5,000 ISIS militants with AIDS, hepatitis and 'organs spilling out of open wounds' plead to be sent to their home countries – including Britain – as they rot in Syrian prison hellhole

• A rare look inside one of the crowded detention facilities in northeastern Syria where ISIS suspects are held
  • Kurdish authorities say 50 nationalities represented in Kurdish-run prisons where over 12,000 suspects held 
  • The condition of the wounded speaks of intensity of fighting that led to IS's final territorial defeat in March 
  • Some of the detainees are teenagers, and none of them have been under the sun even once in months or more
  • One cell is reserved for children who were enlisted and trained as IS fighters, dubbed 'cubs of the Caliphate'

https://i.dailymail.co.uk/1s/2019/10/29/16/20334798-7626779-image-a-37_1572365888040.jpg

https://i.dailymail.co.uk/1s/2019/10/29/16/20334776-7626779-image-a-40_1572365952936.jpg

https://i.dailymail.co.uk/1s/2019/10/29/16/20334756-7626779-image-a-34_1572365759490.jpg

https://i.dailymail.co.uk/1s/2019/10/29/16/20334766-7626779-image-a-35_1572365810839.jpg

https://i.dailymail.co.uk/1s/2019/10/29/16/20334834-7626779-image-a-44_1572366226315.jpg

https://i.dailymail.co.uk/1s/2019/10/29/16/20334836-7626779-image-a-47_1572366252980.jpg

https://i.dailymail.co.uk/1s/2019/10/29/16/20334830-7626779-image-a-49_1572366270411.jpg

https://i.dailymail.co.uk/1s/2019/10/29/16/20334810-7626779-image-a-57_1572366329403.jpg

https://i.dailymail.co.uk/1s/2019/10/29/16/20334808-7626779-image-a-60_1572366331453.jpg

https://i.dailymail.co.uk/1s/2019/10/29/16/20334824-7626779-image-a-61_1572366403624.jpg

https://i.dailymail.co.uk/1s/2019/10/29/16/20334818-7626779-image-a-64_1572366407123.jpg

https://i.dailymail.co.uk/1s/2019/10/29/16/20334832-7626779-image-a-68_1572366411487.jpg

https://i.dailymail.co.uk/1s/2019/10/29/16/20334802-7626779-image-a-102_1572367356660.jpg

https://i.dailymail.co.uk/1s/2019/10/29/16/20334794-7626779-image-a-71_1572366421871.jpg

https://i.dailymail.co.uk/1s/2019/10/29/16/20334796-7626779-image-a-73_1572366423837.jpg

https://i.dailymail.co.uk/1s/2019/10/29/16/20334774-7626779-image-a-77_1572366431064.jpg

https://i.dailymail.co.uk/1s/2019/10/29/16/20334782-7626779-image-a-84_1572366439796.jpg

https://i.dailymail.co.uk/1s/2019/10/29/16/20334786-7626779-image-a-86_1572366443319.jpg

https://i.dailymail.co.uk/1s/2019/10/29/16/20334816-7626779-image-a-110_1572367820591.jpg

Canada is a humane country, if the authorities knows about this, they all soon would be in the Land of Plenty. The UN gaon mek sure of that. 

You do that, Trump will build a big tall wall to keep them over there!

most will need to be exterminated!  They may have to do what the Americans did to those al qaeda fighters captured in Mazar-e Sharif!!

Disenfranchisement of the Sunnis in Iraq is fueling ISIS.  Iraq needs a political solution. You are not going to have peace when two of the three ethnic groups (Kurds and Sunnis) are excluded from the political process and treated as second class citizens. 

No one should lose any sleep over these miscreants. They should all be sent where they sent OBL.

These are human beings. They should be returned to their country of origin. Let them face due process there. They have suffered enough. If their country of origin deems them dangerous, then they should be locked up for life. Who are we as Americans to dictate their fate. As Donald stated, "we are not the world's policeman".

No one should lose any sleep over these miscreants. They should all be sent where they sent OBL.

I pity the very young!  They were misled and manipulated!  I would give them a chance to reform!

These are human beings. They should be returned to their country of origin. Let them face due process there. They have suffered enough. If their country of origin deems them dangerous, then they should be locked up for life. Who are we as Americans to dictate their fate. As Donald stated, "we are not the world's policeman".

Trump is frustrated that their home countries don’t want them!

They May be human, but many will not change.  Separate the young and find a solution for the rest!   I don’t want them here or Canada or Switzerland or Guyana!  

Build a big camp in Saudi Arabia and put them there!

Trump spoke about taking Syrian oil as if it's there for anyone to grab. If they can do this to an independent country like Syria what would they do to a country like Guyana?

Quid Pro Quo Donald has no frigging idea what he is talking about. He lives in a different make-believe world. He wants to be king of America.

Trump spoke about taking Syrian oil as if it's there for anyone to grab. If they can do this to an independent country like Syria what would they do to a country like Guyana?

He always say that.  Will not happen and he knows!

They May be human, but many will not change.  Separate the young and find a solution for the rest!   I don’t want them here or Canada or Switzerland or Guyana!  

How come America can deport Guyanese and forcefully land in Guyana's territory and unload the planes? Why can't they do that to other countries?

What stupitness yuh talking!  It’s two very different things!

The Guyana Govt accepts their citizens being deported!  Furthermore. They are in Syria and not even under the control of the Syrian Govt!

This is not stupitness. There was a planeload that Guyana was not ready to accept because they were not prepared to accommodate them, but the US took them home anyway.

Because they are in the USA and are Guyanese citizens!  America can put them back weh deh belong, their country of citizenship!  Guyana have to take them!

America cannot fly people from Syria into a 3rd country without their agreement!  This is where the UN comes into the picture!

I am afraid I have already lost all patience with these people. Young or old, they would not think twice to slit someone’s throat so they really don’t deserve any mercy.

I do agree!  I would be skeptical to have any around me!  Once they crossed to the dark side, who knows!

Because they are in the USA and are Guyanese citizens!  America can put them back weh deh belong, their country of citizenship!  Guyana have to take them!

America cannot fly people from Syria into a 3rd country without their agreement!  This is where the UN comes into the picture!

So America eye pass Guyana before oil was discovered?

Well They don’t deport Haitians to Guyana!  That would be eye pass, but the PNC might take their anyway!

I am afraid I have already lost all patience with these people. Young or old, they would not think twice to slit someone’s throat so they really don’t deserve any mercy.

I do agree!  I would be skeptical to have any around me!  Once they crossed to the dark side, who knows!

During the Partition of India, the muslims wanted Calcutta to be in their terriritory. The rhetoric in the mosque was anti-Indo. Yuh know ppl exited the mosque into the streets and killed hindus. Covered in the blood of their victims, returned into the mosque and prostrated themselves calling on Allah in jubilation. Read accounts.

It tells of how far the minds of the possesed would go.   

ISIS has the minds of those men.

Canada is a humane country, if the authorities knows about this, they all soon would be in the Land of Plenty. The UN gaon mek sure of that. 

You do that, Trump will build a big tall wall to keep them over there!

Perhaps, a huge wall will be built for Strumpskontski for him to be alone up in the skies in lala land.

America fuh now will eye pass Guyana ...

Should oil become a reality America will rass pass Guyana.