the absurd notion that a loser like you can be some sort of arbiter on these issues?

look, banna tek a seat

I got the notion from you!

As quickly as non blacks put up structures, blacks burn them down. No building there by blacks. If blacks were left in charge of controlling black slaves, they would have squandered the benefits of that slavery. Just like they squandered everything everywhere else. Africa is exhibit A. Haiti is another exhibit.

big yaaawwwn

as long as YOU and YOURS stand inferior in every real sense to most Black people, i can sleep easy

So why all the complaining about deprivation and reparations.  If most Blacks stand above us migrants, they are very well off. 

what on earth are you talking about?

what does your disembodied post have to do with my response to the goat shit of GNI’s taliban dunce?

Everything to do with!

One other thing. Blacks didn't fight for any of us to have what we have. They fought because that is their violent and destructive nature. They didn't secure their freedom from slavery either. It was mostly whites who made that happen. But then again, they are still slaves to their laziness and irresponsible attitudes. If it was left to blacks to secure their freedom from slavery, they would still be slaves today. Therefore no one owes blacks anything that they have. Especially since blacks can't gain the same things due to their irresponsible attitudes.

antabanta posted:

If blacks getting by and still fighting in the streets, then it could only mean that their violent nature is uncontrollable. We don’t see Indians burning and looting in America. After the hurricane in New Orleans, property owners put up signs in their yard that read “you loot, we shoot”. Those signs were directed to blacks who like to loot.

The violent nature of blacks has been absolutely and completely surpassed by whites, a race that has rampaged across the globe, mass-murdering, enslaving, exploiting, all for the sole purpose to satisfy greed. The fallacy of the violent nature of blacks has been perpetrated upon the world by the same people that has imposed the most violence upon us. What bitter irony.

If you look a bit closer, you would see that blacks were warring amongst each in Africa long before whites began taking them to the colonies. They would sell their mattee blacks as slaves to whites for pittance (little shiney shit). That whole slave trade began because of the violent and irresponsible attitude of the Africans. There is no fallacy regarding the violent nature of blacks and we in Guyana didn't learn that from the Whites. We learned that from blacks' behavior in Guyana. Then we see it when we move to America too. More people are getting tired of the excuses made for black people behavior as it has gone on way too long. Whites were not only unfair to blacks but no other race is still clutching to this that increasing losing argument.

One other thing. Blacks didn't fight for any of us to have what we have. They fought because that is their violent and destructive nature. They didn't secure their freedom from slavery either. It was mostly whites who made that happen. But then again, they are still slaves to their laziness and irresponsible attitudes. If it was left to blacks to secure their freedom from slavery, they would still be slaves today. Therefore no one owes blacks anything that they have. Especially since blacks can't gain the same things due to their irresponsible attitudes.

From where did you derive this information on the laziness of blacks and that they did not fight for their freedom? Are you saying that during slavery the enslaved were violent and destructive?

Last edited by antabanta

If you look a bit closer, you would see that blacks were warring amongst each in Africa long before whites began taking them to the colonies. They would sell their mattee blacks as slaves to whites for pittance (little shiney shit). That whole slave trade began because of the violent and irresponsible attitude of the Africans. There is no fallacy regarding the violent nature of blacks and we in Guyana didn't learn that from the Whites. We learned that from blacks' behavior in Guyana. Then we see it when we move to America too. More people are getting tired of the excuses made for black people behavior as it has gone on way too long. Whites were not only unfair to blacks but no other race is still clutching to this that increasing losing argument.

Unfair?? Is that what whites were to blacks? Unfair? Anyone with the vaguest knowledge of the slave trade would say that's putting it mildly. Everywhere people were warring against each other. The Viking excursions into England are legendary. The constant conflicts between European nation states are well recorded in history and entertainment. The so-called warring between each other in Africa is nothing but European propaganda to dehumanize blacks while they themselves were enthusiastically inflicting violence upon each other and elsewhere in the world. Please provide your source for this information. Do you think the (few) blacks who sold their fellow blacks had a choice? The slave trade began from European greed. Any other reason you offer is an attempt to mitigate the real motive of European greed. Excuses are not being made for blacks. The mass murder, enslavement, exploitation, segregation, discrimination, and ongoing prejudice against blacks is real. Very real. No other race has suffered the atrocities of the Negro. None. And it's for over three hundred years and counting.

