And Billy is correct, Dr Jagdeo is a house hold name. 

Say what you wish about Jagdeo, their is non in the Caribbean to match his charisma and political skills. 

Oh skont Dr. Dr. Dr.  pity the fools, looks like they are in numbers.

Past actions are a good predictor of his future performance. 

Does that mean that the Coalition government needs to be voted out since their actions over the past 4 years have not been for the benefit of the Guyanese people?

Which paper you reading from Guyana ?

Bai, I not reading any paper. I will never support the PNC so I don’t really need any reason to oppose them. I don’t care for the PPP either but as long as they are the stopper of the PNC, I will support them.

So how can you say the Guyanese people aren't benefiting, there is growth in the Country.

Django what do you call growth?? 

Show us.  

Banna check what the IMF said, information out there, ayuh too lazy.

Most times in normal societies it would be those who were born with disabilities BUT someGuyanese are disabled because of their slavish attitudes

Wow remarkable description of you know who that fits.

What a post , weak very weak , there was no rumor it was real ,setup by a mystery man to challenge  an amendment in the Constitution, he signed.

Too much deflection, have a great day !!!

Read BRB post above and come to terms with your hatred for Jaggy. The people will be judge, not some ovaseas slave to pnc. 

Not hate, stating facts still grabbing for power. By the way whose boot you licking.

here is a refresher

http://www.coha.org/jagdeo%E2%...uninspiring-victory/

Question Django.

What are you selling from an article that was published in September 2006. 

Have you gathered anything from the hero tenure ?

Question Django.

What are you selling from an article that was published in September 2006. 

Have you gathered anything from the hero tenure ?

The greatest leader who withstand violence and killing of his supporters. You should read the other threat what Naga say about him. 

Go buried your hatred, he is the god for the masses in Guyana and that's what matters. Them Guyanese appy with him.

Image result for bharrat jagdeo

The greatest leader who withstand violence and killing of his supporters. You should read the other threat what Naga say about him. 

Go buried your hatred,

he is the god for the masses in Guyana and that's what matters. Them Guyanese appy with him.

Image result for bharrat jagdeo

LOL,

He is GOD now !!! for which masses ? them people need help !!!

You Django, I am speaking to you.. get use to the face and name Dr Bharrat Jagdeo. You will have to live with it. 

You are an IDIOT, I don't depend on him for nothing !!!   he can go to the bottom of the Ocean and take you along with him, Dr..Dr..Dr.. when you stupid you done stupid, nothing can rehabilitate yuh.

You Django, I am speaking to you.. get use to the face and name Dr Bharrat Jagdeo. You will have to live with it. 

You are an IDIOT, I don't depend on him for nothing !!!   he can go to the bottom of the Ocean and take you along with him, Dr..Dr..Dr.. when you stupid you done stupid, nothing can rehabilitate yuh.

Don't you see you're speaking to someone who adores BJ?...Lips

I remember he was cussing BJ not too long ago.  A few days ago he did again regarding the selection of Irfaan.  Now BJ is his hero!

Is ”he” another split personality?

What a post , weak very weak , there was no rumor it was real ,setup by a mystery man to challenge  an amendment in the Constitution, he signed.

Too much deflection, have a great day !!!

Read BRB post above and come to terms with your hatred for Jaggy. The people will be judge, not some ovaseas slave to pnc. 

Not hate, stating facts still grabbing for power. By the way whose boot you licking.

here is a refresher

http://www.coha.org/jagdeo%E2%...uninspiring-victory/

Oh shyte, some obscure organization with a bone to pick. Let me see, they praised jackass granger and his band of pnc thieves right?