Originally Posted by VVP:

According to Caribny, if you're anti PNC, you must be a racist towards black. ..

Yes make my day.  Repeat what cobra, yuji and rama say.  Agree with them.  Refuse to condemn their very racist commentary about blacks.

Then you prove me RIGHT!  So continue.

Because if you thought that blacks were your equal you would condemn what those racists say, but you do not.  Silence=consent.

And of course continue your racist narrative that says that any black man who speaks out against Indian racism towards Indians, even as Indians play the role of "baad black man, good Indian", supports the PNC.

You can track every single comment that I have made on GNI and you will find NO evidence that I supported PNC rule between 64-92.

So go attend that Indo KKK meeting tonight with your buddies, while you don your brown hoods,  and scream "me hate black man".

Originally Posted by Itaname:

There are problems in Buxton, however David Hinds gat dem a's. Dey hearing his nonsense for two decades now. He should be charged and dragged into the courts. Just like Jagdeo.

When Hinds was fighting Burnham and paying a heavy price where were you and Cheddi?

If a man is successful in what he does, then he is progressive. David Hinds has no substance in his motives. He should shut up, and raise some money and implement his plans for Buxtonians. If he thinks that wealthy black people are going help poor black people, he got a long time waiting. Wealthy people, coolie or blacks ain give three razz about the poor.

Yuh see Granger he honours Linden Forbes Sampson Burnham and his chief intimidate man Hamilton Green. After all these years, David Hinds mussa realized he was stupid to fight Forbes. Forbes lives in Granger.   

Thanks for the long winded dribble, but it didn't answer the question - when Hinds and other blacks were paying significant consequences for opposing Burnham, where were you? It's a simple question.