Everyone has unfairness in their history.  They got over and moved on.  The Dalits of Indian have moved on and not harping on historical injustice.

We agree that wrong was done during slavery.  However, Africans were killing each other before the White man came.  Slavery did not start with the White man, it was there and they saw the opening!

And Guyana Blacks are living the White man's dream, oppressing Indians!

antabanta posted:

From where did you derive this information on the laziness of blacks and that they did not fight for their freedom? Are you saying that during slavery the enslaved were violent and destructive?

Bai Anta, answering your questions above, we dwelled amongst lazy blacks all those years in Guyana. We come to America and we find them amongst us. You ever see how black people move like sloths? How you think the term ni ggeritis came about? What I said above is that blacks did not fight for any of us to have what we have. It was actually whites who advocated for blacks freedom. I didn't opine about what blacks did while being slaves. My comment was about their violent and destructive nature which opened the door for them to be taken across the ocean as slaves.

Everyone has unfairness in their history.  They got over and moved on.  The Dalits of Indian have moved on and not harping on historical injustice.

We agree that wrong was done during slavery.  However, Africans were killing each other before the White man came.  Slavery did not start with the White man, it was there and they saw the opening!

And Guyana Blacks are living the White man's dream, oppressing Indians!

That is bullshit. Unfair is woefully inadequate to describe the Atlantic Slave Trade and subsequent atrocities committed against black people. Perhaps if they had been given a fair chance to move on they will. A fair chance means access to land and the subsequent exponential wealth built by land ownership. It means access to finance, proper education, and other services. Even the white man was killing his fellow white man before "the white man" came along. What voice do the dalits have to harp? The little we know is that they are oppressed and endure extreme prejudice. Like I said, your post is bullshit.

antabanta posted:

Unfair?? Is that what whites were to blacks? Unfair? Anyone with the vaguest knowledge of the slave trade would say that's putting it mildly. Everywhere people were warring against each other. The Viking excursions into England are legendary. The constant conflicts between European nation states are well recorded in history and entertainment. The so-called warring between each other in Africa is nothing but European propaganda to dehumanize blacks while they themselves were enthusiastically inflicting violence upon each other and elsewhere in the world. Please provide your source for this information. Do you think the (few) blacks who sold their fellow blacks had a choice? The slave trade began from European greed. Any other reason you offer is an attempt to mitigate the real motive of European greed. Excuses are not being made for blacks. The mass murder, enslavement, exploitation, segregation, discrimination, and ongoing prejudice against blacks is real. Very real. No other race has suffered the atrocities of the Negro. None. And it's for over three hundred years and counting.

Well, the time has long past for those circumstances to still be used as excuses. We all at some time of the other suffered some form of injustice. Many at the hands of blacks. I can appreciate your position but I have no more care or concern and don't care to make any excuses for the behavior of blacks.

antabanta posted:

Bai Anta, answering your questions above, we dwelled amongst lazy blacks all those years in Guyana. We come to America and we find them amongst us. You ever see how black people move like sloths? How you think the term ni ggeritis came about? What I said above is that blacks did not fight for any of us to have what we have. It was actually whites who advocated for blacks freedom. I didn't opine about what blacks did while being slaves. My comment was about their violent and destructive nature which opened the door for them to be taken across the ocean as slaves.

Blacks were taken across the ocean because of greed that prompted dehumanizing the black man to justify the atrocities perpetrated against him to satisfy that greed. Had you ever truly dwelled among black people you would never accuse them of being lazy. Some whites advocated against slavery. Do you really believe any race of people would welcome being enslaved, raped, whipped, hung, boiled in oil, eaten by dogs, etc. etc. etc? What would make you believe such and absurdity?

antabanta posted:

Well, the time has long past for those circumstances to still be used as excuses. We all at some time of the other suffered some form of injustice. Many at the hands of blacks. I can appreciate your position but I have no more care or concern and don't care to make any excuses for the behavior of blacks.

