Essequibo Hindu temple robbed twice in 3 weeks

The Hare Krishna Temple located at Land of Plenty on the Essequibo Coast, Region Two (Pomeroon- Supenaam) was broken into twice during the space of three weeks.

Temple President
Radha Raman Das

The perpetrators stole a quantity of food items along with a gas bottle, a cellular phone, and a gallon of paint. Temple President Radha Raman Dass told Guyana Times that there was a break-in about two Sundays ago and some items were stolen.
In the second instance, the perpetrators reportedly entered the living quarters where Dass was asleep Sunday evening. However, they did not harm him. When he woke up the next morning, he saw two sets of boot prints in the yard.
As he checked around, he realised that items were again missing. The Police were contacted and an investigation is underway.

“Land of the Plenty”....???? WTF

y’all people got all kinds of fancy white man name in dis country....like Don Robbin, Zeelust, IFluck, Parafait, Good Fortune, etc....

BTW...if this is the Land of Plenty....shouldn’t these people have plenty for themselves...why steal from the house of worship?

Land of plenty:

Plenty tiefman 

plenty rain

plenty rivers

plenty sun 

plenty crooks

“Land of the Plenty”....???? WTF

y’all people got all kinds of fancy white man name in dis country....like Don Robbin, Zeelust, IFluck, Parafait, Good Fortune, etc....

BTW...if this is the Land of Plenty....shouldn’t these people have plenty for themselves...why steal from the house of worship?

Land of plenty:

Plenty tiefman 

plenty rain

plenty rivers

plenty sun 

plenty crooks

Can you elaborate on plenty of thieves and crooks? Base on your in-depth knowledge of Guyana, I trust you will be able to give us a profound explanation on crooks and thieves. Thank you!   

Rumjhaat and naga 2 Rumsuckers and thieves!!!!

Don't you realize we are discussing an unholy event that occurred in the house of God to even talk about rum suckers? 

How come you do not discuss the unholy events when dem pandits ah bang dem young gyal and get away and hide? An imbecile who desperately needs undividing attention.