They're reality, not excuses. Have you heard of the contemporary school-to-prison pipeline? Institutional prejudice against black people is alive and well today. No one is asking you to make excuses for the behavior of blacks but it would be nice if you can diminish the predisposed prejudice that many Indos display. It is a result of propaganda and fear, not reality.

antabanta posted:

No one is asking you to make excuses for the behavior of blacks but it would be nice if you can diminish the predisposed prejudice that many Indos display. It is a result of propaganda and fear, not reality.

That is not easy to do bai. We lived through the Guyana experience of the 70s and 80s. No degree of propaganda can replace the first hand experience we had in Guyana when Indians were marginalized.

Another thing. Blacks have been in charge of Africa for quite a while now. If they need a fair chance to get up, what is preventing them from doing so in Africa?

It is the same thing that is preventing the vast majority of Indians living in Bharat Mata India from living in piss poor conditions and drinking the same water they shit in.

It is the same thing that is preventing the majority of Indians in Guyana from a "fair chance to get up" after over a hundred years living there with half of it being under Indian rule. And still they scrape the bottom of the barrel, live in zinc sheet huts and suffer. Ask yuh bai TK / Labba man and he will tell you that the majority of Indians and Africans in Guyana live in poverty.

This illusion of yours that Indians in India or Guyana are somehow vastly better off than blacks in Africa or Guyana is a result of your incurable racist disease and your low IQ. You reason like an idiot. But then again, that is what you are.

Blacks are the scourge of the world.

This is the bare naked racism my ancestors faced when your refugee ancestors ran from Bihar and uttar pradesh to Guyana. This same bigoted stance.

The same outright bigotry that gave rise to apna jaat, the BGEIA, etc. to today's Rat man's PPP with the mission to subjugate black man and dispossess he of anything in Guyana.

And this is why the black man's struggle in Guyana must go on. More noteworthy than your outright bigotry is that other than Anta, not one Indian here took exception to your comments.

The rest of the Shitabatty Choir - KP, Skeldon Man, Baseman, predator Nehru, Ramgoat, "uncle" Dave, Seignet, dem guy, etc. all snickering and cheering, wan wan of them even having "courage" to rec yuh posts. Alyuh scales does show easy.

This is the bare naked racism my ancestors faced when your refugee ancestors ran from Bihar and uttar pradesh to Guyana. This same bigoted stance.

The same outright bigotry that gave rise to apna jaat, the BGEIA, etc. to today's Rat man's PPP with the mission to subjugate black man and dispossess he of anything in Guyana.

And this is why the black man's struggle in Guyana must go on. More noteworthy than your outright bigotry is that other than Anta, not one Indian here took exception to your comments.

The rest of the Shitabatty Choir - KP, Skeldon Man, Baseman, predator Nehru, Ramgoat, "uncle" Dave, Seignet, dem guy, etc. all snickering and cheering, wan wan of them even having "courage" to rec yuh posts. Alyuh scales does show easy.

other than a rare couple of Indian posters here, this place is populated top to bottom by damaged Indo-Guyanese on a spectrum from quietly deceitful to racially deranged fueled by mob ignorance and manhood issues

been making the rounds here for about a decade now . . . glad i did; learnt a lot about evil and evil people

i had a great dinner with great company tonight . . . checked in and made a few posts . . . showed some shocked non-Black/non-Indo folks the kind of things we thought had, in the main, been left behind at the turn off from the 20th Century

a few random thoughts

ksazma is a primitive compulsive who doesn't pretend well . . . he's easy

Dave, KP, Skeldon_man, et al are actually funny because, to the extent they are distinct people, they are extraordinarily stupid

nehru doesn't count

Dem_Guy you nailed perfectly elsewhere when noting that he waddles about posting whatever falls out of his diapers without smelling

baseman in a delusional class all by heself

drugB in a class by heself too, but he not delusional

TK/labba, gilbakka, Mitwah, Chief and dem are smarter . . . but not as smart as they think

Amral and Ray . . . well, they and other hidden admin are the ringmasters . . . nuff said

just my 2 cents

Baseman made several objections to generalizations in the past.  Also objected to certain pics being posted.  

Guess what, I don’t see a single Afro criticize anti Indian racism. I decided to not get entangled.

other than a rare couple of Indian posters here, this place is populated top to bottom by damaged Indo-Guyanese on a spectrum from quietly deceitful to racially deranged fueled by mob ignorance and manhood issues

been making the rounds here for about a decade now . . . glad i did; learnt a lot about evil and evil people

i had a great dinner with great company tonight . . . checked in and made a few posts . . . showed some shocked non-Black/non-Indo folks the kind of things we thought had, in the main, been left behind at the turn off from the 20th Century

a few random thoughts

Dave, KP, Skeldon_man, et al are actually funny because, to the extent they are distinct people, they are extraordinarily stupid

nehru doesn't count

Dem_Guy you nailed perfectly elsewhere when noting that he waddles about posting whatever falls out of his diapers without smelling

TK/labba, gilbakka, Mitwah, Chief and dem are smarter . . . but not as smart as they think

Amral and Ray . . . well, they and other hidden admin are the ringmasters . . . nuff said

just my 2 cents

Coming from a man who just said Afros have a right to loot, burn and pillage because they built the nation!  

Did you share that perspective with your “great” non Indo non black friends?

Baseman made several objections to generalizations in the past.  Also objected to certain pics being posted.  

Guess what, I don’t see a single Afro criticize anti Indian racism. I decided to not get entangled.

Those two racist fools don't deserve you seeking to accommodating them. That is a waste of your effort.

Banna, go and read the naked racism being spewed of FB against the leadership of the PPP and Indians in general. And they boldly back each other. 

There is no shame and I’m sure their friends and family, including kids, can read it.

go and read the naked racism being spewed of FB against the leadership of the PPP and Indians in general.

not sure what is relevant here in that you have 'discovered' a cohort of Black racists prancing about on the largest social media platform in the world (north of one billion people posting)

it would be a most remarkable phenomenon if such didn't exist, no?

pitiful effort

a few random thoughts

nehru doesn't count

just my 2 cents

Coming from a man who just said Afros have a right to loot, burn and pillage because they built the nation! 

so, what exactly is your issue?

want me to re-post my full statement?

Guess what, I don’t see a single Afro criticize anti Indian racism.

ahmmm . . . ok

did you also "object" to your own putrid stuff?

that would have been wan badass move, rite?

like i said, banna tek a seat

we dwelled amongst lazy blacks all those years in Guyana. We come to America and we find them amongst us. You ever see how black people move like sloths? How you think the term ni ggeritis came about?

i just want to make my small continuing contribution to Ksazma's fevered quest to wrest the GNI high chair for ?? from Skeldon_man

no need to thank me sir . . . your FAME is important

go and read the naked racism being spewed of FB against the leadership of the PPP and Indians in general.

not sure what is relevant here in that you have 'discovered' a cohort of Black racists prancing about on the largest social media platform in the world (north of one billion people posting)

it would be a most remarkable phenomenon if such didn't exist, no?

pitiful effort

Yea.  Pitiful attempt to hide behind the coat tails of the billion or so FB users!  Failed!!

The only remarkable phenomenon is Alyuh practice bold face racism of apartheid dimensions and cry victim at the reaction.  

Baseman does not support or practice racism of any sort but sometimes reality is in your face.  

Good morning, everyone. When I started this thread I least expected it to descend to outright virulent racial tug-o-war. And I pondered that the widely respected Eusi Kwayana would be saddened to read the negative comments, as I am. "Discussion" like this convince me that I did the right thing to align with CLASS STRUGGLE but not race struggle in Guyana and worldwide.

My longstanding high regard for Eusi Kwayana remains undiminished.